• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 437 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 437 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved the half-day bike tour. It is a great way to see a lot of different sites that you could not cover by foot without taking the metro or a taxi. The cycling is not strenous, so you as long as you can ride a bike and are reasonably fit, there is no problem keeping up. There are frequent stops to learn about the rich history of Barcelona. Our guide, Margo, was great. She shared a wealth of information about a variety of key sites and she gave us suggestions as to what other things we may wish to do while in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun and informative bicycle tour. Definitely a better choice that taking a tour bus. Enjoyed thoroughly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well organised, knowledgable and above all fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Best Value for the Dollar of any other the tours I took. If you have only a day or tow in Barcelona I Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Clifford, the big red dog, no, the awesome fat tire tour guide was an entertaining, charming American. Kudos to this Tennessee Native.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great! Had a lot of fun!
Very new and informative info!
Nice people! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed this so much that from now on -- If any city I visit that has a Fat Tire bike tour, I am signing up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent bike tour. Bike's nice and light to ride and guide was very informative. Lunch stop on the beach was really nice and great price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour for our first day in Barcelona. Guides were American, and had good historical background on the location. Easy cruising, and nice sights, including a trip down to the beach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best tour we have ever been on, I cannot praise it enough. The best possible way to see the sights and great fun. Our guide was brilliant, funny, informative and helpful. Don't worry if your not a seasoned cyclist as it done at a steady easy pace with lots of stops for the sights, info and picture taking. If you are going on a tour in Barcelona make sure its this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I highly recommend this tour, lots to see and it's so much fun seeing it all by bike. Our tour guide was very knowledgable so it was also very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I can't praise this trip enough. Our family, including daughters of 10 and 12, went on the trip and we found it to be very entertaining and informative. Our tour guide, Jordan, did a great job. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour of the city and so much interesting info about its history, people, and sites. Jordan was fabulous! Now we want to do the fat tire bike tour of Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour even in the heat. Great guide and recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour, would thoroughly recommend. Our tour guide Cliff was amazing, saw great places not accessible by car or bus. Excellent value for money.

From USD $ 33.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message