• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No problems!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service and driver was very helpful in identifying areas for later visitation. Saved alot of confusion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Worked out perfectly. Our plane was early and our driver was waiting for us. He was very nice and helpful with baggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our transfer driver was there to meet us. He spoke English and was very pleasant and informative. So glad we booked our transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My husband and i arrived at the Barcelona Airport and the driver was there to greet us with a sign with our names on it. He was pleasant and helpful in answering some the questions we had regarding the city.Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Professional and on time and patient as our flight was delayed 45 min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our flight arrived early, so we were not met by our driver. However, he arrived before our scheduled our pick up time. Carlos was very friendly and courteous. I have scheduled another private transfer. So far no complaints, 5 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

see appove-both drivers very friendly and on time as well as informative. Would use your services again for our next travels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was simple and easy. No hassle with bags and taxis. This is what vacation are all about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our plane arrived on time and it was really nice to be welcomed in Barcelona by our driver. prompt and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Right there waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Friendly driver with knowledge of area. The pick up and drop off were seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent: Gentleman was waiting for us at the terminal and drove us straight to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Driver was waiting for us at the airport with a sign exactly as promised. Very professional and clean van. Knew exactly where he was taking us to our apartment. Very dependable.

From USD $ 22.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message