Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As usual, I truly recommend Viator sponsored airport to hotel transfers. You get a driver,
who knows the streets, and understands English. Treat yourself.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Easy way to get 2 hotel, guide was more interested in playing candy crush on their phone than anything else though,which was good as usually transfer guides bug me by offering tours and non stop talking when I'm tired/just want to get to hotel in peace. Did phone me at hotel after to offer help tho

Giulio P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

good service, recommended if you are travelling with oversize luggage (surfboards)

Tayalma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A company rep met us and took us to the driver/van and went with us to the hotel - helped us check in. Was great.

Barrington L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

we were well looke dafter from arrival to delivery hotel

Linda B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This is the easiest way to get to your hotel from the airport. Reasonable and professional. Our guide met us right after we cleared customs. Took us to our hotel, made sure we were all checked in and briefed us on our tours for the next two days. Well worth the reasonable cost and piece of mind.

Laraine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We were very satisfied with the service of the Car Hire Company who organised our private transfer from Bangkok International Airport to our hotel and also the return pick up from our hotel back to the airport. We needed to request an earlier pick up from our hotel to the airport because we hadn't allowed enough time. The Car Hire Company arrived at the earlier time, with no hassles at all. They did a good job.

Tsu Hsiang C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great, always on time

Ganesh G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was an amazing experience the pick up service was excellent from the airport. Would surely recommend to my friends and hope to be soon there again.

Keep up the good work guys.

Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kate D U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was waiting and ready for us when we arrived 20 minutes late. The vehicle was clean and the driver was great, after we got use to Bangkok driving that is.
Thanks

Barry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The conact was waiting outside the airline bagage pickup area as advertised with my name on an easily visable sign. I was happy with the service and would use it again.

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The private transfer was very efficient and removed any stress getting to our hotel, with some of the travellers in their eighties, the assistance received was fantastic, you will understand when you are driven from the airport to the city centre point to point.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Reliable as always.

Dennis C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good

Mel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. There was someone waiting when I got off the flight. As a solo traveler, this option was great, it made it safe and easy.

angels2helga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent experence, met as we walked into arrivals ,guided out to meet our driver, so great when you have never been to Bangkok and dont know where you are,,we were so impressed that we booked to go back to the airport this way aswell.. beautiful friendy english speaking people that provide excellent service :-)

Laurent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Flawless from beginning to end. Nice welcome at the airport even though I was one hour late. I was given all the documents related to my stay in Bangkok. Nice and smooth ride in a clean car.

travelman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Flawless transfer after a long trans_Pacific flight. Was glad to have Tour East waiting when I arrived.

David Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

First class service and van.

Lynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

could not have asked for better service

Ralph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

GOOD SERVICE
NICE CAR
GOOD DRIVER

Kimberly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

perfect!

Raja M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the airport with our names and got us to the car immediately. All went well as scheduled.

Michael H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This arrival transfer was excellent. The guide was waiting for us when we arrived early in the morning and the car and driver were good.

juliette s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

très bien organisé. une hotesse attend à l'arrivée à l'aéroport et vous accompagne dans la voiture jusqu'à votre hôtel elle nous a aidé pour le check in à l'hôtel. très pratique.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 21.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message