4.5 star rating: Recommended 471 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

wHAT A SUPER DAY, FROM START TO FINISH IT WAS ONE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AFTER ANOTHER. tHE RIVER CRUISE WAS WONDERFUL WITH VERY GOOD FOOD. A MUST DO TRIP WITH LOADS OF PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES. THE TRANSPORT WAS ON TIME AND THE GUIDE VERY INFORMATIVE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a well worth trip,the tour guide (Victor)was fantastic,very knowledgable. he made the trip to Ayutthaya so educational.The River Cruise was good as well,Lunch was very good.We really have a great time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great trip! I felt comfortable, saw a lot, ate great food ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful tour of the temples with Wictor and River cruise back to city center was beautiful and relaxing. Food on board was very good. Recommend this trip as a Bangkok must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I am so glad we did this day trip. Just be aware, it's a long day! Totally worth it, but be well rested beforehand. The guide was funny and generous and informative. The 4 sites - Summer Palace, a temple with a monk offering blessings,, the ruins, and the Reclining Buddhas were great to see. Even the bus ride was a great tour of the countryside. And the boat ride home with full buffet is an awesome trip down the King's River, Chao Praya into Cosmopolitan Bangkok. Highly recommended and everything went off without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You really get a sense of Thai history. The guide was very informative. Nice way to divide the tour. Morning bus with a visit to the summer palace and return to Bangkok by boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Visually stunning, great cruise back and good service all the way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good tour, I would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service, great organisation from Viator . The trip is great as well. Pickup from the hotel was as promised and the whole trip was very enjoyable. Our tour host Donna was very good and kept us informed all along the way. All four stops on the tour were good value and it was the best tour I have done in Bangkok. The boat trip back with lunch was the ideal way to finish and the buffet lunch provided was very good. This trip is highly recommended. It's always good to get out of Bangkok to see the countryside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you love to know about history....this is a good tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was wonderful - and we really enjoyed the sights! It did not feel rushed at all. The lunch on the boat was very nice and the sights along the way was great.

From USD $ 61.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message