4 star rating: Recommended 748 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Card with Guidebook. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 748 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great value. Takes all the stress out of travelling around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really good value, we used these cards repeatedly during our stay. Unlimited access to an excellent metro system (as well as other public transport) and avoided having to get cash out in a. It's famed to pickpockets. The discount vouchers and guidebook also really good there is something off most of the major attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was my first visit to Barcelona - what a wonderful city! I made extensive use of the Bcn card on metro, tram and bus, travelling all over the city.- splendid value.

Anu A
Estonia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really must have, if you are as a tourist in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Barcelona Barcelona what a beautiful city. I would recommend everyone visits, will definitely go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great bargin, used daily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I am not sure that I used this card as well as I could have but it sure was great to get on the transit without having to search for coins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't really go wrong with this....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We enjoyed having our 5 Day Barcelona Card for travelling on city buses and the metro. The guidebook was extremely useful in providing information about sites and which routes to take to arrive there as well as entrance fees for museums. We have recommended this card to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent card and useful for traveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Barcelona has such awesome public transportation system built in, that this card will save you so much money. why pay 30 euro each way for airport when u can use this? I stayed 5 days, and got 5 days card, and saved at least 25-30 euro for taking PT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Must have for the trip.....give discounts and free entries to some of the best attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Barcelona Card was definitely worth the money and was our means of transportation during the 3 days we stayed in Barcelona. It covers all public transportation from the airport and all around Barcelona. There was a bus right outside our hotel which we took to the metro and from there we rode the metro all around Barcelona to see all the sites. The card isn't activated until you use it for the 1st time and we got a 2 day pass. I picked the passes up at the airport, took my free hotel shuttle to check into my hotel then activated the card later that afternoon when going to explore the city. It was perfect! Also, Viator was so honest..I was busy booking last minute excursions etc for my cruise and accidentally booked too many of the BCN card and they were honest about it and emailed to confirm if I had ordered too many tickets then quickly credited my account. Viator is a very good, reliable and trustworthy company to work with. Having that piece of mind knowing they were on my side throughout my 15 day holiday, made things so much easier. There were times I had questions throughout my trip and had no cellular coverage coming from the states but Viator quickly responded to my emails. Highly recommend Viator for all your holiday needs:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tickets for the transport and the transport system is first class the guidebook is very helpful althoug would have liked to receive it before the holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Barcelona is a must see place for everybody, the bus tours are a must as well you get too see all the sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had a fantastic time in Barcelona. Hotel was a little bit out of the centre but was easily accessible by metro. Good hotel, nice big room, big bathroom and great breakfast. Used metro card to travel round. Visited Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Las Ramblas, Arc de Triomf, Rambla Catalunya,walked from Las Ramblas along sea front to hotel. Took train to Montserrat, fantastic place,up in the cable car and down in the Cremallera train. Run out of time, good excuse to go back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

love it really handy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Informative guide book for the short stay visitor and the Barcelona made travelling around so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Made travelling around Barcelona very easy via public transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good value for money if you travel extensively and visit these touristic objectives where you can get a significant discount.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Value for money for those using the public transport. Too many museums to see in a short trip. However it is a must-have pass for a journey in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Barcelona card was great to have as it gave total freedom around the city. We didn't have to worry about how far anything was to get to as there was no extra charge for transport. I went to se the Miro galllery, Familia Segrada, Park Guell and La Rambla all in once day, with discounts on any entrance fees.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

sooo helpful

From USD $ 50.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message