4.5 star rating: Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I highly recommend this transfer if you have been traveling a long distance. We flew from the West Coast of the US to Barcelona, with some transfers, and were relieved to have our driver waiting for us. Our trip to the hotel was only 25 minutes and all went well. Clean, comfortable car with an English speaking driver. Could not have asked for more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Would highly recommend this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you. A very pleasant driver meet us upon arrival. We enjoyed a hassle free drive to the city. The only way to travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Picked up by a friendly driver, and enjoyed the ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver was at the airport waiting for us, discussed the city of Barcelona, things to be sure and see and had us at our hotel in no time ... would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect - was so great to have someone waiting for us at the airport - everything ran smoothly and the car was spacious and comfy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mini van was waiting for us on time and with a big sign. Made it so easy for us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service. Nice to have someone waiting for you to take you directly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent!!! Drive was there when we arrived. Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was there as expected and he was very informative and friendly?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Barcelona airport and driver was waiting with a sign with my name. Very professional service, car and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

After a long day of travelling, it was great to have a driver waiting for us. He was polite and while his English was not good, did point out some sights as we drove to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was waiting for us when we exited baggage claim. The car was nice and the ride into Barcelona very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended

From USD $ 20.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message