3 star rating: Worth doing 462 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Efficient..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Safe, prompt and very friendly, personable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had to wait a little bit for other people to join us but was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had a little trouble finding the location where we were to meet the driver but we finally hooked up with him and the ride was easy going and got to the hotel within half an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant - excellent !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Worked out very well for us. The driver was great and knowledgeable, and gave us insights while we were journeying to our detination.

Only thing I might suggest is a little better singage at the airport as to where to get the van..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Worthwhile and reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. My only complaint was that its hard to find where to go and wait for the actual shuttle. the Airport information people were very unhelpful in this, and basically told us the wrong answers to all our questions. A man who worked for another shuttle service saw us looking lost and was kind enough to give us the right information on where to wait for the shuttle. Bring an international cell phone with you, because you will have to call when you arrive, which is the only downside to a shuttle vs. a private transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent! However, I did not want to leave Barcelona!!! Reliable and cost-effective service - super easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service. Door to door. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The directions on the confirmation sheet weren't accurate so I wandered around a little until I asked the information desk at the airport. As soon as I found the driver, the trip was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

right there and effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very effective and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Apesar da operadora responsávelpelo transfer estar com a loja fechada, o contato telefôonico funcionou muito bem. O motorista foi muito educado, chegando no local em poucos minutos.

From USD $ 27.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message