4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Temples Tour including reclining Buddha at Wat Pho. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour. The guide (June) was really knowledgable and interested in telling us everything about the temples we visited. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

A great tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide, of three of Bangkok's most beautiful temple complexes. I had a lovely time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

good tour, beautiful temples and buddhas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Amazing, great guide and very easy transport. A great value too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely wonderful tour! Both pick-up and drop-off services were very timely. The guide was incredibly knowledgeable, as well as friendly. The temples were absolutely breathtaking! I would suggest this tour to anyone!

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A good tour, timely pick-up and return, and informative commentary from the guide. Great temples too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent from start to finish with very knowledgeable guide. Would recommend this to a first time visitor to Bangkok who has only a day or so to see all the sights. 10/10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Tour guide was fluent in English, very funny, outgoing and friendly. Gave us enough time to take pictures and was not expecting any tip at the end of the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great tour guide. It was only myself and a few other people so we got a lot of attention from the guide. All the temples were beautiful and we got more than enough time to explore the grounds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good guide, good driver, good vehicle. Tour was timed well and had enough, but not to long at each temple. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The trips was really nice, and there was only a small group which was really nice and the guide was knowledgable and very friendly. Would recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent staff on tours and pick ups.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

There was some misunderstanding in the beginning. I purchased the tour package for 1 person but the tour agency thought I purchased the tour package for 2 people since I purchased another tour package for 2 people for the next day within the same tour agency. It was solved in the end. Aside from that, I get to enjoy the tour and I learnt so much about the temples, the guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

With thousands of temples in Bangkok, this tour manages to give you a quiet view of some of the more famous ones. Kept at a good pace with a very informative guide.

From USD $ 34.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK10C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message