• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 497 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 497 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was such a wonderful glimpse to introduce us to Barcelona. Gordon was an excellent guide who provided great nuggets of history at every stop we made. His manner was very professional, respectful, and above all interesting. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. Our guide was great The only issue was it was hard to get thru the crowds at times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bike tour helped us plan the rest of our week. We had a great guide who was dynamic , knew fun facts and history associated with the city ,the places visited. We really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Margo was so informative, interesting, fun and I would highly recommend this tour! It was our highlight in Barcelona .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Margo was so informative, interesting, fun and I would highly recommend this tour! It was our highlight in Barcelona .

Wendy M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a fun tour. The tour guide (an Aussie) had a casual delivery and knew his stuff. This really suits us because we want a story rather than a historical script.

The bike ride is easy and there is very little riding in traffic. Where there is, the motorists are considerate. It's all flat and you don't need to be fit.

However to be fair to everyone else on tour don't take a bike tour if you can't ride, get scared riding on roads or going more than 5 kph. This isn't a fault of the tour, who do their best to accommodate everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun and very informative in a relaxed manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Margo was absolutely fantastic and so personable and knowledgeable and even took us to get some delicious pinxtos to eat after the tour. Would highly recommend this tour and hope you get Margo for your guide. Bikes are very easy to ride and the route is not difficult at all..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this! Great way to see Barcelona with limited time while at port on a cruise ship for the day. Ava was our guide and was amazing. Had a great burger on the beach too. The cycling was easy and leisure, a few tricky areas to navigate through busy crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The bike tour was brilliant-we saw sights and visited areas of barcelona we would not have got to ! Our guide Paula was friendly and knowledgable and made our bike ride fun! I would do this again in an instant - one of the highlights of our weekend - just brilliant and so much fun :0) :0) :0)

Tim S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guided tour, very informative without feeling like a lecture. The guide was knew so much about Barcelona, great sense of humour and very interesting to listen to. Would highly recommend this tour as you see so many interesting sights and gain so much information and Barcelona caters for cycling so it is a really great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide Margo was fantastic! She kept the tour interesting and fun. Their bikes were new and the had a tandem for kids that attached to my husbands bike. A great way to see Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the swcond time i have taken this tour. Different guide and different way of getting to the main places so saw new parts of the city and was told different bits of history. well worth the cost and not fast paced at all.
suitable for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour reallyit. The guide Adam was exceptional, learned a lot about the history of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is fabulous for a short break in Barcelona. Our guide Paola was very knowledgable and fun to be around. We covered so much ground in a few hours on the bike, and although we werent cycling into exhaustion it was great to get a bit of exercise in!

All in all, fantastic value for money and i couldn't rate highly enough.

From USD $ 32.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message