Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 530 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RICH C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

No problem at all. Driver was on time and service was great.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

They were very prompt picking us up at the hotel. We were the only ones in the van and the trip to the airport was quick. Would definitely use them again.

Dolores O Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

no problem whatsoever. Shuttle was available immediately.

Lilibet USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This transfer also was fabulous. My problem was my suitcase never arrived. But the gentleman took good care of me and I got a private transfer to the door of my hotel. This was one of my better travel choices.

Natalie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our driver Miguel was great and spoke very good English as well. He gave us a great ride to the airport while showiing us around and even gave us some useful tips for our stay in Spain.

John K New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Reliable and knowledgeable driver. Would recommend

Dolores O Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My transfer was available upon arrival at Barcelona airport. It was a comfortable vehicle with a nice driver.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We arrived in Barcelona after an all night flight from the US. The tour operator was not waiting for us with our name on a sign, but we were able to find the local contact tour desk in the airport and they sent our diver quickly. We had the shared van transfer as we ordered and were promptly delivered to our hotel. We would highly recommend Viatour for Barcelona, although we did had issues with this company at Heathrow.

Teresa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

My pick up was fine

Thomas E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent. On time, very friendly door-to-door service. Took all the hassle out of getting to/from the airport.

VAIBHAV D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I like the service provided by the shuttle service. Though my flight was delayed, the driver waited for me. Also I got call as soon as I landed. I will definitely recommand it to everybody particularly if you are reaching there late. The price was little higher than normal taxi rates but considering the late hour I reached there I would use this service rather than Taxi.

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent service 10

Rita Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

These transfers were excellent. They were convenient and gave us peace of mind knowing we wouldnt be taken for a ride as there are so many charletons out there. They were always on time, couteous and spoke good English which was reassuring especially when in countries where they speak little or no. We will definately use them again. Go for it!

Michael H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was an airport arrival transfer and it was waiting for us on arrival. It was most convenient and the driver was very helpful.

Sarah B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Punctual

zboates

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great shuttle but very difficult to find at the Airport.

Laney T United Arab Emirates

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

I had to wait for about an hour before a shuttle came to the airport to pick me up. However, the driver was friendly and dropped me directly in front of my hostel.

Brian W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Direction to get to terminal 1 location were confusing. When we got there, we were directed to terminal 2. Very time consuming and confusing. Once on the shuttle the driver was professional,friendly, and informative.

Leslie H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Once I found the desk, it went well. Not too long of a wait. Signage at the airport could be improved, as it took me almost 30 minutes to find the right desk.

APousoulis

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Process was a bit slow but once the driver picked us up was great. He even pointed out key place along the way to Barcelona city.

Monica O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I had to move from T1 to T2 as T1 office was closed . The office at T2 was not aware. I was told 30min, the driver only appeared after 70min

Charles P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Shuttle was on time and efficient. However, it was Saturday, very busy roads, and our hotel was in Old Town, and I would recommend a direct drop off next time.

Neva B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Was not easy to find meeting point but once we did it was great.

Vince M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver was a little late but the Barcelona soccer game was on, so no harm. He was pleasant, and got us right to the hotel.

Bernard R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Once we located a representative of Viator waiting for someone else at the airport he explained where to go. However the office was closed. We went back to where we saw the representative and he unlocked the office and made some calls which went effectively from thereon. Our plane was a little late coming in and there were others waiting. It would be better to have a representative waiting with names, such as in London to assist the incoming traveler. The driver was courteous here also.

Viewing 5 of 22

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 26.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message