• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Car and driver we prompt and everything went perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The car was very comfortable and clean. The driver was dressed nicely as well. We were picked up on time. There were no problems. We highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service. The only way to get to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Again, the driver was right on time, the vehicle was very suitable for the five of us and our luggage, and the driver was extremely pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

prompt, couteous, comfortable, safe trip to the airport for departure.....could not recommend it enough

Debbie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver arrived on time, was very courteous and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is a pricey service, but I would not use a cab service for this! I contact the travel service the day before to confirm the time of pickup, and I do not have to worry! If they are running late, they always call to let me know. Although this particular time I had a problem with the driver and the pieces of luggage we had. I've not had problems in the past, and I like to tip the drivers very well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was great. I always recommend this service.

R H V
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We found everything to be perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The driver was nicely dressed, and the car was a very nice Mercedes. He was early and was very friendly. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The car was excellent, the driver a very lovey person, the best deal in our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

All OK good driver, good car, service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Driver was very professional and on time. All the tours we booked online with Viator were excellent!!! I highly recommend Viator.com and would definitely would use them again!! Thanks for making our trip a pleasurable one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We thought it was nice, but we wish the guy who drove us spoke some English. That part was difficult. He was early and was in a beautiful Mercedes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The company provided professional and timely service going to and from the Barcelona airport. The driver was always on time, even early, and was cordial and informative.

From USD $ 21.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message