3 star rating: Worth doing 500 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great shuttle , make sure to ask the information dest for the office location as I spent around 30 min going up and down the elevators as the instructions where not clear , other that that the driver was more than great. And the bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I'm so glad I took the shuttle. They were inside the airport waiting with a sign and it made stress free having to decide where to go for a cab, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The shuttle worked out just great. The driver was there on time and knew just where to take me. Perfect beginning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Easy to find in the airport. Friendly door to door service. Will be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

After a very long flight, we were very happy that a driver was waiting for us at the airport. Our experience was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Friendly prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use. Took us to the location without any issues. Little hard to find the desk at the airport, but after finding it, everything worked out great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great, especially if its your first visit.
The drive is pretty long and you'll save yourself the trouble of finding accomodations and a couple of euros.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good service,safe,courteous,comfortable and on time.Thank you

Dolores O
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Shuttle was on time, same as always in Barcelona. No problem or waiting at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great service, very nice driver. Had to wait a little at the airport for driver to arrive, but my flight was early.f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

pick us late at night after flight delays

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

No problem at all. Driver was on time and service was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

They were very prompt picking us up at the hotel. We were the only ones in the van and the trip to the airport was quick. Would definitely use them again.

Dolores O
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

no problem whatsoever. Shuttle was available immediately.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This transfer also was fabulous. My problem was my suitcase never arrived. But the gentleman took good care of me and I got a private transfer to the door of my hotel. This was one of my better travel choices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our driver Miguel was great and spoke very good English as well. He gave us a great ride to the airport while showiing us around and even gave us some useful tips for our stay in Spain.

John K
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Reliable and knowledgeable driver. Would recommend

From USD $ 25.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message