Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 460 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kaki USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to find the driver holding sign with our name just outside baggage claim. Very nice vehicles. Driver friendly and professional.

Harry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was there for us when we arrived -- he was very informative and gave us an overview of the area while taking us to our hotel!

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional and efficient, well done to the team

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was waiting just outside customs as directed and took us straight to the hotel.

ToddQ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly and easy to find! Driver had the sign and was easily seen as we picked up our luggage. Safe driving to our hotel.

M C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

She is amazing and even gave us a tour around Sagrada Familia at no extra charge. She also gave us tips on where to go for the most authentic paella dish. Barcelona hospitality started here.

Mervyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice gentleman who collected us from the airport and comfortable drive to our hotel.

Andreas Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was on time, very friendly and we had a smooth transportation.

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting at arrivals with sign. He was courteous and helpful.

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional service- well worth booking car in advance of all night flight

RICHARD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting for us when we got off the plane, would use them again.

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice professional driver. Not real clear where to go once got luggage but managed to hook up outside exit with them holding sign. 7 of us so needed two vehicles to casa camper hotel entrance.

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice job to casa camper hotel

Janine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A no-hassle way to get to our accommodation. Our driver was waiting for us when we got off the flight - a welcome sight after a 29 hour flight.

Sarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver waited extra time due to our baggage being delayed. He was professional and courteous. He was driving a nice large luxury car great for our large bags.Definitely would use again.

psphila United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was great. He was waiting for us right at arrival with a clear sign to alert us. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Using the service again to take us back to the airport.

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On Time and excellent.

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Punctual and friendly driver.

jose.rivera30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver arrived on time and took us immediately to our hotel. The Mercedes Sedan was clean and very well maintained.

Deloris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

Marciareiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver, Enrique was wonderful. He waited over 2 hours for us to come through customs.
He was polite, courteous, and helpful. This is a definitate to do when arriving with jet lag!!!

Lyle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked transfer for family of 6. Met up w/driver at expected spot. He was very personable and professional although his English was limited. Van was clean and comfortable and easily held all of our luggage. We arrived at our hotel w/no issues. Very glad had this service waiting for us as I would not have wanted to mess w/finding transportation after a day's travel from the States.

Adam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver waited for us despite our delayed arrival. He was great!

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good,driver met us as requested no problems would use again

Phyllis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was waiting upon our arrival. He was friendly and pointed things out to us as he drove us to our hotel. He handled the rushed traffic expertly which made me feel safe as he drove.

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 18.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message