• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 437 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 437 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous tour, fabulous guide (Clifford). An excellent tour through a lot of the really interesting parts of Barcelona that are inaccessible by car/coach. You don't need to be a great bike rider- we had a lot of non bikers, and it wasn't an issue.The tour leader really makes sure everyone is safe, and gave everyone individual attention. One of the best tours we have ever done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This Bike Tour was my favorite of my visit to Barcelona. Chris, our guide, was funny, informative and clearly well informed. if you do any tour, do this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best way to see any city. 4 hour bike tour was a delight. Loved it! Wandering the streets to see the sights. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great guide great company and amazing tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way to see the main sites of Barcelona in an afternoon. Had a great time meeting new people and cruising around Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Simply outstanding!!!!! Jordan was very friendly and very informed about the history and area. He also handled the group with varied levels of bike skills masterfully on the roads.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent day cycling round Barcelona - if two 60+ year olds can manage to do it without falling off the bikes, then anyone can!! Cycling enabled us to see much more of the city in the one day and the guide we had was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our best tour that we went on while in Barcelona. Our tour guide John was phenomenal and would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our best tour that we went on while in Barcelona. Our tour guide John was phenomenal and would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic! Our guide Jordan was excellent. Very informative, funny and interesting. Love these tours ,did the London one also. Best way to see a city. I think anyone can do this. The age range in our group was 7-70!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good guide and just enough exercise. Watch out for the lunch at the end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Ab Fab. Didn't even realise how far we travelled. A brilliant way to see the city. Guides have a good sense of humour and knowledge. Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Ab Fab. Didn't even realise how far we travelled. A brilliant way to see the city. Guides have a good sense of humour and knowledge. Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was wonderful! My husband, 8 year old son and I went on the bike tour and loved it. Jordan was our guide and he was extremely knowledgeable about Barcelona and its history. We hit so many great spots in the city and ended down by the beach. We highly recommend this tour. So much fun!

Beverley N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a fab way to see the city for first timers and the hours cycling seemed to fly by. Margot our tour guide was great, knowledgeable, friendly and funny. Would definitely do the tour again.

From USD $ 33.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message