• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Tuk Tuk Small Group Adventure Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great tour, with a very good guide. We saw everything we wanted and were not rushed at all during the tour. I can recomend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great guide, Pam. She had great english and was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was excellent and worth every penny. Our tour guide, Pom, was very knowledgable. I would recommend this trip to anyone who has a limited time in Bangkok as it certainly gives a flavour of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely amazing Tour, our tour guide Dong was brilliant. Tuk Tuk@s were so much fun,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great guide and driver. Throughyly enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide Pum was waiting for us at the meeting point 15 minutes before pick up time and as we were the only ones in the "small group", we set off on our adventure straight away.
Being our first trip to Bangkok, we thought this would be a great introduction to the old city and the history behind it....and we were right!
Pum was a wonderful guide, speaking very good English and we learnt and saw so much in such a short time (4 hours).
The highlights were definitely the Reclining Buddha, the Golden Mount and the wonderful flower markets.
The morning went so quickly and we were fascinated by the culture and tradition that we experienced during our Tuk Tuk ride.
All in all it was a wonderful experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The tour was very nice. The guide was very professional and showed us sites in Bangkok that other tours do not go to. We learned a lot about Buddhist religion, what local people believe gives them luck and happiness. We experienced tuk-tuk rides and strolled through different Bangkok's markets. Recommended for everyone who wants to see old Bangkok through eyes of a local.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Enjoyed it. One of our favorite tours. It's great to just get in the Tuk Tuk and bebop around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is an EXCELLENT, FUN way of getting around and seeing the most important sights. Problem: the tour starts at a venue away from public transport access. Tour guide - EXCELLENT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I was lucky enough to be the only person on this tour. Had a great time. The tour guide was very sweet and was genuinely excited to talk about Bangkok and its history. The highlight was the visit to the Golden Mount.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Guide outstanding. Really saw alot in one day.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great introduction to Tuk Tuk rides

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend the tour! It was a great way to see several key sites around the old Bangkok area, and the Tuk Tuk's are really cool to be in. We were unfortunate that we had just one tour guide for the two tuk tuk's and he was with the other group the whole time while we were driving so we didn't get the ongoing commentary while on the move. But he was very informative and accommodating to the four of us. The vehicle was very clean too. Really a great way to get around and see some cool things!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good tour to get a feeling of old Bangkok and see some of the main markets and sites.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Get to see a lot of the highlights on Bangkok in a short time led by a knowledgable guide

Special Offer
$43.46 Save $8.69

From USD $ 34.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5086TUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message