Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Josefina R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

On time and polite driver

Jenifer E

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Fine but way too expensive

peter m

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

driver was waiting at airport exit and our car was right out the front. trip was uneventful to our hotel

Georgiana M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good!

Gerald M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Difficult to find at busy airport

Douglas C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excellent driver and clean car.

UKZN BCD T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The co-ordinator ensured that she was present at my hotel check out process to assist with any complications that may arise, which meant she had to come early using the train to facilitate this. The driver got there on time, and even though it was raining heavy we got drop off at the airport on time, with the co-ordinator again ensuring that the check-in process at the airport was facilitated

D W H W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient,the driver was waiting when we landed and the car was comfortable.

Caroline C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very convenient. They were punctual and van was clean.

Jan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Well organised and nice to have a welcoming face at the end of a long flight.

Diane P Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Was transferred quickly and efficiently after immigrationcustoms to a waiting air-conditioned car. Very welcome after a long flight.

Valerie S United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent, would use the company again. My flight arrived in the very early hours of the morning. I was met by a very nice guy who took my luggage trolley and whisked me off to the waiting taxi.

Leigh J Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Great to have someone meet you at the airport on arrival and smoothly and swiftly get you to your hotel.

Melvyn A United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very prompt.

William S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2009

Our pickup was very good. The name on the board was easy to spot. Everything was very professional.

Cliff O

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

I had a hard time finding my limo when I arrived at the airport. I had to walk the lobby several times, before finding my representative. The stand that was given was of no help either. The ride was great, and very comfortable, it is just finding the ride at the airport lobby.

JAMES G

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2012

Actaully our ride on time but when we had problems confirming our flight, the office transport personell (he phoned in to the office)told us that they had confirmed it and all was well.....when in actuality the flight was delayed 6 hours, meaning we would miss the connecting, flight meaning we should have stayed at the hotel and rebooked next day. Anyway it is our responsibility to confirm flights but we were unable to make contact and relied on the info provided by the transport personell. They either lied or were misinformed, caused us a great inconvenience.

Robyn A Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Did not get picked up in the cars as shown but a van. Same happened in Singapore in November 2011. If I knew how cheap taxi's were in both countries before I went I would have used this service as we paid far too much and I also don't like paying per person not per vehicle. Driver didn't know where our hotel was. Should have been researched before picking us up. He drove past it and we had to tell him to stop.

Abdoulaye N

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

I've ordered a car that look like the one on the ad. but I had a van instead.

stephen s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

The driver and guIde were there when we arrived. The car was very nice. However, The English speaking guy did not share any information on the ride. We could have accomplish the same thing with just the driver. My recommendation would be for English speaking guide to share some information during the hour-long transfer

Becca

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Very expensive compared to a taxi, and possibly more time consuming as it wasn't there when we arrived at the airport. A taxi meter is safe and a fraction of the price.

Ian Iyog

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

I thought that when we arrive at the Airport, it is there already but then the thing is we are waiting for an hour for them but still no show at all. Good that my roaming is activated so I Manage to call and then they told me that instead they gonna pick us up at the Airport upon arrival, they gonna use it REVERSE. which means they will pick us up from the hotel going to the Airport which is upridictable but then we understand and there is nothing we can do about it but accept. Indeed, they apologized for the matter.

Von Ryan S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

A little dissapointed with this one. There was no one waiting for us at the front when we arrived. I had to spend time looking for our representative.

David S Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

Representative was present upon arrival but was not very helpful. Did not assist with bags or offer any info about destination etc. Van was dirty. Did not sound mechanically sound!

WILLIAM L Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2010

Reasonable service. Certainly better that waiting outside the airport for a taxi.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message