4.5 star rating: Recommended 410 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 410 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On Time and excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Punctual and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver arrived on time and took us immediately to our hotel. The Mercedes Sedan was clean and very well maintained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver, Enrique was wonderful. He waited over 2 hours for us to come through customs.
He was polite, courteous, and helpful. This is a definitate to do when arriving with jet lag!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked transfer for family of 6. Met up w/driver at expected spot. He was very personable and professional although his English was limited. Van was clean and comfortable and easily held all of our luggage. We arrived at our hotel w/no issues. Very glad had this service waiting for us as I would not have wanted to mess w/finding transportation after a day's travel from the States.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver waited for us despite our delayed arrival. He was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good,driver met us as requested no problems would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was waiting upon our arrival. He was friendly and pointed things out to us as he drove us to our hotel. He handled the rushed traffic expertly which made me feel safe as he drove.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and helpful driver when locating the apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and hassle free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great god service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide who pointed out the sights as he drove us to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The first of three Viator transfers on this trip. Driver was there to greet us and very accommodating, we highly recommend this Viator service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting clean car, good service

Carol
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy and painless. Driver had a sign that we saw upon arrival. We were driven straight away to our hotel. The best way to arrive in a new city especially when you do not speak the language!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The company that handled this was specular with early notice via the email as to our pick-up time and meeting place. The tour company of Barcelona made sure we were didn't have any worries about getting to our hotel and the start of a wonderful vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

perfect after a long flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding!!! Raoul was perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

nice driver, got us to our hotel without any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was awesome. He gave us a mini tour on the way to the hotel by pointing out highlights. Dresses in a suit with a clean, comfortable vehicle was so refreshing after a full day of travel. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

They were there on time and no problems. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was waiting with his sign on our arrival as stated in the paperwork. He moved the car to the disabled bay to make it easier for my mum to get into the car less walking for her as she is on crutches and ensured that the seat was far enough back to get her into the car more easily. I will definitely use viator again as the process was very smooth and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was very polite and helpful. We arrived almost at midnight and when we got out of customs area the driver was waiting right outside holding a sign with my name on it...very professional.

From USD $ 18.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message