Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 486 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was once in a lifetime opportunity. Our tour guide Peter spoke good English and was really cool, nice and helpful. If you have a choice you should request him. After our trip he was kind enough to show us the best side of Thialand. He was Knowledgeable and just cool I consider him friend

Marie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best tour guide ever - Peter.

MAY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable and nice trip. Our tour guide Peter is very awesome and informative.

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed the trip , Peter was our guide and he was good fun , would recommend this trip I give it a 5 rating

Mei Fun Cynthia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Elephant riding was amazing!

Carlos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great, our tour guide was excellent. We really enjoyed it.

Tara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great experience! Brilliant day from stopping at the markets to riding with oxen and everyone at the farm being so welcoming and friendly. And then of course the elephants as well!! Tik our guide was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. Totally recommend this trip.

Derek S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing. Peter was a great host. Speaks fluent English, told you a lot of the history of Bangkok and about the places we were going to visit. Very happy and motivated. The highlight of the tour was cooking your own Thai food and the elephant ride. I highly recommend Peter as your tour guide

LOUISE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was amazing! A perfect mix of different experiences.

Elisha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Experiencing the local markets was great as it wasn't anything like all the markets in Bangkok. The Ox cart ride was great and the lunch was some of the best food we've had in Thailand. Stopping at some beautiful places along the way and seeing wildlife was great but the elephant ride just topped it

MICHELLE PRICE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Bangkok! Pick up at the hotel was on time and organized. We loved every part of this tour. The walk to the falls was beautiful and the market, home cooked meal and ox cart ride were a great experience. Make sure you check out the bathroom with a view at the farm. You will see what I mean. The elephant ride was just so fun I couldn't stop laughing. Keep in mind there is quite a long drive involved and this tour lasts into the early evening, but no pain no gain right? So much bang for your buck on this tour. Not to be missed. Great fun for all ages!

djfuzzy4eva

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Leanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Elephant Ride was the highlight of the tour. I would recommend the tour to any one travelling to Bangkok for something different. The Guide and driver for very helpful, my only complaint would be that the whole day felt very rushed in order to get back in time to Bangkok with the traffic.

Britt B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time visiting the park, the waterfall, the ox-cart ride and the great lunch at the farm house. Our guide was full of information and couldn't do enough for us. The elephant ride was my second one in Thailand. It most likely will be my last one, especially since there apparently is no enforcement in the prevention of animal cruelty as of yet.

Roderick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was a great one. Tour guide pick us up from the hotel on time. Our tour was with four others, which was great, We visited shops and waterfall, ride ox and elephant and evenly prepare our tai lunch. This really was experience that we never forget.

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's well worth the money and it's a great day where you learn a lot about Thai culture. Beautiful scenery at the national park and elephant tours, plus the staff couldn't be more welcoming and friendly.

MR JJ E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time! The tour guide was friendly and knowledgable and we saw so many things!

Edward C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic fun. Local agents kept us informed of pick up times directly with hotel. Elephant riding, waterfall, cooking class - which I didn't expect all brilliant. Ox cart riding ok, tour of market not that interesting.

It's a fairly long day, might be worth taking snacks and drinks with you as the operators only provide one bottle of water

Nancy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A lot of fun. Great lunch.

george b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful day and full of variety and interest which greatly exceeded expectations..

Andrew A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good trip with nice english speaking guide Peter. A lot of fun

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I took this tour while we were on our honeymoon in Bangkok. It was the best tour ever!!! We are so thankful we booked it. The tour guide, Yui, was amazing! She was so sweet and thorough and really showed us a great time. Highly recommended and so worth it!!!!!!

Kerri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour! Peter was a wonderful tour guide and told us everything we wanted to know about Thailand and its people, culture, food, wildlife, etc. I highly recommend this trip and truly believe it was a great value for the price.

DAVID B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and helpful. He cared about his job. I am an instructor of wilderness medicine subjects at a university in the USA and really appreciated his knowledge of the environment that we were in. I highly recommend this trip.

Joseph T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was great, but our tour guide Peter was even better. He gave us a better understanding about Thailand that you don't read in books. I would go on this tour again only if Peter was our guide.

Viewing 3 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 100.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK27

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message