• USD ($)
  • English

3 star rating: Worth doing 382 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 382 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I'm so glad I took the shuttle. They were inside the airport waiting with a sign and it made stress free having to decide where to go for a cab, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The shuttle worked out just great. The driver was there on time and knew just where to take me. Perfect beginning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Easy to find in the airport. Friendly door to door service. Will be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A must for convenient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

After a very long flight, we were very happy that a driver was waiting for us at the airport. Our experience was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Friendly prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use. Took us to the location without any issues. Little hard to find the desk at the airport, but after finding it, everything worked out great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great, especially if its your first visit.
The drive is pretty long and you'll save yourself the trouble of finding accomodations and a couple of euros.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good service,safe,courteous,comfortable and on time.Thank you

Dolores O
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Shuttle was on time, same as always in Barcelona. No problem or waiting at all.

From USD $ 30.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message