4.5 star rating: Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Thailand's Ayutthaya Temples and River Cruise from Bangkok. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour guide was awesome, Donna! The tour was very informative and thorough.

Jackie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Donna is an excellent tour guide as she enjoys talking. The cruise / lunch brilliant and see the river by day is very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I THOUGHT TOUR THE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TOUR COMPANY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB IN PRESENTING THIS TOUR.I FEEL IF YOU VISIT BANGKOK THIS IS ONE YOU NEED TO DO.THE SUMMER GARDEN WERE WONDERFUL AND THE TEMPLES TOO.THE RIVER BOAT AND LUNCH WAS A GOOD WAY TO COMPLETE THIS TOUR.A GREAT TOUR TO TAKE IN BANGKOK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I THOUGHT TOUR THE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TOUR COMPANY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB IN PRESENTING THIS TOUR.I FEEL IF YOU VISIT BANGKOK THIS IS ONE YOU NEED TO DO.THE SUMMER GARDEN WERE WONDERFUL AND THE TEMPLES TOO.THE RIVER BOAT AND LUNCH WAS A GOOD WAY TO COMPLETE THIS TOUR.A GREAT TOUR TO TAKE IN BANGKOK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I THOUGHT TOUR THE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TOUR COMPANY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB IN PRESENTING THIS TOUR.I FEEL IF YOU VISIT BANGKOK THIS IS ONE YOU NEED TO DO.THE SUMMER GARDEN WERE WONDERFUL AND THE TEMPLES TOO.THE RIVER BOAT AND LUNCH WAS A GOOD WAY TO COMPLETE THIS TOUR.A GREAT TOUR TO TAKE IN BANGKOK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved the tour guide, great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The Viator tour people were very accomodating and picked the three of us up at our hotel (The Ambassador) even though it was not on their listed hotels for pickup. The
tour was wonderful and the buffet on the return ship was excellent.


0

Bee W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent day. Very knowledgable tour guide. Could have more time in the Summer Palace instead of visiting 3 different temples. The visit to the ruined temple and the Sleeping Buddha was worth visiting. But the other wat, which I could not remember the name could be omitted and the time used for this visit be slotted in for the Summer Palace would be a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Worth every penny! A great tour guide -- very knowledgeable, courteous, fun and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

excellent tour and value for money, our tour guide Donna was very informative and has great sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

One day trip seems to be a very appropriate length for a visit to Ayutthaya. It provides great sights to Thailand's history. A very well organised tour including the cruise on the Chao Praya river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour! So much info given and got to see a lot. The tour guide was really great (can't remember his name though). The lunch cruise was a nice way to end. Definitely something to see. Check out my blog if you have any questions liyapilly.com.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good-
1)Short hotel pick up time. To avoid traffic jam and making too many stops, they had a mini-van picking up tourists to the central gathering spot with the big tour bus
2)Tour guide was friendly
Bad-
Office telephone seems to be not working.
Overall-
I would recommend this tour to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was organized in a perfect way.

From USD $ 73.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK26C

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message