Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and professional. Would not hesitate to use Viator and also highly recommend them

Geoffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time with a very courteous driver.

Elvira V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was prompt and courteous.

Ira M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

trip to the airport was pleasant driver's English was limited and it was a little difficult to communicate. But for all intensive purposes it was a good trip and would use Viator again.

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver came on time to my hotel to pick me up. He is polite and very efficient.

Laura V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our driver was prompt, courteous, well mannered and had us at the airport
way ahead of time which was fantastic. We was also very polite and well
dressed. Super trip to airport

Bill Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and professional.

emjay USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a good experience. Altho he was 20 mins late, he got us to the airport on time.

Nissins USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient airport departure transfer by Aerocity! Thanks to Viator, I saved almost 50%!! No more worries about airport transfers next time I visit Barcelona.

Debra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time to the hotel and got us to the airport with no problem.

thetraveler67 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was 20 minutes early which was great as I was in the lobby waiting when he arrived and we went right out to airport as the others were already on board, The service was quick and they answered my emails and confirmed my pick up.

Ryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fast, simple easy! On time, dropped me right off at the terminal! Made a very early morning fly a stress free venture.

Anna Teresa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The driver was right on time, very polite and helpful. We got to the airport in plenty of time.

Sharon Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

reliable service and punctual. I highly recommend this service

Sharon G. R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

it was absolutely excellent.

Azmee A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

One word....awesome :)

Jessica H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I was travelling alone to the airport and I'm so glad I chose to go this route. The customer service was helpful and thorough when I called. The driver was early and he also drove carefully and responsibly. The van was clean and comfortable. I was brought right to the terminal. Good experience

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

driver excellent and arrived on time and good drive to airport highly recommended

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time, very friendly and competent.

Mike USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This worked out just fine. The driver was great!

Martin X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

They picked us up at the exact time they had said and we made it to the airport in plenty of time. Great job

Nahid M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

i was very pleased.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Shuttle was on time and delivered us to the airport in lots of time. Driver was very polite and friendly. We were very happy with this airport transfer.

Zen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The transport shuttle was very clean and big enough for all pick ups along the way. It was on time. The driver was dressed professionally and polite. He helped us with our luggage. Good service. The service is dependable vs the cabs at 4AM who are out trolling to pick up fares and not to be trusted. Our driver had all our flight information and had us delivered directly to our terminal at the airport. No hassles. We felt safe. In Barcelona it is a good idea to use private hire taxis when going to the airport in the wee hours of the morning.

Viewing 5 of 15

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 26.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message