5 star rating: Highly Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything went as planned . Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our pick up at hotel was on time and our driver was very friendly and efficient. We were four people in a comfortable Mercedes mini van and the driver was very helpful with our luggage. This was not the first time we've used Airport Transfers through Viator and we have always been more than satisfied with their service.We highly recommend the Airport transfers with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Stress free ! Driver was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant. Our taxi arrived early but we were ready to leave. Arrived in good time at the airport, so no stress, will use again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

DRIVER WAS ON TIME AND FRIENDLY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

OUTstanding! Driver was slightly early, which was terrific, and professional. Use this service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

transfert parfait. chauffeur ponctuel,courtois.véhicule propre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Driver was waiting for us at the airport as promised and knew exactly where he was taking us in Barcelona. Professional. He was also aware of our return to the airport the following weekend. Very reliable company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic! On time, polite, friendly, efficient. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As per usual professional and wonderful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good size van for the 5 of us and they provided a booster seat for the granddaughter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding, driver was vey professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thank you, our driver was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

No complaints

From USD $ 21.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message