3 star rating: Worth doing 465 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Arrival Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No dramas at all, driver was waiting for me at arrivals, clean vehicle and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On time, excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our transfer was hassle free, on time and delivered us to our hotel without any issues. Would recommend using this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were delayed and panicked that we would not get picked up, but one phone call to your offices and we were sent a mini bus just for us, great service. If I can suggest that if the same happens to you head for the 'black horse' statue in the terminal building as this is where all the drivers meet to collect their pre-arranged clients. Dont panic, they will collect you safely. Adding this to the itinerary may help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We missed our scheduled flight into Barcelona from Paris and the shutle driver was still in the area 2-3 hours after we were supposed to be there........REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!!!!!!!!!

Ricardo M
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This made our arrival very relaxing. An excellent
arrangement. The guide was at the arrival gate to meet us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Cuando llegamos al Aeropuerto de El Prat no vimos a nadie esperándonos pero en pocos minutos llegó una señorita que nos acompañó al shuttle. Excelente!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great shuttle , make sure to ask the information dest for the office location as I spent around 30 min going up and down the elevators as the instructions where not clear , other that that the driver was more than great. And the bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I'm so glad I took the shuttle. They were inside the airport waiting with a sign and it made stress free having to decide where to go for a cab, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good

From USD $ 27.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message