5 star rating: Highly Recommended 599 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 599 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great opportunity to see most of Barcelona on a unique fun tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bike tours were excellent! You should be able to ride a bike and have some stamina to enjoy the tour. Our guide Cam from Australia was one of the best guides I've had. A great way to get a taste of Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing! I got to see so many parts of the city. The guide( Cam) was fabulous as well, very knowledgeable and fun to be around!
I would recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tours always meet my expectations and the directions are always clear. I really enjoy myself on the tours and the guides are always knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour. Guide was great

Meisam
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was the best tour we had in Barcelona. It goes over major attraction in Barcelona, and it is not hard at all who ever can ride a bike can do this tour. Our tour guide Dicken was awesome. I highly recommend this tour to anyone at any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely awesome! We really enjoyed the trip and were able to use interesting facts from him when we went to Paris. We still talk about the trip and the bike tour was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a brilliant time and would book again, such fun! Guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun. Got to see so many things and great stories and history. Glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, learnt a lot of history of Barcelona, best way to see the city in a few hours, thanks Kate for a fantastic time. Highly recommended, a must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so great-I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see and explore the city of Barcelona! Adam was fantastic, so knowledgable and passionate about the city. Also, he gave us great recommendations for dinner afterwards! Thanks, looking forward to our next fat city bike tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed it! It was well worth it. It was a great way to experience Barcelona's streets and neighborhoods.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour! It was a fantastic way to see the city and to learn about it's history! A highlight of our 3 day stay in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was my favorite thing I did in Barcelona. You see so much of the city and get a great feel for it by biking around. I also took a bus tour which pales in comparison - being on the streets is much better and the tour guides give you a great history of the city. Shout out to Adam for leading my group - very knowledgeable and fun to spend the afternoon with! Highly recommended tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is such a great tour!, riding in Barcelona is practically once an life time experiences for me. I also lucky that the day we do a tour there is so much sun, yet the weather still cold and the sky is so clear. Really beautiful city. A must try.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do when in Barcelona. Our tour guide, Adam, gave us great insight to the history of the city and made the whole tour fun. It rained during our bike tour, but it was still fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Paulua was a great guide. Qutie funny and informative. Good tour to start you stay in Bacelona. You get a feel for the city and some good background history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Biking is a wonderful way to see Barcelona. I never felt unsafe biking in the traffic there. It was nice to see a large portion of the city, including the beach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was well organised and our guide Bill was great fun and had a very good knowledge of Catalan history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much fun!!! Great as family activity. Really got to see so much of the city. Nice change of pace from walking. Adam our guide was friendly and fun. Took ghost care of the whole group of travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paula was our guide and she did a great job. There was 4 people in our group and seven total on the trip. The time of 4 hours went very quickly and we all had a great time.

From USD $ 26.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message