5 star rating: Highly Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very professional and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time, well a few minutes late due to traffic, but we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to check in and make our transatlantic flight. Will definitely use Viator again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Picked us up in a Mercedes Benz. On-time, spoke English. Very nice. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Car was a little cramped - had to put one bag in the front seat. In comparison to most of the city cabs, this was slightly bigger. Car was on time as promised and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Confirmation for pick-up was a breeze. Do not be afraid of this aspect of the process. If you like cost and time certainty, this is the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The service was on time and the driver was excellent. He made the trip very enjoyable with a pleasant conversation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great driver and beautiful scenic drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time! Our flight was very early in the morning. The van driver was very nice. He told us some of the history on our way to the airport. The van was very clean! I would recommend this service! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Punctual. Clean vehicle and very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked a private tour - many others on our cruise ship used one of the ship's excursion packages. We saw much more than they did and our tour guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver arrived on time, in fact a few minutes early, and was very courteous. We got to the airport in plenty of time in spite of the morning traffic. We had forgotten to return the hotel key and the driver offered to return it for us. A wonderful way to get to the airport from the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

On time! No waiting and very pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Julia travels was the provider who offered the departure transfer. I had a really early transfer that needed pick up at the hotel at 4AM and Julia travels was prompt

We had a 7yr old and they bought a car seat with them even though we had one too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellant service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, driver was on time, very professional, help with bags and was fun to talk to during the drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service - the driver met us at our hotel at the exact time requested. He was courteous and the car was clean. Highly recommend this service - will definitely use them on our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We were picked up on time and arrived safely at the airport. The driver was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It came really on time. So we didn't rush to the airport. Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We are very satisfied with the transportation.The driver was punctual and drove very well.The van was clean and new.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver on-time and courteous. Helpful with baggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was very prompt and took care of my party.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was beyond excellent. He arrived early (our flight was 6am and we were a bit nervous), helped with the bags, and was just very personable. I'm so glad we chose to set up the airport transport with Viator, rather than try to get a cab at 3 in the morning. We had no 'wiggle room' if the ride didn't come through as planned, so to have a great driver ahead of schedule gave us great peace of mind. Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived on time and was very pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver greeted us as soon as we retrieved our luggage and spoke to us about special places to see and restaurants to visit--all sound advice. The van was clean and comfortable and the ride was pleasant and worry free.

From USD $ 17.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message