• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

They picked us up at the exact time they had said and we made it to the airport in plenty of time. Great job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

i was very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Shuttle was on time and delivered us to the airport in lots of time. Driver was very polite and friendly. We were very happy with this airport transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The transport shuttle was very clean and big enough for all pick ups along the way. It was on time. The driver was dressed professionally and polite. He helped us with our luggage. Good service. The service is dependable vs the cabs at 4AM who are out trolling to pick up fares and not to be trusted. Our driver had all our flight information and had us delivered directly to our terminal at the airport. No hassles. We felt safe. In Barcelona it is a good idea to use private hire taxis when going to the airport in the wee hours of the morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, easy, personable, efficient, timely, cost-saving, and the best way to get into the city - particularly for a first time visitor like me!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

There on time and arrived at the airport on time. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. I was worried that the service was not going to be punctual but they were punctual and met my expectations. I recommend this service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent - arrived on time to the minute and very polite and pleasant driver - thank you very much - will use again.
Carolyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver arrived early and was very polite. I highly recommend this hassle free service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The directions to find them weren't accurate so I was wandering around, but once I asked airport information, I was able to find the driver and everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent - showed up right at the time I requested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Alex from Aerocity was there to meet me as I was the only customer in the morning. Excellent service.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The airport departure service was excellent. The driver was right on time to take us to the airport.

From USD $ 30.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message