• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the way to arrive at our hotel. A driver was waiting for us after we claimed our baggage. On our way into Barcelona he pointed out some sights and gave us some general information about the area. We found him pleasant and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer is the perfect way to get to your hotel without any worries; especially when you just get off the plane after a long flight, and are unfamiliar with the destination you have traveled to. We had an excellent driver, and appreciated him waiting for us in the arrival hall of Barcelona upon our arrival. We arrived to our hotel without any negative incidents. Also, the instructions we received from Viator about to expect along with contact information was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great driver, on time and safe. The people in Barcelona are just wonderful!

The Griffin
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our collection from the airport was seemless! Cristo was charming and a very helpful and informative guide for our first impression of Barcelona. I would definitely recommend using this service to make your arrival an easy and enjoyable one after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent way to end a long flight. While depending upon where you are in the city, the cost is slightly higher than public transportation or a taxi. But given you are tired, with jet lag and almost guaranteed your room is not ready, a great way to get to the hotel, drop off you bags and hit the town. Polite, courteous driver, who met with good signage on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As always--it was delightful--even though it is more money--it is worth it..Ian was a delight--and had a brand new car===had my full name on th sign--good job as usual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

prompt, nice minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After a long flight from Washington, DC, (via Paris), it was great to avoid the hassle of finding transportation into Barcelona. We were greeted by our driver, who whisked us into the city in an air-conditioned Mercedes sedan. So while you can get into Barca for much less, I felt the indulgence was well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. The driver was very helpful he pointed out a variety of things on our way to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were a traveling party of 5 (3 kids), each with a large suitcase. The driver was easy to find, on-time, and ready to handle the number of suitcases. It made traveling from the airport to the hotel extremely easy, much better than trying to navigate the metro with three kids and luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great! Even though our flight was delayed 3 hours, we had our driver waiting and did not pay additional charges. He also gave us suggestions for our stay in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was at the airport on time and had a printed sign with our name on it so it was very easy to find him. He was extremely professional and helped us with our bags. The van was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service. Driver very patient and assisted us at our destination, with my wife having a broken ankle, with our luggage.

From USD $ 21.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message