4.5 star rating: Recommended 317 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 317 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was on time and he was very polite. We had a fast transfer to our hotel .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience, thank goodness we had this booked, because the taxi drivers went on a national one day strike on our day of arrival, someone was looking out for us, the driver was clean and vehicle was very clean and drove at reasonable speeds to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us. We enjoyed conversation en route to the hotel. It was all very timely.uch appreciated after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even though we had a rather long wait for our luggage, the driver was patiently waiting for us, loaded our luggage into a very comfortable van for the ride to our hotel. I have recommended Viator to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help for our first visit to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After flying for 12 hours, It was great to get off the plane and see your name being held up by your driver ready to take you to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Arriving very late at night and having our luggage come off last, meant that this service was really appreciated :) we recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This Private Airport Arrival Transfer to our hotel was excellent and most welcome for four of us
after an overnight flight from New York! Our driver, who spoke English, pointed out some interesting
sights as we drove to the city center to our hotel across from the Cathedral! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was professional, courteous and friendly. Spend the money and do this to ensure a smooth entry into Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great driver and beautiful scenic drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a lovely hassle free way to arrive in Barcelona after over 24 hours of travel. Our driver was on time, the car was up market and beautifully maintained. Our hotel was in the Gothic Quarter and a little difficult to find but the driver went out of his way to deliver us to the door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good, the driver Gabriel was 1st Class..... Very satisfied.
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The car was at the airport on time. Very professional and courtesy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

There were seven adults arriving together with fifteen pieces of luggage. We ordered two vans to meet us at the airport in Barcelona. They were there, and we were all greatly relieved, as we had all left San Francisco almost 24 hours before with an eight hour layover in Amsterdam.

From USD $ 21.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message