Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

IAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

An excellent evening - thoroughly recommended. From being greeted by Thai dancers to dancing with the crew at the end of the evening, we had a really good time. The food was excellent and plenty of it. Drinks were very expensive £40 for a bottle of white wine !!.

Ben G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This was definitely one of the highlights of our trip to Bangkok. The food was great, the sights along the river amazing, and the entertainment was...special! Highlight had to be the waitresses in full traditional Thai costume, line dancing to Billy Ray Cyrus!

Valerie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

From the minute we were picked up from our hotel to being dropped off we found the service 5 star. the boat is beautiful and the food catered for everyone. The onboard entertainment was outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.

Louise M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A lovely evening out, perfect for your last night in Bangkok. Great sights and lovely buffet onboard. Each group gets a seperate table onboard.

Christopher S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was absolutely fabulous. Good selection of food, great service, fantastic atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and get the audience into the music and dancing following the meal. Great night for the cruise. Recommended. Tour East picked us up as usual on time and then delivered us back to our hotel with the same usual reliability.

Elaine M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was wonderful and the cruise staff were very good. The views at night from the floodlit river was awesome and the Grand Palace and other temples were mesmerizing. The fact that we went on Valentines night was a double bonus.

Parick H Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Terrific evening. Food excellent and plentiful. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. Hotel to boat on time and vica versa.

Jane W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wonderful trip,very well organised. It was great being on the top deck as you have the great views and it is where the entertainment is. Wouldn't have been so good if we were on the lower deck. The evening finished too early, could have gone on for about another hour as just got dancing and then we had to get off.

Colin D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was my wife's birthday, and we had the best time ever. I recommend it.

Eryl U Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fifth time never get tired of this tour allthough the dance floor is getting smaller every time. Food great. Band great. Staff fantastic.

Marilyn M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Just magical, thanks Viator for a wonderful night! So well organized, prompt pick up, fantastic cruise, gorgeous boat, and great staff and food. Lots of fun had by all. Would highly recommend this to any one. Thanks again!

Tynan J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had an excellent time. We were picked up at the motel at the time stated & arrived at the wharf with ample time to enjoy drinks & the company of other cruisers. Once on board we were treated like royalty. Good food & good entertainment. We strongly recommend this cruise to others

Jola M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a lovely evening excellent food and service.

Shaneka O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The view was beautiful, the staff was great and the crew went out of their way to satisfy the guests.

Alasdair D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A great night's entertainment. The buffet was superb, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everybody had a fantastic time. Well worth it

Robert R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very fun cruise. The wait staff was a bunch of young women that also danced with the diners after dinner. Much fun.

Yolanda D Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Simply Excellent! We had a great time, even danced! The food was great and the view awesome. The best way to finish our trip to Bangkok!!!

Mike W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Excellent value for money. Plenty of food with brilliant entertainment throughout the journey up and down the river. Some spectacular sights especially the Royal Place at night. Organisation was brilliant and was perfect romantic evening.

Ross P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We had good food, great entertainment, and beautiful views.

Richard F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

At night the industrial areas are dark and the beautiful buildings are well lit. The food and entertainment, including dancing, were excellent.

John B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Outstanding and good fun with the water fest.

Maryann W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

What a night. Very nice boat, excellent staff. Food very good. Band got us up to dance, and what made the night was it was the water festival. What fun.

Natalja S Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Loved it. Better than I thought. Recommend to couples, very romantic.

Colin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

With pickup from hotel, a fairly well organised ticketing process and really fantastic food, the cruise went off very well. Of course the main item was the sightseeing and doing this at night is well worth it...quite spectacular. Overall, a very professional outfit. Much better to pay with Viator than to muck around with second rate operators locally.

Rosa C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Absolutely fantastic time, entertainment, food & staff were great, worth every penny, highly recommended.

Viewing 5 of 15

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message