4.5 star rating: Recommended 270 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 270 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The dinner cruise was highly enjoyable, and the views of the flood-lit temples, river boats amd bridges were breathtaking. Two hours was just the right length of time, the food was excellent, and the music most memorable. A magical evening.. .

Ian A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great cruise, food was good and entertainment was excellent. All the classics came out like YMCA and Achy Breaky Heart (Odd but true).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

One of the highlights of our lives and we have been together traveling for 43 years. A very delightful evening. We will definitely do this again when we are in Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We were 2 couples aged early 60's and thoroughly enjoyed this cruise. It was a wonderful start to our holiday in Thailand and the variety of buffet food (thai and european) was excellent - and plenty of it. The entertainment on board was very good - the band playing popular songs for all ages, softly in the background and the thai dancers and all crew staff were very friendly and helpful. Wonderful views from the boat. Good value for money and Viator were very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great music and good food. It was a pleasant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Food was great and staff was eager to interact with us. Band was very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were given the dinner cruise as a wedding gift and what a wonderful, special and memeroble night it was. I would definately recommend it to anyone staying in Bangkok! The service, food, entertainment and attention to detail was excellent. It was just a really lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

WE SO ENJOYED THE BOAT ,BAND AND THE FOOD NEVER MIND THE DELIGHTS ALONG THE RIVER WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS EVENING OUT WE HAVE DONE IT TWICE ...THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF WHO MADE IT A N ENJOYABLE TIME ....HAD TO SHOUT THAT ONE OUT ....CHEERS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service , thank you very much, had a wonderfull evening, food was great ,and the crew and the band really great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful and very entertaining.... food was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were unfortunate that a hour before the dinner there was torrential rain which eventually subsided. Nonetheless, we had a brilliant time on board ... the food was excellent, and the service was very good ... definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night picked up on time and service was great,Beautiful views a must do!
Many thanks..Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great night out, very entertaining and beautiful ship, highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The whole experience was fantastic.The food was wonderful,the music was great.It was a well organised trip.Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fantastic Bangkok experience, lovely food charming staff with great entertainment. A standout highlight of Bangkok.

From USD $ 42.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message