4 star rating: Recommended 313 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 313 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was exactly on time. He loaded our luggage and we were off to the airport within minutes. Great service and will use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, timely pick up even at 3am and in the pouring rain.very pleasant driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No problem, got to airport in time, driver friendly.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Transfer was on time and driver was very efficient and friendly. A very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver on tine. Good driving. Would reccommend

Bruce H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were collected on time and the trip to the airport was very good. Took the worry out of going to the airport in a foreign country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time pick-up from hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Another great Viator experience. The driver arrived early, was engaging, friendly and helpful. The vehicle was a comfortable one for 8 people. Our driver dropped us off at the terminal, helped us with our luggage and made sure we knew where we were going. The price was very competitive. Highly recommend making transfer arrangements through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Reliable and on time, even at 3:30 in the morning. Got us to the airport with time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service but 2 cars and 2 drivers were sent to meet us at the ship to take us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very nice and kind driver picked up us on time iat our horel n a very confortable van and took us (me and my family) and two other grouos with all our luggage straight to the airport Recomnend ir!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Driver arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful. Have used Viator before, and will use again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and professional. Would not hesitate to use Viator and also highly recommend them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time with a very courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

trip to the airport was pleasant driver's English was limited and it was a little difficult to communicate. But for all intensive purposes it was a good trip and would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver came on time to my hotel to pick me up. He is polite and very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our driver was prompt, courteous, well mannered and had us at the airport
way ahead of time which was fantastic. We was also very polite and well
dressed. Super trip to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a good experience. Altho he was 20 mins late, he got us to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient airport departure transfer by Aerocity! Thanks to Viator, I saved almost 50%!! No more worries about airport transfers next time I visit Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time to the hotel and got us to the airport with no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was 20 minutes early which was great as I was in the lobby waiting when he arrived and we went right out to airport as the others were already on board, The service was quick and they answered my emails and confirmed my pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fast, simple easy! On time, dropped me right off at the terminal! Made a very early morning fly a stress free venture.

From USD $ 25.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message