4.5 star rating: Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to travel when there are a lot of you. There were 6 of us travelling together. The driver met us at the terminal (he had a sign with our name). We did not have to call the day before to remind them we were coming in and we booked this months earlier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was waiting right outside customs area holding a sign with our name. He was professional and friendly. He helped us with our luggage (there were five of us) and courteously opened the doors for us. The van was clean and looked new. I highly recommend Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was impressed with the professionalism and local knowledge of our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice driver. Service provided as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was on time and he was very polite. We had a fast transfer to our hotel .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience, thank goodness we had this booked, because the taxi drivers went on a national one day strike on our day of arrival, someone was looking out for us, the driver was clean and vehicle was very clean and drove at reasonable speeds to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us. We enjoyed conversation en route to the hotel. It was all very timely.uch appreciated after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even though we had a rather long wait for our luggage, the driver was patiently waiting for us, loaded our luggage into a very comfortable van for the ride to our hotel. I have recommended Viator to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help for our first visit to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After flying for 12 hours, It was great to get off the plane and see your name being held up by your driver ready to take you to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Arriving very late at night and having our luggage come off last, meant that this service was really appreciated :) we recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This Private Airport Arrival Transfer to our hotel was excellent and most welcome for four of us
after an overnight flight from New York! Our driver, who spoke English, pointed out some interesting
sights as we drove to the city center to our hotel across from the Cathedral! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was professional, courteous and friendly. Spend the money and do this to ensure a smooth entry into Barcelona.

From USD $ 20.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message