4.5 star rating: Recommended 383 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 383 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This Private Airport Arrival Transfer to our hotel was excellent and most welcome for four of us
after an overnight flight from New York! Our driver, who spoke English, pointed out some interesting
sights as we drove to the city center to our hotel across from the Cathedral! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was professional, courteous and friendly. Spend the money and do this to ensure a smooth entry into Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great driver and beautiful scenic drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a lovely hassle free way to arrive in Barcelona after over 24 hours of travel. Our driver was on time, the car was up market and beautifully maintained. Our hotel was in the Gothic Quarter and a little difficult to find but the driver went out of his way to deliver us to the door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good, the driver Gabriel was 1st Class..... Very satisfied.
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The car was at the airport on time. Very professional and courtesy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

There were seven adults arriving together with fifteen pieces of luggage. We ordered two vans to meet us at the airport in Barcelona. They were there, and we were all greatly relieved, as we had all left San Francisco almost 24 hours before with an eight hour layover in Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Professional and pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver had a clear marked sign outside luggage claim as promised. He drove us to our hotel quickly and without issue. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Julia travels did the transfer - prompt, courteous and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, very helpful. We were traveling with a lot of ski gear and they could easily fit it. You do need to let them know ahead of time if you need a bigger vehicle, but that are happy to bring it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great driver was there to greet us very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting for us upon arrival and transfer was very easy and quick which was huge plus after 8 hr overnight flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I highly recommend this transfer if you have been traveling a long distance. We flew from the West Coast of the US to Barcelona, with some transfers, and were relieved to have our driver waiting for us. Our trip to the hotel was only 25 minutes and all went well. Clean, comfortable car with an English speaking driver. Could not have asked for more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Would highly recommend this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you. A very pleasant driver meet us upon arrival. We enjoyed a hassle free drive to the city. The only way to travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Picked up by a friendly driver, and enjoyed the ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver was at the airport waiting for us, discussed the city of Barcelona, things to be sure and see and had us at our hotel in no time ... would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect - was so great to have someone waiting for us at the airport - everything ran smoothly and the car was spacious and comfy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mini van was waiting for us on time and with a big sign. Made it so easy for us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service. Nice to have someone waiting for you to take you directly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent!!! Drive was there when we arrived. Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was there as expected and he was very informative and friendly?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Barcelona airport and driver was waiting with a sign with my name. Very professional service, car and driver.

From USD $ 17.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message