4 star rating: Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

5 stars, the driver was super nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A seamless process when leaving Barcelona. Just be sure to contact customer service for confirmation details. I would highly recommend to new visitors to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The moment I went to check-out, I was told the driver was already there to take me to the airport. I was impressed because he was a good 20 minutes early. The driver was courteous and friendly. I think, if you want a hassle free vacation coming and going, you need to book this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Trip to Italy and Spain and this booking was outstanding as were all of the other bookings. Both Transfers were punctial, comfortable and pleasant. The tours were fabulous with outstanding and knowkedgeable Guides.

VIATOR is definitely the "way to go"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice to have someone who could speak a little English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt , easy to confirm clean so all good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a wonderful trip in Barcelona and getting picked up by Julia service from our stay to the airport made the trip even more seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was picked up exactly as arranged. I would use again for departures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excelllent service , my lift was about 15 minutes early, went to one other hotel took pick up 3 more people, and got us to the airport with lads of time to spare.
would use this service again next time i am in barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was exactly on time. He loaded our luggage and we were off to the airport within minutes. Great service and will use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, timely pick up even at 3am and in the pouring rain.very pleasant driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No problem, got to airport in time, driver friendly.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Transfer was on time and driver was very efficient and friendly. A very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver on tine. Good driving. Would reccommend

From USD $ 28.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message