• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Day Trip: Montserrat, Colonia Guell and Gaudi Crypt. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The tour was great and the tour guide Carlos was superb! We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent day and use of time...both places particularily Monserrat were worth the trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This is a must see excursion if you are in the Barcelona area!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly Recommended!! Great trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A must place to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent tour very comfortable bus and knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great trip!

Linda B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a great guide, she was friendly and really informative, a good blend of culture and pleasure. It was a long day but we really enjoyed the whole trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent way to see various sites of interest outside of Barcelona. Montserrat is a must-see. The bus was very comfortable and we were able to watch videos that provided information about the sights we were seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Torres winery could have been more exciting, considering how beautiful and exciting the other two stops were on our agenda. But a great trip nonetheless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Our guide was very knowledgeable and attentive. All of the activities were interesting and fun, and the bus ride between stops was minimal. A couple things to note. You only get to do 1 free wine tasting at the winery, but you can pay for additional, I would have liked to have done more. Also, note the funicular times for the rides up and down the mountain, we got stuck at the top for 40 minutes because the lines were too long. Other than that, a brilliant day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was one of the highlights of our trip. We would do this same tour again next time we're in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is excellent. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Best tour I visited while I was in Barcelona! Great tour guide and plenty of time to enjoy the three sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It rained off and on all day and it was very cloudy in Montserrat but this trip is a definite must do.

From USD $ 85.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BMONT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message