5 star rating: Highly Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Bangkok Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

They were on time, really polite and helpful. I have used many of the private and group transfers to airports around the world and I would always go with the private transfers from now on.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

On time - Clean car

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very professional, was picked up on time, explained the process etc and told what my pick up time would be on the day of departure.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

There was a small glitch in pick-up time. Hotel called the agency and they fixed it in no time which I greatly appreciated. I don't mind people making mistakes, it's how they fix it that interests me and in this case, they dealt with it in a very professional manner. Apart from that, very smooth ride and clean car. It took about 30 minutes to get the airport. My recommendation would be to confirm pick up time the day before to avoid any bad surprise.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Punctual pickup, careful driver. Probably more expensive than a regular taxi, but since it was an early flight we preferred to know that we were well organised.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

awesome, on time, polite and helpfull

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Pick-up from hotel was on-time. Very professional and friendly service. The representative even walked us to our gate.

Melvyn A
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very prompt.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

Wonderful experience and always on time!

David
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Excellent service however using a private sedan with a small boot resulted in one suitcase being carted in the front seat. Our trip with the same provider from the airport to hotel was great as they used a up market people mover.

From USD $ 31.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message