5 star rating: Highly Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

outstanding, driver, friendly and helpful

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Service was good except no one told us what time we were being picked up. Called Viator the night before and the attendant told me that I was supposed to call in and check what the pick up time was. This was nowhere on the voucher or any of the documentation.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The driver was punctual in picking us up from our hotel and got us to the airport in plenty of time. The van was clean and the driver helped us with our bags and showed us which way to go to our airline check-in. No complaints!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Convineint and Friendly!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

On time and seamless

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

An easy option to take us and our luggage to the airport without fuss.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

prompt pick up and got us to the airport in a very quickly. Will use this service again

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Everything went well, except our driver dropped us off at the closest door to the RyanAir desk at 4am, when that door was closed. He didn't know that pretty much all but one airport door is open "after hours"? I would have preferred he show us where the door was, and then drove us to the open door so we didn't have to drag our luggage like a half km to the entrance. :o\

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

On time and and pleasant driver!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Driver was there to pick us up on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

my rides from airport and to airport were on time. both vehicles were clean and new. Drivers were friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The driver was very polite and on time. I would recommend Viator for your travels.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic service. Driver was waiting in arrivals as arranged.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

driver greeted us at airport. appearence and car good. informative on the way to hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Had a little issue with my ride being late for pick-up at my hotel and some difficulty contacting them...but it all worked out in the end.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Driver was waiting when we got there! This eliminates the anxiety of not knowing where the taxi driver will take you especially when it is your 1st time in the country. I highly recommend using this service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Driver was waiting for us in the hotel lobby, just as promised, and got us to the airport in great time. Recommended means of getting to and from the airport.

Ann G
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Picked up on time in a Mercedes. Driver could not speak very good English but was nice enough. Helpful to have this setup for our departure.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Viator's airport to hotel and hotel to airport transfers were, as always, timely and efficient. Especially for someone who is a first time visitor or if one's flight leaves early a.m., Viator's transfers have guaranteed my timely arrivals for my flights and and smooth transfers to my hotels.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

The company called us the day before our trip to remind us of our pick-up the next morning, they arrived on time and helped us with our luggage without complaint. They made our trip back to the airport worry-free.

George C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Phone call to hotel from operator who did not speak much English and I speak no Spanish so this was a problem. Difficulty understanding time we wanted for departure and driver arrived 30 minutes early.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

The driver was at the hotel to pick us up at the agreed time. He was courteous and the van large enough to accommodate the 5 of us along with all 5 pieces of our luggage. Although the airport is less than 30 minutes away from the hotel the service, in our opinion, was well worth the price.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The only problem with them is that my travel agent and I were very careful to book the pickup from the hotel for 9:30 a.m on the day of our flight. When they didn't show I had the concierge of the Pullman Barcelona call them and they said they had it in for 10:10 a.m. When she explained that we had been sitting in the lobby waiting as requested by Viator on their form the operator at Viator said she would check to see if the driver could pick us up early and would call back. They called back at 10 a.m and said they the driver could not pick us up until 10:10 a.m as that is their protocol to pick up the passengers 3 hours before the flight and our flight was only at 13:10 hrs.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2011

The driver showed up on time and was pleasant. However, he did not speak English which he was supossed to be able to do and also dropped us off at the wrong gate at the Barcelona Airport.

From USD $ 17.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message