Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JRtraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

friendly and on time - if u need a van instead of a car due to luggage just let them know ahead of time and they will accomodate

LINDA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

fully recommended. As it was a friday evening and the traffic hectic the driver arrived earlier than arranged to compensate for any delays. A representative was on hand to greet us at the airport and stayed with us until our luggage was checked through and we received our boarding cards. A very good service.

Geoffrey S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Worth arranging as you get collected in a luxury car and no need to worry about a taxi. Met in the hotel lobby and shown to our car by a friendly lady and then introduced to the driver. She assisted us all the way through until we had been checked in at the airport, making it a great and end to end service. Would definately use this service again

Dennis S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Your service for our 5 transfers - Bangkok, Delhi and Singapore - was perfect. Timely, professional with pickup times and confirmations by phone. I have written friends to recommend your services. Well done!

Sidney R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very well organized, on time, professional and a pleasure to use this service. Will use again.

Huifang Y Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The transfer was fantastic. The person even brought us to the check-in counter. Thumbs up! Will definitely use this transfer when I return. Will definitely recommend it to all my friends.

Pamela B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

As arranged, our taxi arrived on time and transferred us to the airport where we were met by representatives of the organisation with a trolley. After unloading our baggage from the taxi and pushing our trolley for us through the airport, they took us to our check-in desk. Could not have been more helpful.

Robert R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Would not make the trip to Thailand without scheduling this transfer again.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was spot on time!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The transfer was brilliant; quick and easy, especially as I was both arriving and leaving at midnight.

Myriam C Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was perfect.

Jong-Moon L South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was very comfortable and convinient to me. The drivers are always kind and smile.

Darren M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Driver arrived 10 minutes early which was fine, polite and friendly would of got a five star if car had been newer.

wynndolyn T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Waiting for us, but we had to wait for taxi for about 15 minutes

JT

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Transfers by this company in Bangkok are ALWAYS very comfortable, well organised and timely. Had eight now and they have all been just fine.

Georgiana M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good!

Sara P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

They were on time, really polite and helpful. I have used many of the private and group transfers to airports around the world and I would always go with the private transfers from now on.

Douglas C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

On time - Clean car

UKZN BCD T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very professional, was picked up on time, explained the process etc and told what my pick up time would be on the day of departure.

Laurent L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

There was a small glitch in pick-up time. Hotel called the agency and they fixed it in no time which I greatly appreciated. I don't mind people making mistakes, it's how they fix it that interests me and in this case, they dealt with it in a very professional manner. Apart from that, very smooth ride and clean car. It took about 30 minutes to get the airport. My recommendation would be to confirm pick up time the day before to avoid any bad surprise.

Dixie C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Punctual pickup, careful driver. Probably more expensive than a regular taxi, but since it was an early flight we preferred to know that we were well organised.

Lynn H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

awesome, on time, polite and helpfull

Von Ryan S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pick-up from hotel was on-time. Very professional and friendly service. The representative even walked us to our gate.

Melvyn A United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very prompt.

Jason C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

Wonderful experience and always on time!

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message