4 star rating: Recommended 297 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 297 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Reliable and on time, even at 3:30 in the morning. Got us to the airport with time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service but 2 cars and 2 drivers were sent to meet us at the ship to take us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very nice and kind driver picked up us on time iat our horel n a very confortable van and took us (me and my family) and two other grouos with all our luggage straight to the airport Recomnend ir!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Driver arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful. Have used Viator before, and will use again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and professional. Would not hesitate to use Viator and also highly recommend them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time with a very courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

trip to the airport was pleasant driver's English was limited and it was a little difficult to communicate. But for all intensive purposes it was a good trip and would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver came on time to my hotel to pick me up. He is polite and very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our driver was prompt, courteous, well mannered and had us at the airport
way ahead of time which was fantastic. We was also very polite and well
dressed. Super trip to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a good experience. Altho he was 20 mins late, he got us to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient airport departure transfer by Aerocity! Thanks to Viator, I saved almost 50%!! No more worries about airport transfers next time I visit Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time to the hotel and got us to the airport with no problem.

From USD $ 28.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message