4.5 star rating: Recommended 326 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 326 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable, on-time and super-easy to find after clearing customs...worth the extra cost when arriving if just for the lack of stress having to navigate a foreign airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient driver. Was waiting at airport and got us to the hotel quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was there when our plane landed waiting for us. Assisted us with our luggage to the car. He was parked right out front, the car was nice and clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On Time. Excellent Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very satisfied with the private transfer from the airport to our Barcelona hotel. The driver met us at the arrival area with our name on a sign. He was very personable and made us feel welcome. The van was comfortable with plenty of room for our luggage and the four passengers. The driver pointed out different sites on our way to the hotel and also recommended restaurants. Being our first time in Barcelona, the private transfer took the stress out of getting to the hotel. We will definitely use this service again.

Keen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Private transfer is definitely the way to go, no dramas, no lines or queues, helped with luggage , pleasant drive in comfortable vehicle, driver communicated well pointing out landmarks and sites on the way. Dropped us at the door of hotel again with help of luggage. What more could you ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to travel when there are a lot of you. There were 6 of us travelling together. The driver met us at the terminal (he had a sign with our name). We did not have to call the day before to remind them we were coming in and we booked this months earlier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was waiting right outside customs area holding a sign with our name. He was professional and friendly. He helped us with our luggage (there were five of us) and courteously opened the doors for us. The van was clean and looked new. I highly recommend Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was impressed with the professionalism and local knowledge of our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice driver. Service provided as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was on time and he was very polite. We had a fast transfer to our hotel .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good experience. the driver was waiting for us with a named placard, just outside of baggage claim. Within five minutes, we were in the shuttle (a clean Mercedes bus) and headed to our hotel. a very smooth process, and took any worries about traveling overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience, thank goodness we had this booked, because the taxi drivers went on a national one day strike on our day of arrival, someone was looking out for us, the driver was clean and vehicle was very clean and drove at reasonable speeds to our hotel

From USD $ 20.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message