• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 740 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Card with Guidebook. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 740 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Buying the Barcelona card was one of the best decisions we made for our trip to Barcelona. The unlimited access to the Metro would by itself be enough. You can get quickly and easily anywhere you want in the city using the Metro and having the corresponding free metro access took transportation out of our consideration in what to do and when to do it. The discounts at many of the places we visited such as the Pedrara and Casa Batillo were very appreciated. With the limited exception of the Picasso Museum there was not a place we wanted to go that did not either provide a free admission or discounted admission with the Barcelona card. We highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great value, used metro to get around Barcelona, train from airport, and lots of museums to see for free, as well as a boat trip around harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good value as the rain system is very easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very useful and flexible, wish we could have had more use for it but could only stay for the 5 days. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good for getting round Barcelona and getting discounts and various attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Metro was fantastic way to explore Barcelona. Easy to navigate. Only difficulty was in locating the relocated ticket pickup venue - very small signage not visible on angle and crowded Friday evening made it more so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The BCN card is worth the price for traveling around the city. Finding all the right stops can be challenging but it beat paying for cab all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Made a sucess by the hotel excellent accomodation and service . Mercer Hotel one of the best We have ever stayed at .concierge world class . Bed great etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Barcelona was beautiful!!! The Barcelona was very helpful and saved us tons of money. Everyone needs to buy one even if it is for one day. Ready to return!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As per all the city passes, exceptional value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

3 great days in Barcelona. The Barcelona card was a great way to get around by hopping on and off the Metro whenever you want. Trains come in the most stations ever 3-4 minutes and so you can travel all over Barcelona quickly and easily .
The buildings and gardens are great.
Food good and cake shops fantastic. We loved our time and will go back when we can.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - underground faultless - timings/frequency first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This card is amazing. It saved us so much money on our 5 day trip to Barcelona and we managed to get around everywhere that we wanted with this card on the buses and the Metro. Also visited some amazing places with the discount booklet included. The 40 min free boat trip in Barcelona Harbor was great also with this card!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transport was very easy. Sagrada familia was amazing. Thank you for helping us have a fantastic first visit to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value worth it.

From USD $ 46.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message