Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 360 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ALLAN T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fun cruise with excellent buffet dinner.

Hannah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Had an absolutely brilliant time. The food was fantastic and the live music really set a great atmosphere. Would 100% recommend this trip to anybody.

MARGARITA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent trip and the best Cruise Liner for food and entertainment. Only 1 negative the time I was given by email for pick up was 2 hours out and if I hadn't phoned up to add my brother who had arrived from New Zealand as a surprise, I would have missed the pick up time but other than that a fabulous evening and well worth the money paid.

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very enjoyable and lovely view of Bangkok by night. We were on upper deck at front and caught the breeze. Buffet food was nice and there was a good choice and sufficient amounts. Band played soft background music which allowed for conversation and we were next to them! Staff were accommodating and helpful. Would recommend highly.

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We were picked up on time from our hotel and taken to River City where we caught our cruise from. The setting was lovely and the food,service and entertainment whilst onboard was first class. Even my 2 sons were got up to dance by the waiting staff!! Really loved this magical evening cruising past the lit up temples of Bangkok. Would definitely recommend.

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

we had to change the date on the day of the cruise due to sickness. Viator were very helpful and changed the booking to the following night. The cruise was excellent with great food and entertainment!

MRS V E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The dinner cruise was highly enjoyable, and the views of the flood-lit temples, river boats amd bridges were breathtaking. Two hours was just the right length of time, the food was excellent, and the music most memorable. A magical evening.. .

Ian A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great cruise, food was good and entertainment was excellent. All the classics came out like YMCA and Achy Breaky Heart (Odd but true).

Larry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

One of the highlights of our lives and we have been together traveling for 43 years. A very delightful evening. We will definitely do this again when we are in Bangkok.

Carol A D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We were 2 couples aged early 60's and thoroughly enjoyed this cruise. It was a wonderful start to our holiday in Thailand and the variety of buffet food (thai and european) was excellent - and plenty of it. The entertainment on board was very good - the band playing popular songs for all ages, softly in the background and the thai dancers and all crew staff were very friendly and helpful. Wonderful views from the boat. Good value for money and Viator were very efficient.

Jeffrey T C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great music and good food. It was a pleasant experience

Jan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Food was great and staff was eager to interact with us. Band was very entertaining.

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were given the dinner cruise as a wedding gift and what a wonderful, special and memeroble night it was. I would definately recommend it to anyone staying in Bangkok! The service, food, entertainment and attention to detail was excellent. It was just a really lovely evening.

martin p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

WE SO ENJOYED THE BOAT ,BAND AND THE FOOD NEVER MIND THE DELIGHTS ALONG THE RIVER WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS EVENING OUT WE HAVE DONE IT TWICE ...THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF WHO MADE IT A N ENJOYABLE TIME ....HAD TO SHOUT THAT ONE OUT ....CHEERS

Steven I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service , thank you very much, had a wonderfull evening, food was great ,and the crew and the band really great

Georgine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful and very entertaining.... food was great

Joanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were unfortunate that a hour before the dinner there was torrential rain which eventually subsided. Nonetheless, we had a brilliant time on board ... the food was excellent, and the service was very good ... definitely worth doing.

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night picked up on time and service was great,Beautiful views a must do!
Many thanks..Mark

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great night out, very entertaining and beautiful ship, highly recommend!!!

Phillip C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The whole experience was fantastic.The food was wonderful,the music was great.It was a well organised trip.Recommended.

elaine r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fantastic Bangkok experience, lovely food charming staff with great entertainment. A standout highlight of Bangkok.

Paul S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A perfect night topped off by a wonderful cruise, good food and entertainment. This ship balances size with a personal touch. My second time and would recommend to anyone wanting a leisurely look a Bangkok by night with friends or loved ones. Viator is a very professional and reliable operator as well

Mrs P B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Thoroughly relaxing, enjoyable, even romantic, evening with the added benefit of lovely views. Each party had their own table and there was plenty to eat. There was even entertainment the whole time with a dancer, singers, saxophonist and the evening finished with dancing. The transport was well organised too.

Kay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This tour was Fantastic! The food was fantastic and the entertainers were great. We really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.

Timothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was good value and very enjoyable. My one complaint was that I nearly missed the trip because the minibus arrived at my hotel 90 minutes prior to departure rather than the stated 30-60 minutes.

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 39.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message