4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Did not get picked up in the cars as shown but a van. Same happened in Singapore in November 2011. If I knew how cheap taxi's were in both countries before I went I would have used this service as we paid far too much and I also don't like paying per person not per vehicle. Driver didn't know where our hotel was. Should have been researched before picking us up. He drove past it and we had to tell him to stop.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

I've ordered a car that look like the one on the ad. but I had a van instead.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Very expensive compared to a taxi, and possibly more time consuming as it wasn't there when we arrived at the airport. A taxi meter is safe and a fraction of the price.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

I thought that when we arrive at the Airport, it is there already but then the thing is we are waiting for an hour for them but still no show at all. Good that my roaming is activated so I Manage to call and then they told me that instead they gonna pick us up at the Airport upon arrival, they gonna use it REVERSE. which means they will pick us up from the hotel going to the Airport which is upridictable but then we understand and there is nothing we can do about it but accept. Indeed, they apologized for the matter.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

A little dissapointed with this one. There was no one waiting for us at the front when we arrived. I had to spend time looking for our representative.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

Representative was present upon arrival but was not very helpful. Did not assist with bags or offer any info about destination etc. Van was dirty. Did not sound mechanically sound!

WILLIAM L
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2010

Reasonable service. Certainly better that waiting outside the airport for a taxi.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Not good tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2012

First, the driver gave us a bad time due to a late arrival...we have no control over air flights. Then they herded us to a waiting point, gathered more people, herded us again, and again. Then began the long process of dumping a bus load off it took nearly 3 hours, and we got dumped down the block

Robert D
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2010

Tha car was very old and slow - much dearer than just getting a normal taxi too!

From USD $ 23.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message