• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was waiting for us outside of the hotel when we came down. He had a nice, clean Mercedes van. Got us right to the terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Perfect. Driver had sign, great car, smooth ride. Driver knew the city and we took him up on the restaurant suggestions. He loaded and unloaded our bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I booked this transfer at the last minute and was thrilled with the service we received. i would definitely recommend this company and would use again if the need arises...

Les
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I pre-booked this method of transfer back to the airport as I thought it would save time and worry about getting out to the airport. on time having to navigate through the Barcelona traffic in the early afternoon.The booking was for 12.45 as the company stated that they piock-up three hours before the departure time, I was more thyat happy with service especially as ther driver was about ten minutes early and it turned out to be a very stress free trip out to the airport. I would highly reconmend this service,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. He was professional and friendly and took us to our destination hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous! Took all the stress out of getting to the airport. Driver was there on time, and so we arrived at the airport relaxed and with plenty of time to check in. Thanks

Melinda E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

helpfully

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Same driver picked us up at same spit he dropped us off 11 days before! I was very impressed. The driver was very courteous and helpful. Great service and takes the worry out of finding your way to the airport in peak hour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent professional dressed very respectful but frinedly and helpful very good car and service you have chosen a very good company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was on time and helped with the luggage.All in all very satisfied with the service.The vehicle and driver was immaculate.

Raj P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mercedes- perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

impressed...driver on time, in fact a bit early which was great with us, very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i not for once thought that i am at a foriegn place thanks to viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver were prompt and everything went perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver were prompt and everything went perfect.

From USD $ 21.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message