• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 307 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 307 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service. Driver very patient and assisted us at our destination, with my wife having a broken ankle, with our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived, we were a little bit lately actually. the driver provided a brief introduction to Barcelona and made us all feel very welcomed to his city. He also provided some suggestions on places to eat and visit.

Jeff and Darlene Shaw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was patient and help us with out luggage. The Mercedes van is clean!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Made the transfer from ship to airport very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Easy transfer. Will use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Barcelona transportation people very helpful and easy to work with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was waiting for me, took my bag and was very pleasant as we drove to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was waiting at the airport upon our arrival, helped us with our baggage, and safely drove us in a clean and smoke-free vehicle to our hotel. He was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We used this same service on our arrival in Barcelona. Again, we were picked up on time, the van was clean and comfortable and our driver was very pleasant. I recommend Viatour for your touring needs.

Anne Marie U
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

FANTASTIC PRIVATE ARRIVAL TRANSFER, ARRIVED VERY HAPPY AT OUR HOTEL.
I REALLY LOVED THE SERVICE ON OVER WITH VIATOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND
THIS TRANSFER SERVICE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

airport pickup was efficient and pleasant. would recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The driver was AMAZING. Very helpful. Would recommend this service to everyone!

From USD $ 21.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message