4.5 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

we were well looke dafter from arrival to delivery hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is the easiest way to get to your hotel from the airport. Reasonable and professional. Our guide met us right after we cleared customs. Took us to our hotel, made sure we were all checked in and briefed us on our tours for the next two days. Well worth the reasonable cost and piece of mind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We were very satisfied with the service of the Car Hire Company who organised our private transfer from Bangkok International Airport to our hotel and also the return pick up from our hotel back to the airport. We needed to request an earlier pick up from our hotel to the airport because we hadn't allowed enough time. The Car Hire Company arrived at the earlier time, with no hassles at all. They did a good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great, always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was an amazing experience the pick up service was excellent from the airport. Would surely recommend to my friends and hope to be soon there again.

Keep up the good work guys.

Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting and ready for us when we arrived 20 minutes late. The vehicle was clean and the driver was great, after we got use to Bangkok driving that is.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The conact was waiting outside the airline bagage pickup area as advertised with my name on an easily visable sign. I was happy with the service and would use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The private transfer was very efficient and removed any stress getting to our hotel, with some of the travellers in their eighties, the assistance received was fantastic, you will understand when you are driven from the airport to the city centre point to point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Reliable as always.

Dennis C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. There was someone waiting when I got off the flight. As a solo traveler, this option was great, it made it safe and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent experence, met as we walked into arrivals ,guided out to meet our driver, so great when you have never been to Bangkok and dont know where you are,,we were so impressed that we booked to go back to the airport this way aswell.. beautiful friendy english speaking people that provide excellent service :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Flawless from beginning to end. Nice welcome at the airport even though I was one hour late. I was given all the documents related to my stay in Bangkok. Nice and smooth ride in a clean car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Flawless transfer after a long trans_Pacific flight. Was glad to have Tour East waiting when I arrived.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

First class service and van.

From USD $ 31.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message