• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was great. I always recommend this service.

R H V
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We found everything to be perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The driver was nicely dressed, and the car was a very nice Mercedes. He was early and was very friendly. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The car was excellent, the driver a very lovey person, the best deal in our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

All OK good driver, good car, service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Driver was very professional and on time. All the tours we booked online with Viator were excellent!!! I highly recommend Viator.com and would definitely would use them again!! Thanks for making our trip a pleasurable one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We thought it was nice, but we wish the guy who drove us spoke some English. That part was difficult. He was early and was in a beautiful Mercedes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The company provided professional and timely service going to and from the Barcelona airport. The driver was always on time, even early, and was cordial and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

They were on time. Our driver went and got us a luggage cart and helped us load the luggage on it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

When we checked into our hotel, we already had a fax waiting for us to tell us what time we would be picked up to go to the airport. They were there at the exact time they told us. I will use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The driver was absolutely wonderful and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The driver that picked me up at the airport and the one who dropped me off were fantastic and extremely helpful. Great service, prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have dealt with them. I would highly recommend this service. I was travelling alone and it was nice to feel assured that my transportation to and from the airport was reliable. Great job!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The chauffeur was polite, helpful and prompt. I was embarrassed because after loading both suitcases, the chauffeur could not close the trunk he ended up having to transfer one piece to the front seat of the car. The car itself was quite comfortable, spacious, clean very important. I like the fact that there were magazines.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The driver was punctual in picking us up from our hotel and got us to the airport in plenty of time. The van was clean and the driver helped us with our bags and showed us which way to go to our airline check-in. No complaints!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Convineint and Friendly!

From USD $ 22.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message