4.5 star rating: Recommended 400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and helpful driver when locating the apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and hassle free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great god service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide who pointed out the sights as he drove us to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The first of three Viator transfers on this trip. Driver was there to greet us and very accommodating, we highly recommend this Viator service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting clean car, good service

Carol
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy and painless. Driver had a sign that we saw upon arrival. We were driven straight away to our hotel. The best way to arrive in a new city especially when you do not speak the language!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The company that handled this was specular with early notice via the email as to our pick-up time and meeting place. The tour company of Barcelona made sure we were didn't have any worries about getting to our hotel and the start of a wonderful vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

perfect after a long flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding!!! Raoul was perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

nice driver, got us to our hotel without any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was awesome. He gave us a mini tour on the way to the hotel by pointing out highlights. Dresses in a suit with a clean, comfortable vehicle was so refreshing after a full day of travel. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

They were there on time and no problems. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was waiting with his sign on our arrival as stated in the paperwork. He moved the car to the disabled bay to make it easier for my mum to get into the car less walking for her as she is on crutches and ensured that the seat was far enough back to get her into the car more easily. I will definitely use viator again as the process was very smooth and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was very polite and helpful. We arrived almost at midnight and when we got out of customs area the driver was waiting right outside holding a sign with my name on it...very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service. Excellent driver. Was on time and met us with great cordiality. Van was extra clean and driving was safe. We're very happy with gthre service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The plane was late and Air France did not have our luggage. The driver Christian waited and was most helpful to us. He drove us to our hotel efficiently in a clean and comfortable mini van. Our first time with aviator in a new city Barcelona. We have already booked our next destination for this trip in Rome. Many thanks, Barry T.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Driver was waiting for us even though our flight was delayed over an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! The driver was right outside of the baggage delivery area and in minutes we were at our hotel. Bonus was that our driver gave us some great advice on where to eat, etc. Worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

He was waiting when I arrived, and we had a very comfortable trip to the hotel. A very pleasant transfer after a very long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was waiting with name on iPad and got us to the hotel in great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time. Nice car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good job. The driver was there on time. Nice comfortable car. Make sure when leaving the exit, you look for the row of drivers standing a bit back further. They are not hanging on the front rope as soon as you exit. The drivers with names will be a bit behind the crowd but they are there. Look for them with your name. No problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great service provided by our driver Juan Carlos
On time and very polite and efficient
Definetly recommend this service

From USD $ 17.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message