Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Maggs S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No dramas at all, driver was waiting for me at arrivals, clean vehicle and safe driver.

Mandy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful

Niresh R P M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On time, excellent

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our transfer was hassle free, on time and delivered us to our hotel without any issues. Would recommend using this service again.

George

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service

Collette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were delayed and panicked that we would not get picked up, but one phone call to your offices and we were sent a mini bus just for us, great service. If I can suggest that if the same happens to you head for the 'black horse' statue in the terminal building as this is where all the drivers meet to collect their pre-arranged clients. Dont panic, they will collect you safely. Adding this to the itinerary may help.

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We missed our scheduled flight into Barcelona from Paris and the shutle driver was still in the area 2-3 hours after we were supposed to be there........REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!!!!!!!!!

Ricardo M Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time

Valerie M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This made our arrival very relaxing. An excellent
arrangement. The guide was at the arrival gate to meet us.

laurat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Cuando llegamos al Aeropuerto de El Prat no vimos a nadie esperándonos pero en pocos minutos llegó una señorita que nos acompañó al shuttle. Excelente!

na3na3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great shuttle , make sure to ask the information dest for the office location as I spent around 30 min going up and down the elevators as the instructions where not clear , other that that the driver was more than great. And the bus was comfortable.

CARRIE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I'm so glad I took the shuttle. They were inside the airport waiting with a sign and it made stress free having to decide where to go for a cab, etc.

Francisco J O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good!

Uzoma E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good

Theresa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The shuttle worked out just great. The driver was there on time and knew just where to take me. Perfect beginning.

noyb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Easy to find in the airport. Friendly door to door service. Will be using them again.

noodles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

excellent service

AdrianAtacador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfers

AdrianAtacador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfer.

Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

After a very long flight, we were very happy that a driver was waiting for us at the airport. Our experience was very good

Jeff E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Friendly prompt service

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use. Took us to the location without any issues. Little hard to find the desk at the airport, but after finding it, everything worked out great.

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great, especially if its your first visit.
The drive is pretty long and you'll save yourself the trouble of finding accomodations and a couple of euros.

Jessie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!

Graeme F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good service,safe,courteous,comfortable and on time.Thank you

Viewing 4 of 22

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 26.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message