4.5 star rating: Recommended 333 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect - was so great to have someone waiting for us at the airport - everything ran smoothly and the car was spacious and comfy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mini van was waiting for us on time and with a big sign. Made it so easy for us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service. Nice to have someone waiting for you to take you directly to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent!!! Drive was there when we arrived. Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was there as expected and he was very informative and friendly?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Barcelona airport and driver was waiting with a sign with my name. Very professional service, car and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

After a long day of travelling, it was great to have a driver waiting for us. He was polite and while his English was not good, did point out some sights as we drove to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was waiting for us when we exited baggage claim. The car was nice and the ride into Barcelona very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was extremely helpful and friendly the drive to the hotel was pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

would highly recommend this as it took the stress of getting to you hotel when you don't know where your going in a new city. Lovely gentleman could not speak a lot of English but certainly more than we could speak in Spanish (1st Class service)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Guide met us at airport as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the way to arrive at our hotel. A driver was waiting for us after we claimed our baggage. On our way into Barcelona he pointed out some sights and gave us some general information about the area. We found him pleasant and professional.

From USD $ 20.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message