Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver waited extra time due to our baggage being delayed. He was professional and courteous. He was driving a nice large luxury car great for our large bags.Definitely would use again.

psphila United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was great. He was waiting for us right at arrival with a clear sign to alert us. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Using the service again to take us back to the airport.

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On Time and excellent.

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Punctual and friendly driver.

jose.rivera30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver arrived on time and took us immediately to our hotel. The Mercedes Sedan was clean and very well maintained.

Deloris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

Marciareiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver, Enrique was wonderful. He waited over 2 hours for us to come through customs.
He was polite, courteous, and helpful. This is a definitate to do when arriving with jet lag!!!

Lyle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked transfer for family of 6. Met up w/driver at expected spot. He was very personable and professional although his English was limited. Van was clean and comfortable and easily held all of our luggage. We arrived at our hotel w/no issues. Very glad had this service waiting for us as I would not have wanted to mess w/finding transportation after a day's travel from the States.

Adam B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver waited for us despite our delayed arrival. He was great!

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good,driver met us as requested no problems would use again

Phyllis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was waiting upon our arrival. He was friendly and pointed things out to us as he drove us to our hotel. He handled the rushed traffic expertly which made me feel safe as he drove.

Fernando M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

rugrats5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and helpful driver when locating the apartment.

betzbunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and hassle free!

Jan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great god service

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide who pointed out the sights as he drove us to our apartment.

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The first of three Viator transfers on this trip. Driver was there to greet us and very accommodating, we highly recommend this Viator service.

graham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting clean car, good service

Carol United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy and painless. Driver had a sign that we saw upon arrival. We were driven straight away to our hotel. The best way to arrive in a new city especially when you do not speak the language!

yodasmom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The company that handled this was specular with early notice via the email as to our pick-up time and meeting place. The tour company of Barcelona made sure we were didn't have any worries about getting to our hotel and the start of a wonderful vacation.

beattynorah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

perfect after a long flight

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding!!! Raoul was perfect!!

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

nice driver, got us to our hotel without any problems

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was awesome. He gave us a mini tour on the way to the hotel by pointing out highlights. Dresses in a suit with a clean, comfortable vehicle was so refreshing after a full day of travel. Well done!

Robert B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

They were there on time and no problems. Great service

Viewing 4 of 19

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message