4 star rating: Recommended 746 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Card with Guidebook. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 746 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosane
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Extremely convenient and money saver, it comes with lots of free great activities and several discounts. The card is very easy to use, you can collect it from various points which is great and the booklet is very helpful. Definitely a must for those who plan to visit Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Super trip, great weather and great tours! Beautiful place and would definitely come again

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The card allows you to use public transport for unlimited travel. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic trip!!! Will be recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent value even if you just use the public transport pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Essential for any multi-day stay in Barcelona. Gives access to Barcelona's modern, convenient, easy to use transportation system. Benefit of free or reduced admission to several popular sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service and useful information provided about finding the bus stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We purchased a 4 day Barcelona card and found it very useful, we were able to hop on and off . Also very good for the metro and public bus . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What I liked about my trip to Barcelona:
- Very good public transportation system. The 5-day Barcelona Card was a real pleasure to have and to use.
- Barcelona is a rather clean city.
- There's lots to see.
- Not too much beggars etc., which makes you feel quite safe.
- I had a good hotel for a fair price. It was very close to the Monumental metro station, so getting to the old city centre was really easy.
- And I was really lucky with the weather, which made my trip really nice !
- And the food and drinks were really nice as well, and really not expensive.
So, you see, I have every reason for my "Highly Recommended" rating !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We purchased a 3 day Barcelona card and found it very useful, we were able to hop on and off the metro for the whole time we were in the city. Also very good for the train to and from the airport terminal.We were less than an hours train ride from the Hotel to the Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

found all the information handy, only thing is make *important information larger print as without glasses it is hard to read, ie the Picasso voucher is only usable after 5pm. Other than that Barcelona is wonderful and we will go back there again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very useful and worth every penny! As it is described, I highly recommend to have this card in your wallet :) Sightseeing never been so great without Barcelona Card!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Really great way of seeing Barcelona - no hastle no queueing - that and the Open Top tour bus you don't need to walk very far at all it you don;t want to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I strongly recommend the Barcelona Card.

From USD $ 45.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message