4.5 star rating: Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great, always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was an amazing experience the pick up service was excellent from the airport. Would surely recommend to my friends and hope to be soon there again.

Keep up the good work guys.

Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting and ready for us when we arrived 20 minutes late. The vehicle was clean and the driver was great, after we got use to Bangkok driving that is.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The conact was waiting outside the airline bagage pickup area as advertised with my name on an easily visable sign. I was happy with the service and would use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The private transfer was very efficient and removed any stress getting to our hotel, with some of the travellers in their eighties, the assistance received was fantastic, you will understand when you are driven from the airport to the city centre point to point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Reliable as always.

Dennis C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. There was someone waiting when I got off the flight. As a solo traveler, this option was great, it made it safe and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent experence, met as we walked into arrivals ,guided out to meet our driver, so great when you have never been to Bangkok and dont know where you are,,we were so impressed that we booked to go back to the airport this way aswell.. beautiful friendy english speaking people that provide excellent service :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Flawless from beginning to end. Nice welcome at the airport even though I was one hour late. I was given all the documents related to my stay in Bangkok. Nice and smooth ride in a clean car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Flawless transfer after a long trans_Pacific flight. Was glad to have Tour East waiting when I arrived.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

First class service and van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

could not have asked for better service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

GOOD SERVICE
NICE CAR
GOOD DRIVER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the airport with our names and got us to the car immediately. All went well as scheduled.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This arrival transfer was excellent. The guide was waiting for us when we arrived early in the morning and the car and driver were good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

très bien organisé. une hotesse attend à l'arrivée à l'aéroport et vous accompagne dans la voiture jusqu'à votre hôtel elle nous a aidé pour le check in à l'hôtel. très pratique.

Emily P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service. found our shuttle as soon as we were through customs. Delivered to our hotel lobby. took the worry out of getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great service - Easy transfer to our hotel in Bangkok from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Ready and waiting for us just as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic People to use, friendly, kind and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The transfer from airport to hotel was a very good service , on time and very helpful.

Geoffrey S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great to be meet in a strange city with someone holding your name. Friendly lady who handed us an envelope and explained more about their services. Shown our way to the car a nice clean mecedes and introduced to the driver who assisted with the luggage. Great friendly driver giving us info about the city, traffic, people and things to be careful of. He made the trip to the hotel informative and seemed like we got there in no time, even in the heavy traffic.

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent!

From USD $ 22.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message