• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Same driver picked us up at same spit he dropped us off 11 days before! I was very impressed. The driver was very courteous and helpful. Great service and takes the worry out of finding your way to the airport in peak hour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent professional dressed very respectful but frinedly and helpful very good car and service you have chosen a very good company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was on time and helped with the luggage.All in all very satisfied with the service.The vehicle and driver was immaculate.

Raj P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mercedes- perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

impressed...driver on time, in fact a bit early which was great with us, very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i not for once thought that i am at a foriegn place thanks to viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver were prompt and everything went perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver were prompt and everything went perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver we prompt and everything went perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The car was very comfortable and clean. The driver was dressed nicely as well. We were picked up on time. There were no problems. We highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service. The only way to get to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Again, the driver was right on time, the vehicle was very suitable for the five of us and our luggage, and the driver was extremely pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

prompt, couteous, comfortable, safe trip to the airport for departure.....could not recommend it enough

Debbie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver arrived on time, was very courteous and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is a pricey service, but I would not use a cab service for this! I contact the travel service the day before to confirm the time of pickup, and I do not have to worry! If they are running late, they always call to let me know. Although this particular time I had a problem with the driver and the pieces of luggage we had. I've not had problems in the past, and I like to tip the drivers very well!

From USD $ 22.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message