Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Edward P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour, but on a similar Viator outing in Rome, all of the participants were asked to introduce themselves at the beginning of the ride. We felt that was key to enjoying the experience as a group,Minot just as indivuals.

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun and brilliant host

GI Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Giza was a fabulous guide for the tour, passionate about the history of Madrid and full of interesting information about the city and sights. We would certainly recommend this tour to our friends.
Thanks Giza!!!

Brett H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see many of the sites in Barcelona. Easy ride through the heart of Barcelona. Great guide who knew the town and really made the ride fun.

judith m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Probably the highlight to our four day visit to Barcelona. We stopped frequently and our guide, Cam,
taught us about the history, the architecture, and many other interesting tidbits. We really had a
great time.

Nelson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fun way to see Barcelona.

Kelly O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a lot of fun on our bike ride. The guide was terrific and in addition to showing us the sites, he had lots of recommendations when we asked for dining and site-seeing options.

terry c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This has been the best booked activity of our trip.we had our 3 boys with us aged 13 and 14 and they had agreat time also.a great famoly day out.they guide was brilliant and they sight seeing was tops

Leanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ben was the BEST!!

Gerald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour

heidi b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A brilliant way of seeing Barcelona for the first time. An easy ride and our guide Ben was excellent. Would recommend and do again.

CYNTHIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed all!!

Dwight V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to start visit to Barcelona!

Ben I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great time on this tour!! Dicken, our tour guide, was exceptionally informative and entertaining! We easily, with his guidance, traversed a great portion of Barcelona. Sagrada Familia and the waterfront were probably my favorite stops on the tour. We would definitely recommend this tour for anyone visiting Barcelona!!

boris t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice experience.

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

loved Nick, too many people, think 12 should be max

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent day out, and a great introduction to Barcelona. Our kids,6 and 9, coped really well cycling in the heat and on some busy roads.

Darren N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic way to get to know the city. Fun, good guide, great ride. Do it!

Natalie l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the tour - biking was good. Some of the path was a bit hairy but overall, fun. Paola, our guide was great.

Carl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was fantastic and the Tour guide from Whales was AWESOME! Well worth the !!

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great. Everyone was sooo friendly. We were with a group of mostly Australians. The guide was very knowledgable and approachable. We were made to feel safe on the roads and he waited if anyone 'missed' getting across at a set of lights. Well worth the money.

MARCIO L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was perfect - totally recommend it, especially on the first days of your trip. It gives you a very good idea of places to revisit with more time.
In our case family with 4 - a 10 year-old, a 11 year-old, my wife and I, we couldn't be luckier with the guide. Dicken was so enthusiastic on his comments and so precise! He literally taught us some history, both ancient and current history of the city. He is definitely a 5 star guide.
The places we visit are places of interest to all sorts of tourists.
There are quick pauses every now and then, so you don't get tired, even if you are not a everyday biker.
The pause at the beach is perfect as well. Nice and pleasante beach bar to boost before the last part of the tour. Go for it if you would like to see the city from another perspective.

thedivatanisha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour by Dicken our guide. Funny and made the 8 Mike ride seemed easy. Would do it again.

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly enjoyable!

Jason B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour of a beautiful city! Our guide Dicken was great and incredibly informative. The tour was even better than we expected!

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message