• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was very prompt and took care of my party.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was beyond excellent. He arrived early (our flight was 6am and we were a bit nervous), helped with the bags, and was just very personable. I'm so glad we chose to set up the airport transport with Viator, rather than try to get a cab at 3 in the morning. We had no 'wiggle room' if the ride didn't come through as planned, so to have a great driver ahead of schedule gave us great peace of mind. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived on time and was very pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver greeted us as soon as we retrieved our luggage and spoke to us about special places to see and restaurants to visit--all sound advice. The van was clean and comfortable and the ride was pleasant and worry free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I could not reccomend this more! Well worth it!

tobias
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Pick up by Viator driver was on time at the hotel. Driver (Andre) was friendly and gave us interesting information on Barcelna. We did not encounter any problems. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We where picked up H10 Montcada Hotel 7:45 AM with no problems at all, we arrived at the airport with plenty of time for our flight. We used Viator for several tours while in Europe and I can honestly say each one went smoothly...first time using this company, will used again without hesitation!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything went as planned . Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our pick up at hotel was on time and our driver was very friendly and efficient. We were four people in a comfortable Mercedes mini van and the driver was very helpful with our luggage. This was not the first time we've used Airport Transfers through Viator and we have always been more than satisfied with their service.We highly recommend the Airport transfers with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Stress free ! Driver was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant. Our taxi arrived early but we were ready to leave. Arrived in good time at the airport, so no stress, will use again. Thank you.

From USD $ 21.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message