• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 272 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 272 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was waiting for me, took my bag and was very pleasant as we drove to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was waiting at the airport upon our arrival, helped us with our baggage, and safely drove us in a clean and smoke-free vehicle to our hotel. He was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We used this same service on our arrival in Barcelona. Again, we were picked up on time, the van was clean and comfortable and our driver was very pleasant. I recommend Viatour for your touring needs.

Anne Marie U
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

FANTASTIC PRIVATE ARRIVAL TRANSFER, ARRIVED VERY HAPPY AT OUR HOTEL.
I REALLY LOVED THE SERVICE ON OVER WITH VIATOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND
THIS TRANSFER SERVICE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

airport pickup was efficient and pleasant. would recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The driver was AMAZING. Very helpful. Would recommend this service to everyone!

LGAB
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Unfortunately our driver had to wait almost 2 hours due to our delayed flight, yet we were greeted warmly and had a pleasant ride into Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived very tired into Barcelona. He quickly got our 280# of luggage to the car and on our way to the hotel...stress free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent, quick friendly and very efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I could not reccomend this more! Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No waiting, assisted with bags, nice ride.

tobias
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Pickup at airport was on time. Driver helpful in getting bags inside hotel entrance. Exactly what we were hoping for as last year in Rome driver (not Viator) left one of our bags on the curb at the airport and then the company refused to take me back to the airport (unless I paid again) to retrieve it. Thank you Viator. Will use your services again and recommend you to others.

Margaret C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A very reliable service. Great to see driver waiting at airport after a long flight.

From USD $ 22.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message