• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 259 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 259 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. I was worried that the service was not going to be punctual but they were punctual and met my expectations. I recommend this service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent - arrived on time to the minute and very polite and pleasant driver - thank you very much - will use again.
Carolyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver arrived early and was very polite. I highly recommend this hassle free service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The directions to find them weren't accurate so I was wandering around, but once I asked airport information, I was able to find the driver and everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent - showed up right at the time I requested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Alex from Aerocity was there to meet me as I was the only customer in the morning. Excellent service.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The airport departure service was excellent. The driver was right on time to take us to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. The driver was right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was helpful and friendly. He arrived early but did not rush me. Good job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

0430 pick up time, 0430 the transfer was there. Couldn't be more pleased. Spotlessly clean vehicle and very courteous driver. Excellence liaison with company too for confirmation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was on time to pick-up and very thoughtful about getting to the airport, with plenty of time to spare.

KC
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

we used shuttle services in several citys booked through viator. they were very denpendable on getting us to our destanations.
I would book with them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went well, well worth the money to avoid figuring out public transport and probably paying the same.

From USD $ 30.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message