4 star rating: Recommended 738 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Card with Guidebook. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It saved alot especially when using the metro.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the 3rd time we have used the Barcelona cards. It is a great way to get around the city at a reasonable cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The five day Bcn card was an excellent choice to book prior to leaving Canada. To begin, the young man at the airport was very helpful and we were impressed with how informative he was. The access to the transportation system was great and we used the free sites as well as the discounted sites. Each site was well explained and described as to what it was,where it was and how to get there. The card was well worth it and a great way for first time visitors to see Bareclona. We had a great stay in Bareclona and we intend to return. The Reuvekamps from Ontario Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This card proved very useful for all transport and discounts to various venues. Certainly worth organising before arriving in Barcelona so you can hit the city running soon after landing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we used the public transport every day and also the discount card for the five days we was in Barcelona, and it was brilliant, save us so much money, defiantly will buy this again and recommend people to buy it too!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a brilliant way to travel around the city with this card plus to and from the airport. Have recommended the card to a colleague in work as he is visiting the city this weekend with his Barcelona card! A wonderful city and will definitely return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Buying the Barcelona card was one of the best decisions we made for our trip to Barcelona. The unlimited access to the Metro would by itself be enough. You can get quickly and easily anywhere you want in the city using the Metro and having the corresponding free metro access took transportation out of our consideration in what to do and when to do it. The discounts at many of the places we visited such as the Pedrara and Casa Batillo were very appreciated. With the limited exception of the Picasso Museum there was not a place we wanted to go that did not either provide a free admission or discounted admission with the Barcelona card. We highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great value, used metro to get around Barcelona, train from airport, and lots of museums to see for free, as well as a boat trip around harbour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good value as the rain system is very easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very useful and flexible, wish we could have had more use for it but could only stay for the 5 days. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good for getting round Barcelona and getting discounts and various attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Metro was fantastic way to explore Barcelona. Easy to navigate. Only difficulty was in locating the relocated ticket pickup venue - very small signage not visible on angle and crowded Friday evening made it more so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The BCN card is worth the price for traveling around the city. Finding all the right stops can be challenging but it beat paying for cab all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Made a sucess by the hotel excellent accomodation and service . Mercer Hotel one of the best We have ever stayed at .concierge world class . Bed great etc

From USD $ 42.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BCARD

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message