• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok's Grand Palace Complex and Wat Phra Kaew Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic tour, do not miss this when you are in Bangkok. Friendly informative guide who spoke excellent English. I would highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Well worth the visit.

harleyfxr
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were the only people on the afternoon tour, collection at the hotel was on time and our guide (Pam) was fantastic, she was full of interesting info re the Palace and the Emerald Buddha. Best to have the guide to explain everything and guide you around. Side trip to the Gem Gallery was a bonus.

tbird64
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I loved this tour and must have taken about 300 photos!!! We took the afternoon tour and our guide was very friendly and informative. Lucky for us, the palace was being renovated for the Kings Birthday in a few months time and everything looked fresh and new. It was amazing and I highly recommend that you include this tour in your travels! Booking online with Viator was a breeze and made our trip so much easier, many thanks....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour. The palace is really amazing and the tour guide was excellent. A "must do" when in Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really enjoyed this tour, well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Temples are unreal. A must see in Bangkok. Tour guide excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Grand Palace a definate to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was an amazing tour from starting to finish. I really enjoyed touring with a very nice and knowledgeable guide who is also happened to speak very good English. It was really worth it and looking forward to do more tours with Viator in future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a must do tour in Bangkok, we had a great guide who was incredibly knowledgeable plus we only had 4 on the tour which was good as we could ask as many questions that we wanted to. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour and enjoyed our tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Would recommend Viator as the tours were excellent. Coach on time english speaking guides great itinerary. Five star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Magnificent structures in this complex. Sadly we couldn't get into the main temple to see the Emerald Buddha as there were simply too many people. It happened to be a holy day in Buddhism, so the massed ranks of tourists, worshippers, school children ... meant one would have to endure very lengthy and long queues to get in.
Our tour guide was very friendly and had a constant smile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic trip to see one of the World's most beautiful palaces. Our guide was very informative and was pleasant company throughout the trip. If you go to Bangkok, you should ensure you go on this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide was wonderful...very knowledgeable and enthusiastic which added immensely to the trip.

From USD $ 45.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK11C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message