3 star rating: Worth doing 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Worked out very well for us. The driver was great and knowledgeable, and gave us insights while we were journeying to our detination.

Only thing I might suggest is a little better singage at the airport as to where to get the van..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Worthwhile and reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. My only complaint was that its hard to find where to go and wait for the actual shuttle. the Airport information people were very unhelpful in this, and basically told us the wrong answers to all our questions. A man who worked for another shuttle service saw us looking lost and was kind enough to give us the right information on where to wait for the shuttle. Bring an international cell phone with you, because you will have to call when you arrive, which is the only downside to a shuttle vs. a private transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent! However, I did not want to leave Barcelona!!! Reliable and cost-effective service - super easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service. Door to door. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The directions on the confirmation sheet weren't accurate so I wandered around a little until I asked the information desk at the airport. As soon as I found the driver, the trip was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

right there and effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very effective and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Apesar da operadora responsávelpelo transfer estar com a loja fechada, o contato telefôonico funcionou muito bem. O motorista foi muito educado, chegando no local em poucos minutos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No dramas at all, driver was waiting for me at arrivals, clean vehicle and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On time, excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our transfer was hassle free, on time and delivered us to our hotel without any issues. Would recommend using this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were delayed and panicked that we would not get picked up, but one phone call to your offices and we were sent a mini bus just for us, great service. If I can suggest that if the same happens to you head for the 'black horse' statue in the terminal building as this is where all the drivers meet to collect their pre-arranged clients. Dont panic, they will collect you safely. Adding this to the itinerary may help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We missed our scheduled flight into Barcelona from Paris and the shutle driver was still in the area 2-3 hours after we were supposed to be there........REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!!!!!!!!!

Ricardo M
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This made our arrival very relaxing. An excellent
arrangement. The guide was at the arrival gate to meet us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Cuando llegamos al Aeropuerto de El Prat no vimos a nadie esperándonos pero en pocos minutos llegó una señorita que nos acompañó al shuttle. Excelente!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great shuttle , make sure to ask the information dest for the office location as I spent around 30 min going up and down the elevators as the instructions where not clear , other that that the driver was more than great. And the bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I'm so glad I took the shuttle. They were inside the airport waiting with a sign and it made stress free having to decide where to go for a cab, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The shuttle worked out just great. The driver was there on time and knew just where to take me. Perfect beginning.

From USD $ 25.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message