5 star rating: Highly Recommended 522 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 522 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved it, great way to see the city and keep my two teenage boys awake!. Our Swedish guide was fun and awesome and knew her history of Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my favourite thing to do all holiday! The journey itself was easy for a novice like me, and we got to see so many beautiful places. Our tour guide was excellent; funny and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!
Vey ray knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this tour and saw So many sites that we would have missed walking or even on our private tour by van. It was a great way to get oriented to the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

an excellent way to learn about and see this magnificent big city. The tour guide, Jordan was very knowledgeable and I will recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a great way to get an over view of the city and it's history, either as a base to start from, or if you only have a short window of opportunity to see Barcelona as we did. An easy ride with beautiful scenery on a beautiful day! Thanks to Jordan our guide who had a wealth of knowledge about the city, not bad for an Aussie!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do activity on your first day in Barcelona! It hit all the major spots and was extremely fun at the same time. Steve was an awesome guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was awesome!!! We saw so many beautiful places that we would've missed if we didn't take this tour. It was also a fun and refreshing experience to ride a bike around the city. Our tour guide, Adam, was humorous and knowledgeable throughout the trip. His character made it all worthwhile! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun, very friendly and informative afternoon. A great way to chat to people from other countries. The tour flew by, filled with laughter and interesting facts delivered by a wonderfully entertaining American chap called Tom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant way to see the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour gave us a great feel for Barcelona. Excellent commentary regarding the history of the area. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see a city- and our guide was informative and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved this tour our guide was really informative and funny and it wasn't too strenuous. I learnt a lot and enjoyed meeting other people on the tour highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding half day trip. Covered most of the city. It was great fun and our tour guide Jordan was outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Barcelona. Our guide Steve was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and ensured we all had fun.

From USD $ 31.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message