4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Met by representative on time. Courteous and helpful. Definitely would use your services again and recommend to others. The two other tours we took were very fine also. Also, the last minute hotel transfer to the cruise terminal 1 12 hours was greatly appreciated..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very helpful and even did more than they had to do for us. We just booked a transfer but because our flight was late, they took care of informing everyone for our late arrival and hurried us to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very well organized, professional and good value. A pleasure to have used this service beforee and will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Punctual. Very friendly. A very comfortable car.. I'm happy that I book this private arrival transfer.

Pamela B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our guide was already waiting for us when we arrived, briefly ran through another couple of excursions which were booked with his organisation and checked with us what time we would like to be picked up for our return journey from Hotel to Airport. He then assisted us with our baggage straight to a waiting taxi. It really could not have been smoother.

Janis B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time, polite, informative, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Being picked up at the airport was completed effortlessly and efficiently.

Roberto S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This takes all the hassle out of getting to your hotel. No need to worry about having the right change as it is all prepaid.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The service was great!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The transfer was brilliant; quick and easy, especially as I was both arriving and leaving at midnight.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

good organisation

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

On time and polite driver

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Fine but way too expensive

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

driver was waiting at airport exit and our car was right out the front. trip was uneventful to our hotel

From USD $ 24.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message