3 star rating: Worth doing 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent service 10

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

These transfers were excellent. They were convenient and gave us peace of mind knowing we wouldnt be taken for a ride as there are so many charletons out there. They were always on time, couteous and spoke good English which was reassuring especially when in countries where they speak little or no. We will definately use them again. Go for it!

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was an airport arrival transfer and it was waiting for us on arrival. It was most convenient and the driver was very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Driver came in good time and was friendly and professional.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Had some trouble finding the office upon arriving at the airport. Our driver, Giorgio, was great and really made us feel welcomed to Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Very hard to find the office for the shuttle ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great ... We had to pick up other people which caused us to wait. Also we waited 30 mins for our shuttle after arrival which was kinda ehhh. But driver was very nice and helpful with out luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Pick up from the airport went smoothly and the driver was very friendly. I often use Viator and cannot fault them !

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Hard to find location but ride was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Wait was a bit too long to get the shuttle. After a long international flight, and then waiting 2.5 hours for my husbands flight, and then having to wait nearly 45 min. for the shuttle, was a bit too tiring.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Impressed with this service which took me straight to the hotel door .

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had to wait 20-25 mins for our pick -up.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Muy bueno, puntuales

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

They came right to the hotel to pick us up and they were even 15 minutes early for their arrival. The driver assisted us with our luggage and took us right to the actual terminal we needed.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Worked out well, although we had trouble finding the booth. The first booth we found was closed and had to go to another terminal to find the open one.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good service, my plane was delay and the made their best to get a later van thanks guys!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I waited 45 minutes to get the ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It was just ok..But if you arrive at new terminal go out to take shuttle to old terminal since that's where the office is..Had to wait about an hour since driver was out..But would still use the service again for sure..

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

It took me a little while to find the office at the airport, but after I found it there was a short wait and then off to my destination. Nice vehicle and great driver, very safe polite. Would recommend this transfer, was worth the time to find the office and had a comfortable ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very satifsfied

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Speedy service. Driver is good. A minor problem was that the river could only dropped off a few hundred meters away from the hotel due to traffic condition.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very difficult to find the Viator desk in the airport. Once I finally found it there was no one at the desk and I had to wait for ten minutes. Then I had to wait an additional 20 minutes until the driver was available. The driver was awesome, he was very nice and told me a lot about Barcelona. He couldn't drive me all the way to my hostel so he parked the car and took me on foot to the door. He totally made up for me having to wait around. This was also a good price as taking a taxi to the airport costs more.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Actual shuttle service was excellent, however the directions to the shuttle service at the Airport were very confusing, luckily we saw one of the drivers, who directed us to the proper location.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

This was an experience! We came in late; around midnight and my husband did not want to hassle with a taxi because they tend to take advantage of you and this shuttle service was the only 24 hour service available. I followed the instructions on the paperwork only to find out we had to track down the van/driver and I did that after making a couple of calls; glad I pre-purchased international calling plan. It was a good call to purchase the shuttle service!!

From USD $ 25.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message