• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 419 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent service, had a wait of about 15 minutes, the driver took me straight to the front of my hotel, woul use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The service was great!

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our arrival transfer with Aerocity Barcelona was a great improvement from Madrid. We waited only about 10 minutes for our transfer. Our driver was young guy but he was an excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guy from their airport kiosk was very helpful. The driver was very courteous and on time. Would recommend their company for airport transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very smooth everything worked according to plan had to wait 20 minutes for the other guests to arrive as it was a shared taxi. But were taken to our Hotel straight away by very helpful and courteous driver. Would definitely use this service again if travelling to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The shuttle service was very convenient and the driver very accommodating.
We would hire them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was at agency when we arrived. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were met at the airport by a man with a sign. He told us where to wait for the driver. When we went to the place , the driver was already there! He was courteous and very helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great, right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worked great. Easy to find our driver at the airport. We were dropped off just in front of our hotel. The traffic heading into Barcelona in the morning was heavy so it was nice to not have to worry about navigating it or having to sit in a taxi watching the meter rise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The shuttle was easy to book on-line and arrived at the airport promptly to pick us up.
Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well I was unable to contact the company about my delay flying out of Singapore as it didn't happen until I boarded the plane.Noone to meet me when I was delayed for over 2 hours , naturally. Ran around in a pretty frantic state after flying from Sydney to Barcelona but saw the clearly marked shuttle bus...presented my signed page straight to the driver, he rang to check that he could take me and I was duly delivered to my hotel...no problem. Great service !

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message