Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kirsten O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the driver arrived promptly to the hotel and the process ran smoothly. The local office of the tour company in Barcelona were very helpful when I telephoned to confirm the booking 48hours before especially as I needed to move the time forward slightly. This was well worth every penny and the driver dropped us at the entrance to the section of the terminal we needed. I will definitely use viator again for such bookings

Scottie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Almost perfect unfortunately the language barrier reducing the integration on such trips. The driver was very professional.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Viator is a very professional, responsible and friendly company. We highly recommend them. Thank you for your great service.

Marcelo Sechieri C. ...  Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The driver arrived 5 minutes before and was very polite.

marylandqc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As soon as we got our luggage, Antonio was already there waiting for us. Thank you, it was awesome to see our pick-up and safely took us to our hotel. I would rate this a 5 star...

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Prompt,no hassle, courteous driver.

Willie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great to see our driver standing at the pickup point with a digital sign with my name. Very professional .Other drivers had signs with passenger names written on paper.

Judy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time and great

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

driver was not only on time, but a bit early which was great. he was friendly and efficient. We also received a call to our hotel room to advise of the time, which was unexpected and nice service. excellent.

Jeff L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Very much worth the little extra to have this service rather than lining up a random ride. The driver was very personable, answering questions and pointing out sites along the way!

Richard I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting guy we enjoyed talking to. On time and helpful.

Lquatrevingt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow!! I would recommend this for every trip. Driver was there on time. So polite and courteous. Also informed us of the sites and slowed down so we could take photos. Awesome experience!!

Pasia Ari J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very professional and friendly!

Jean H F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time, well a few minutes late due to traffic, but we arrived at the airport in plenty of time to check in and make our transatlantic flight. Will definitely use Viator again. Thank you.

Texas Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Picked us up in a Mercedes Benz. On-time, spoke English. Very nice. Would recommend.

PAUL O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Car was a little cramped - had to put one bag in the front seat. In comparison to most of the city cabs, this was slightly bigger. Car was on time as promised and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Confirmation for pick-up was a breeze. Do not be afraid of this aspect of the process. If you like cost and time certainty, this is the way to go.

Franklin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The service was on time and the driver was excellent. He made the trip very enjoyable with a pleasant conversation.

AU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great driver and beautiful scenic drive.

Toonsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time! Our flight was very early in the morning. The van driver was very nice. He told us some of the history on our way to the airport. The van was very clean! I would recommend this service! Thank You!

anievesmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Punctual. Clean vehicle and very comfortable.

Steven A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We booked a private tour - many others on our cruise ship used one of the ship's excursion packages. We saw much more than they did and our tour guide was fantastic.

Martin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver arrived on time, in fact a few minutes early, and was very courteous. We got to the airport in plenty of time in spite of the morning traffic. We had forgotten to return the hotel key and the driver offered to return it for us. A wonderful way to get to the airport from the hotel.

Nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

On time! No waiting and very pleasant

VIDYASAGAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Julia travels was the provider who offered the departure transfer. I had a really early transfer that needed pick up at the hotel at 4AM and Julia travels was prompt

We had a 7yr old and they bought a car seat with them even though we had one too

Carol V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellant service!

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message