4.5 star rating: Recommended 260 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  2.5-3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 260 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great music and good food. It was a pleasant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Food was great and staff was eager to interact with us. Band was very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were given the dinner cruise as a wedding gift and what a wonderful, special and memeroble night it was. I would definately recommend it to anyone staying in Bangkok! The service, food, entertainment and attention to detail was excellent. It was just a really lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

WE SO ENJOYED THE BOAT ,BAND AND THE FOOD NEVER MIND THE DELIGHTS ALONG THE RIVER WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS EVENING OUT WE HAVE DONE IT TWICE ...THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF WHO MADE IT A N ENJOYABLE TIME ....HAD TO SHOUT THAT ONE OUT ....CHEERS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent service , thank you very much, had a wonderfull evening, food was great ,and the crew and the band really great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful and very entertaining.... food was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were unfortunate that a hour before the dinner there was torrential rain which eventually subsided. Nonetheless, we had a brilliant time on board ... the food was excellent, and the service was very good ... definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night picked up on time and service was great,Beautiful views a must do!
Many thanks..Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great night out, very entertaining and beautiful ship, highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The whole experience was fantastic.The food was wonderful,the music was great.It was a well organised trip.Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fantastic Bangkok experience, lovely food charming staff with great entertainment. A standout highlight of Bangkok.

Paul S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A perfect night topped off by a wonderful cruise, good food and entertainment. This ship balances size with a personal touch. My second time and would recommend to anyone wanting a leisurely look a Bangkok by night with friends or loved ones. Viator is a very professional and reliable operator as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Thoroughly relaxing, enjoyable, even romantic, evening with the added benefit of lovely views. Each party had their own table and there was plenty to eat. There was even entertainment the whole time with a dancer, singers, saxophonist and the evening finished with dancing. The transport was well organised too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This tour was Fantastic! The food was fantastic and the entertainers were great. We really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The cruise was good value and very enjoyable. My one complaint was that I nearly missed the trip because the minibus arrived at my hotel 90 minutes prior to departure rather than the stated 30-60 minutes.

From USD $ 49.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message