Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 460 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sherry_butcher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Prompt, waiting for us just as our paperwork/voucher described. Pleasant driver and helpful. Would definitely use again.

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome way to arrive to a new city. To be greeted and driven to you hotel was very nice.

Julianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent reliable service Good value

Lilleira M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

When we arrived Gabriel, the driver was there, very helpful and informative. We took his number in case we needed him. Excellent service

Angela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our transfer was at the airport when we arrived 4 people. We were comfortable and our driver found our hotel without issue.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time arrival pick up with courteous driver..Excellent vehicle as well as driver..

Sheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth the cost, it made a stress free arrival and departure.

shawbad United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was right where he was supposed to be. Considering it was following 14 hours of traveling, that was perfect! He was friendly, informative and very helpful as we drove into Barcelona and our hotel. Highly recommend this service.

Aaron United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very professional. On time and very clean vehicle with AC - Mercedes.

Kyle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was SO worth every penny! After a transatlantic flight, landing in an unfamiliar city, I felt very comfortable and relaxed that my driver would be waiting for me. He was excellent, pointed out interesting sites and gave me a bit of local history as we drove to my hotel. Would definitely do this again.

Tee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was waiting for us, and dropped us off at the appropriate place.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Barcelona exceeded my expectations on every level!

George F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nice large van with a pleasant well dressed driver.

Leonard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The only way to travel. It was easy to spot our driver when we exited baggage claim. Had a big sign with my name on it. Alberto was awesome, sharing some tips on local restaurants near our hotel. WE had a nice Mercedes waiting for us.

Money well spent and will use this private service on our next trip to Barcelona.

Amy P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My daughter was flying into the Barcelona airport late at night by herself and I wanted to make sure she was safe so I booked this transfer. The driver was on time and waiting exactly where he was supposed to be. She had no problems finding him because he was holding up a sign with her name. He helped with her luggage and then drove her to the hotel with no problems.

Derek K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall with a sign and our name. Prompt and efficient service from airport to our hotel. The taxi queue at the airport was very long approx. 70-80 people, so by having our private driver ready for us, helps take some of the hassle out of the equation when arriving in the city. As always, call/confirm your flight information beforehand, so you don't run into any problems. Your paper or electronic voucher is all you need for the driver, however, our driver did not ask to see either of them since he knew our name, number of passengers and hotel. So all was good with him. Would use this service again.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easiest and fastest way to get out of the airport and to your hotel. Great service!

Nancy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The private car transfer worked well.

Bonnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good service. Reliable and prompt.

Roberta J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were sad to leave Barcelona- but it was nice to have a driver take us to the airport thank goodness he lifted the luggage into the trunk- they were very heavy after a little shopping!

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect! Our driver was waiting for us, at the hotel quickly and it was not an easy one to get to! I was impressed!

ALAN M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I use this service in every country will travel to with great results.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service - Driver was waiting for us even though our plane was late!

Thomas B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money

Excellent service

Dean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was punctual and very friendly and helpful.

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 17.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message