Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 538 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was on time and gave us a mini tour on the way to our hotel.

Cleve S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived a day late due to airline issues and this company responded very well to our sudden appearance. Considerate and responsive service.

Grant Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very convienent.

Giuseppe T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Punctual service with a friendly driver.

Cristine V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Shuttle was on time even at 4aM. Fast and great service.

Laura B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was very impressed with this service. We were dealt with very quickly and we were on our way to our hotel within half an hour of arriving in Barcelona. I would definatly recommend this service and I will be more than happy to use it again in the future.

migsantos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My flight was 2 hours delayed, and the driver was still waiting :)

Sonya Renee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The airport arrival shuttle is a must for new visitors to Barcelona. My flight arrived after 10:30 pm and the process for pick-up from the airport to the hotel was wonderful. The shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. There was no confusion or uncertainty with my Viator reservation, and I would highly recommend to travelers.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

Stephen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was no one to pick us up at terminal 1 so as instructed we took the free shuttle bus to terminal 2. This is too long to walk by the way. When we got there we easily found the Viator booth which right in terminal 2. The english speaking people there took us to our bus and delivered us to our hotel. They also will sell tickets to the shared bus right there, but we had never been to Barcelona before so having arranged transportation was a big plus.

Lshell12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very easy way to get to the hotel!

Liz Traveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt and an excellent and safe driver.

A L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although they could not find my booking when I arrived at the airpport everyone was extremely helpful and ijt was quickly sorted. I only had to wait 10 minutes for the driver of a shuttle to appear and take me to the bus. Everyone was extremely friendly and the service excellent. We arrived at the hotel in a very short space of time. Driver was courteous and the whole experieince first class.

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent service, had a wait of about 15 minutes, the driver took me straight to the front of my hotel, woul use this service again

Judy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The service was great!

Peter T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our arrival transfer with Aerocity Barcelona was a great improvement from Madrid. We waited only about 10 minutes for our transfer. Our driver was young guy but he was an excellent driver.

Virginia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guy from their airport kiosk was very helpful. The driver was very courteous and on time. Would recommend their company for airport transfers.

Sally Ann J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very smooth everything worked according to plan had to wait 20 minutes for the other guests to arrive as it was a shared taxi. But were taken to our Hotel straight away by very helpful and courteous driver. Would definitely use this service again if travelling to Barcelona.

jillannjosh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The shuttle service was very convenient and the driver very accommodating.
We would hire them again.

Howard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellant

Ray USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was at agency when we arrived. No problems.

Patricia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were met at the airport by a man with a sign. He told us where to wait for the driver. When we went to the place , the driver was already there! He was courteous and very helpful!

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and professional.

Ronald W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great, right on time!

Viewing 2 of 22

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message