Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Emily P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service. found our shuttle as soon as we were through customs. Delivered to our hotel lobby. took the worry out of getting to hotel

Tom C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great service - Easy transfer to our hotel in Bangkok from the airport.

JRtraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Ready and waiting for us just as planned.

Jason A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic People to use, friendly, kind and helpful

Sonia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The transfer from airport to hotel was a very good service , on time and very helpful.

Geoffrey S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great to be meet in a strange city with someone holding your name. Friendly lady who handed us an envelope and explained more about their services. Shown our way to the car a nice clean mecedes and introduced to the driver who assisted with the luggage. Great friendly driver giving us info about the city, traffic, people and things to be careful of. He made the trip to the hotel informative and seemed like we got there in no time, even in the heavy traffic.

Jane J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent!

William N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met by representative on time. Courteous and helpful. Definitely would use your services again and recommend to others. The two other tours we took were very fine also. Also, the last minute hotel transfer to the cruise terminal 1 12 hours was greatly appreciated..

IOANNIS A Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very helpful and even did more than they had to do for us. We just booked a transfer but because our flight was late, they took care of informing everyone for our late arrival and hurried us to our destination.

Sidney R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very well organized, professional and good value. A pleasure to have used this service beforee and will use again.

Siti Dianna T Brunei

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Punctual. Very friendly. A very comfortable car.. I'm happy that I book this private arrival transfer.

Pamela B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our guide was already waiting for us when we arrived, briefly ran through another couple of excursions which were booked with his organisation and checked with us what time we would like to be picked up for our return journey from Hotel to Airport. He then assisted us with our baggage straight to a waiting taxi. It really could not have been smoother.

Janis B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time, polite, informative, hassle free.

Robert R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Being picked up at the airport was completed effortlessly and efficiently.

Roberto S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This takes all the hassle out of getting to your hotel. No need to worry about having the right change as it is all prepaid.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The service was great!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The transfer was brilliant; quick and easy, especially as I was both arriving and leaving at midnight.

Dallas B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

It took 15 minutes to find the driver at Bangkok airport, but once we met up it was a very comfortable ride straight to the hotel.

Rob P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Efficient, reliable, safe. Quite happy

marc d

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

good organisation

Josefina R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

On time and polite driver

Jenifer E

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Fine but way too expensive

peter m

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

driver was waiting at airport exit and our car was right out the front. trip was uneventful to our hotel

Georgiana M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good!

Gerald M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Difficult to find at busy airport

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 21.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message