• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Bangkok Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pamela B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our guide was already waiting for us when we arrived, briefly ran through another couple of excursions which were booked with his organisation and checked with us what time we would like to be picked up for our return journey from Hotel to Airport. He then assisted us with our baggage straight to a waiting taxi. It really could not have been smoother.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time, polite, informative, hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Being picked up at the airport was completed effortlessly and efficiently.

Roberto S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This takes all the hassle out of getting to your hotel. No need to worry about having the right change as it is all prepaid.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The service was great!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The transfer was brilliant; quick and easy, especially as I was both arriving and leaving at midnight.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Difficult to find at busy airport

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excellent driver and clean car.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The co-ordinator ensured that she was present at my hotel check out process to assist with any complications that may arise, which meant she had to come early using the train to facilitate this. The driver got there on time, and even though it was raining heavy we got drop off at the airport on time, with the co-ordinator again ensuring that the check-in process at the airport was facilitated

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient,the driver was waiting when we landed and the car was comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very convenient. They were punctual and van was clean.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Well organised and nice to have a welcoming face at the end of a long flight.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Was transferred quickly and efficiently after immigrationcustoms to a waiting air-conditioned car. Very welcome after a long flight.

Valerie S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent, would use the company again. My flight arrived in the very early hours of the morning. I was met by a very nice guy who took my luggage trolley and whisked me off to the waiting taxi.

From USD $ 30.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message