Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Amy P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My daughter was flying into the Barcelona airport late at night by herself and I wanted to make sure she was safe so I booked this transfer. The driver was on time and waiting exactly where he was supposed to be. She had no problems finding him because he was holding up a sign with her name. He helped with her luggage and then drove her to the hotel with no problems.

Derek K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall with a sign and our name. Prompt and efficient service from airport to our hotel. The taxi queue at the airport was very long approx. 70-80 people, so by having our private driver ready for us, helps take some of the hassle out of the equation when arriving in the city. As always, call/confirm your flight information beforehand, so you don't run into any problems. Your paper or electronic voucher is all you need for the driver, however, our driver did not ask to see either of them since he knew our name, number of passengers and hotel. So all was good with him. Would use this service again.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easiest and fastest way to get out of the airport and to your hotel. Great service!

Nancy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The private car transfer worked well.

Bonnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good service. Reliable and prompt.

Roberta J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were sad to leave Barcelona- but it was nice to have a driver take us to the airport thank goodness he lifted the luggage into the trunk- they were very heavy after a little shopping!

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect! Our driver was waiting for us, at the hotel quickly and it was not an easy one to get to! I was impressed!

ALAN M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I use this service in every country will travel to with great results.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service - Driver was waiting for us even though our plane was late!

Thomas B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money

Excellent service

Dean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was punctual and very friendly and helpful.

Kaki USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to find the driver holding sign with our name just outside baggage claim. Very nice vehicles. Driver friendly and professional.

Harry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was there for us when we arrived -- he was very informative and gave us an overview of the area while taking us to our hotel!

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional and efficient, well done to the team

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was waiting just outside customs as directed and took us straight to the hotel.

ToddQ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly and easy to find! Driver had the sign and was easily seen as we picked up our luggage. Safe driving to our hotel.

M C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

She is amazing and even gave us a tour around Sagrada Familia at no extra charge. She also gave us tips on where to go for the most authentic paella dish. Barcelona hospitality started here.

Mervyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice gentleman who collected us from the airport and comfortable drive to our hotel.

Andreas Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was on time, very friendly and we had a smooth transportation.

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting at arrivals with sign. He was courteous and helpful.

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional service- well worth booking car in advance of all night flight

RICHARD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting for us when we got off the plane, would use them again.

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice professional driver. Not real clear where to go once got luggage but managed to hook up outside exit with them holding sign. 7 of us so needed two vehicles to casa camper hotel entrance.

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice job to casa camper hotel

Janine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A no-hassle way to get to our accommodation. Our driver was waiting for us when we got off the flight - a welcome sight after a 29 hour flight.

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message