5 star rating: Highly Recommended 543 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 543 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do activity on your first day in Barcelona! It hit all the major spots and was extremely fun at the same time. Steve was an awesome guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was awesome!!! We saw so many beautiful places that we would've missed if we didn't take this tour. It was also a fun and refreshing experience to ride a bike around the city. Our tour guide, Adam, was humorous and knowledgeable throughout the trip. His character made it all worthwhile! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun, very friendly and informative afternoon. A great way to chat to people from other countries. The tour flew by, filled with laughter and interesting facts delivered by a wonderfully entertaining American chap called Tom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant way to see the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour gave us a great feel for Barcelona. Excellent commentary regarding the history of the area. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see a city- and our guide was informative and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved this tour our guide was really informative and funny and it wasn't too strenuous. I learnt a lot and enjoyed meeting other people on the tour highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding half day trip. Covered most of the city. It was great fun and our tour guide Jordan was outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Barcelona. Our guide Steve was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and ensured we all had fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this bike tour. Our tour guide Jordan was excellent and did a great job providing us with the history of Barcelona as well as showing us around the city. I highly recommend taking this tour. It was a small enough group ( total 16 people) and everyone was comfortable riding through the city and then down to the beach for a nice lunch. We had four in our group ( 2 adults and 2 teenagers) and it was one of the highlights of our vacation for all of us. Thank you Jordan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a lot of fun on this tour and even though it was pretty hot it was excellent and somehow much longer than I had expected. We covered a large area and I can highly recommend the tour IF you like bikes...they were comfortable and even though we went through quite a bit of traffics I felt very safe with our fearless Canadian leader.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was such a wonderful glimpse to introduce us to Barcelona. Gordon was an excellent guide who provided great nuggets of history at every stop we made. His manner was very professional, respectful, and above all interesting. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. Our guide was great The only issue was it was hard to get thru the crowds at times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bike tour helped us plan the rest of our week. We had a great guide who was dynamic , knew fun facts and history associated with the city ,the places visited. We really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Margo was so informative, interesting, fun and I would highly recommend this tour! It was our highlight in Barcelona .

From USD $ 30.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message