3 star rating: Worth doing 440 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 440 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great, right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Worked great. Easy to find our driver at the airport. We were dropped off just in front of our hotel. The traffic heading into Barcelona in the morning was heavy so it was nice to not have to worry about navigating it or having to sit in a taxi watching the meter rise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The shuttle was easy to book on-line and arrived at the airport promptly to pick us up.
Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well I was unable to contact the company about my delay flying out of Singapore as it didn't happen until I boarded the plane.Noone to meet me when I was delayed for over 2 hours , naturally. Ran around in a pretty frantic state after flying from Sydney to Barcelona but saw the clearly marked shuttle bus...presented my signed page straight to the driver, he rang to check that he could take me and I was duly delivered to my hotel...no problem. Great service !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The shuttle was an easy way to get to the hotel. Driver was courteous, shuttle was clean.

Michael L W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The driver was helpful and ensured that we arrived at our rented apartment relaxed and on time. A very good way to start our short break in Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really nice ride after a long trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Outstanding driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time (we had an early am flight) and got us to the airport quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Efficient..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Efficient..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Safe, prompt and very friendly, personable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had to wait a little bit for other people to join us but was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

From USD $ 29.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message