5 star rating: Highly Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic! On time, polite, friendly, efficient. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As per usual professional and wonderful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good size van for the 5 of us and they provided a booster seat for the granddaughter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding, driver was vey professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thank you, our driver was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

No complaints

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The transfer was on time, driver very nice, very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our driver was prompt, courteous and professional. He made our trip to the airport very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver was on time. Car was clean and comfortable. Very reliable service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. Very prompt. Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

professional and very efficent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was waiting for us outside of the hotel when we came down. He had a nice, clean Mercedes van. Got us right to the terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Perfect. Driver had sign, great car, smooth ride. Driver knew the city and we took him up on the restaurant suggestions. He loaded and unloaded our bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I booked this transfer at the last minute and was thrilled with the service we received. i would definitely recommend this company and would use again if the need arises...

Les
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I pre-booked this method of transfer back to the airport as I thought it would save time and worry about getting out to the airport. on time having to navigate through the Barcelona traffic in the early afternoon.The booking was for 12.45 as the company stated that they piock-up three hours before the departure time, I was more thyat happy with service especially as ther driver was about ten minutes early and it turned out to be a very stress free trip out to the airport. I would highly reconmend this service,

From USD $ 19.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message