Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ava was our tour guide and she was awesome! It's a great way to see the city and get some great history while your biking around. You do go into the streets biking so be mindful of that. It's more of a moderate pace of biking since there are some hills so don't expect it to be all flat land biking

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to see the city. Our guide was informative and added humor to make it a fun experience. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Anna P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide -David- was fun, very informative and cute, The ride through the city was an easy one, with lots of photo opportunities and a good lunch at the beach. A good opportunity to meet people if traveling alone. Everyone with the bike company was very helpful, I highly recommend this tour.

Jim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Adam was our leader and he was excellent. I liked the fact that he spoke English as a native. He was engaging and interesting, telling us fascinating facts about the city and country that others didn't tell us and that we didn't know. He knew his history and politics! I wished I had recorded it all to go over. I hope he thinks about a career as a teacher...the students would love him!
The only change I would make was SKIP THE RIDE along the beach. EEK! Too many people!!!

SWebb1488

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This bike tour was probably a highlight of our entire 15 day European trip! Our guide, Dicken, was very knowledgeable, dynamic, and highly entertaining. I must admit there were moments when my heart was pounding since Barcelona is not really designed for bicycle tour groups. Riding abreast in a lane of traffic in order to keep us together, was not something that came naturally! Most of the riding was in bike lanes or on back streets, but navigating the traffic when required unnerved me. Then again, I was the oldest lady in the group, and it did not seem to bother others! The sights were beautiful and the beach gorgeous! Had a lovely lunch at a restaurant on the beach where we learned that one couple in our group had gotten engaged while we were stopped at La Familia Sagrada! Highly recommended!

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved our bike tour with Ben. He was awesome! He was informative, kind, and considerate! We would definitely recommend this way of seeing Barcelona! Thanks Ben...you were terrific!

Peggy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Shanavia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bike tour was a definite highlight of my trip to Barcelona. Cam was an awesome guide. He was knowledgeable and funny which kept the entire group engaged. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great opportunity to see most of Barcelona on a unique fun tour...

Marcy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bike tours were excellent! You should be able to ride a bike and have some stamina to enjoy the tour. Our guide Cam from Australia was one of the best guides I've had. A great way to get a taste of Barcelona!

Chanel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was absolutely amazing! I got to see so many parts of the city. The guide( Cam) was fabulous as well, very knowledgeable and fun to be around!
I would recommend to anyone!

Emily C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tours always meet my expectations and the directions are always clear. I really enjoy myself on the tours and the guides are always knowledgable.

Lisa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Russ E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour. Guide was great

Meisam United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was the best tour we had in Barcelona. It goes over major attraction in Barcelona, and it is not hard at all who ever can ride a bike can do this tour. Our tour guide Dicken was awesome. I highly recommend this tour to anyone at any age.

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely awesome! We really enjoyed the trip and were able to use interesting facts from him when we went to Paris. We still talk about the trip and the bike tour was the best.

Philippa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a brilliant time and would book again, such fun! Guide was great!

Kay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun. Got to see so many things and great stories and history. Glad we did it.

Terrie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, learnt a lot of history of Barcelona, best way to see the city in a few hours, thanks Kate for a fantastic time. Highly recommended, a must do tour.

Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was so great-I highly recommend it!

Edelweiss R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see and explore the city of Barcelona! Adam was fantastic, so knowledgable and passionate about the city. Also, he gave us great recommendations for dinner afterwards! Thanks, looking forward to our next fat city bike tour!

Saad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I really enjoyed it! It was well worth it. It was a great way to experience Barcelona's streets and neighborhoods.

Stephen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour! It was a fantastic way to see the city and to learn about it's history! A highlight of our 3 day stay in Barcelona!

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was my favorite thing I did in Barcelona. You see so much of the city and get a great feel for it by biking around. I also took a bus tour which pales in comparison - being on the streets is much better and the tour guides give you a great history of the city. Shout out to Adam for leading my group - very knowledgeable and fun to spend the afternoon with! Highly recommended tour!

Haim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 4 of 27

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 27.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message