3 star rating: Worth doing 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent! However, I did not want to leave Barcelona!!! Reliable and cost-effective service - super easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service. Door to door. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The directions on the confirmation sheet weren't accurate so I wandered around a little until I asked the information desk at the airport. As soon as I found the driver, the trip was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

right there and effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very effective and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Apesar da operadora responsávelpelo transfer estar com a loja fechada, o contato telefôonico funcionou muito bem. O motorista foi muito educado, chegando no local em poucos minutos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No dramas at all, driver was waiting for me at arrivals, clean vehicle and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On time, excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our transfer was hassle free, on time and delivered us to our hotel without any issues. Would recommend using this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were delayed and panicked that we would not get picked up, but one phone call to your offices and we were sent a mini bus just for us, great service. If I can suggest that if the same happens to you head for the 'black horse' statue in the terminal building as this is where all the drivers meet to collect their pre-arranged clients. Dont panic, they will collect you safely. Adding this to the itinerary may help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We missed our scheduled flight into Barcelona from Paris and the shutle driver was still in the area 2-3 hours after we were supposed to be there........REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!!!!!!!!!

Ricardo M
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time

From USD $ 30.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message