4 star rating: Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent.............!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An old small shuttle bus came promptly. The driver was very polite. I will use Viator again on my next travels....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

IOt was perfect. Pickup time was at 7.15AM - driver showed up at 7.14 and took us straight to airport. Could not have been any better. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was 15 minutes early and very accomodating with our heavy luggage and assisted us in finding the terminal that we were departing from.

Thanks, we will be making future referrals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver came to my hotel pretty on time. The van which came with two couples on board already was comfortable. I had a quite pleasant ride to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very convienent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The shuttle arrived well in time for the return to the airport to take away any stress. I like to get to the airport early so after check in I can relax and enjoy the journey home. The driver was very helpful and polite and took great care in getting me to the departure point. I am a regular traveller to Barcelona and I will definately use this service on my next trip. Door to door is better than bus/taxi or train/taxi any day. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Professional and personalised service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Reasonable price. On time pick up. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very courteous, polite and punctual service. Spot on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the welcoming by the driver was unexpected ,he was so friendly and polite as well as informative it seem that i knew him forever,made my stay in barcelona memorable he was not the exception everywhere I went in barcelona people were great,you guys were on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service and the driver even arrived earlier then expected and so we arrived at the airport in plenty to look around before we had to catch our flight home. Highly Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was very impressed with this service we were dealt with at the AeroCity desk very promptly and efficiently and we were on our way to our hotel within half an hour of arriving in Barcelona. I would definatly recommend this service and shall be more than happy to use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The shuttle service was very punctual and the drivers were kind and helpful! Weill recommend at any time!

From USD $ 28.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message