4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

GOOD SERVICE
NICE CAR
GOOD DRIVER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the airport with our names and got us to the car immediately. All went well as scheduled.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This arrival transfer was excellent. The guide was waiting for us when we arrived early in the morning and the car and driver were good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

très bien organisé. une hotesse attend à l'arrivée à l'aéroport et vous accompagne dans la voiture jusqu'à votre hôtel elle nous a aidé pour le check in à l'hôtel. très pratique.

Emily P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service. found our shuttle as soon as we were through customs. Delivered to our hotel lobby. took the worry out of getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great service - Easy transfer to our hotel in Bangkok from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Ready and waiting for us just as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic People to use, friendly, kind and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The transfer from airport to hotel was a very good service , on time and very helpful.

Geoffrey S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great to be meet in a strange city with someone holding your name. Friendly lady who handed us an envelope and explained more about their services. Shown our way to the car a nice clean mecedes and introduced to the driver who assisted with the luggage. Great friendly driver giving us info about the city, traffic, people and things to be careful of. He made the trip to the hotel informative and seemed like we got there in no time, even in the heavy traffic.

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met by representative on time. Courteous and helpful. Definitely would use your services again and recommend to others. The two other tours we took were very fine also. Also, the last minute hotel transfer to the cruise terminal 1 12 hours was greatly appreciated..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very helpful and even did more than they had to do for us. We just booked a transfer but because our flight was late, they took care of informing everyone for our late arrival and hurried us to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very well organized, professional and good value. A pleasure to have used this service beforee and will use again.

From USD $ 31.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message