4 star rating: Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a good experience. Altho he was 20 mins late, he got us to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient airport departure transfer by Aerocity! Thanks to Viator, I saved almost 50%!! No more worries about airport transfers next time I visit Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time to the hotel and got us to the airport with no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was 20 minutes early which was great as I was in the lobby waiting when he arrived and we went right out to airport as the others were already on board, The service was quick and they answered my emails and confirmed my pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fast, simple easy! On time, dropped me right off at the terminal! Made a very early morning fly a stress free venture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The driver was right on time, very polite and helpful. We got to the airport in plenty of time.

Sharon
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

reliable service and punctual. I highly recommend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

it was absolutely excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

One word....awesome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I was travelling alone to the airport and I'm so glad I chose to go this route. The customer service was helpful and thorough when I called. The driver was early and he also drove carefully and responsibly. The van was clean and comfortable. I was brought right to the terminal. Good experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

driver excellent and arrived on time and good drive to airport highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time, very friendly and competent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This worked out just fine. The driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

They picked us up at the exact time they had said and we made it to the airport in plenty of time. Great job

From USD $ 28.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message