Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 676 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was my favorite thing I did in Barcelona. You see so much of the city and get a great feel for it by biking around. I also took a bus tour which pales in comparison - being on the streets is much better and the tour guides give you a great history of the city. Shout out to Adam for leading my group - very knowledgeable and fun to spend the afternoon with! Highly recommended tour!

Haim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ayre J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is such a great tour!, riding in Barcelona is practically once an life time experiences for me. I also lucky that the day we do a tour there is so much sun, yet the weather still cold and the sky is so clear. Really beautiful city. A must try.

P R L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do when in Barcelona. Our tour guide, Adam, gave us great insight to the history of the city and made the whole tour fun. It rained during our bike tour, but it was still fun.

john t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Paulua was a great guide. Qutie funny and informative. Good tour to start you stay in Bacelona. You get a feel for the city and some good background history.

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Biking is a wonderful way to see Barcelona. I never felt unsafe biking in the traffic there. It was nice to see a large portion of the city, including the beach.

Lauri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was well organised and our guide Bill was great fun and had a very good knowledge of Catalan history.

Jill L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much fun!!! Great as family activity. Really got to see so much of the city. Nice change of pace from walking. Adam our guide was friendly and fun. Took ghost care of the whole group of travelers.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paula was our guide and she did a great job. There was 4 people in our group and seven total on the trip. The time of 4 hours went very quickly and we all had a great time.

Elliott M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Romeo Gonzalez R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Adam was terrific! This bike tour was by far the bestest! Our tour guide was animated, inspired and very thorough in his explanations and stories. He was not in a rush, very focused on the welfare of the tour group. He even helped take good personalized pictures of the tour participants! Swell guy!!!

Alana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fabulous way to see the main sights of Barcelona. Our guide was amazing, very patient, well informed and passed on so much history you could tell she had a real passion for her job.
This was my first bike tour of any city and from now on I will do a bike tour whenever it is offered.
You get to see all the main attractions and choose which are worth going back to spend more time at. This is so vital when you're travelling in a limited time frame.

RAB1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fun way to see the city! Adam, our guide, was really good and he made it really fun to learn about Barcelona's history and interesting sights. We are really happy we did this...one of the highlights of our trip!

sharonholt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything fantastic, guide excellent, relaxing, roads good. A lot covered.

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You can see alot in a short space of time and then work out what you want to see in more detail. Guides are good

kathypicc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Now this was a great tour but beware of the ride through heavy traffic, best advice here is stay close to the guide. Our guide was filled with the wonderful history at every stop, had fun!

jonsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good trip, great tour guide (Nick) and very good value. We had a great tour !

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our bike tour with the tour operators! Our guide was an excellent resource for Barcelona history and helped make the tour quite entertaining. It was a fantastic way to see areas of the city we might not have seen otherwise. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting!

kurt k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Weather was perfect, the group was wonderfully unique, the tour guide exceptional. The absolute perfect way to see what is now my favorite city.

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Ava was fabulous. This is a great way to see the city and learn about the history.

Glenys H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our family of 2 adults and 2 children (12 and 9) thoroughly enjoyed the half day bike tour. Margo, our guide, was friendly, helpful and informative. We had perfect weather and appreciated the photo stops. Riding around was a popular alternative for the kids.

Sam M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brillant tour, well worth it, great overview of the city and knowledgable guide.

fiona p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A really fun informative and interesting bike tour!! Myself my husband and my 75yr old mum took this tour
and all of us felt it was a great way to see and learn about the city as we would never have gained this much knoweledge rambling about on ur own! It was 4 hrs plus a bit, but it went by quickly and it was nice to stop by the beach for a bite to eat n a drink before we headed back to where we started in the gothic quarter! Our guide was British and really good but spoke a bit fast so it was a bit tricky understanding him sometimes especially when in the busy n noisy areas and my mums hearing is not the best so I guess for her it was worse but in general he was a great guide and guided us safely through all the streets as some areas can be really busy and tricky with a lot of tourists on the streets also heavy traffic on streets from time to time not to mention navigating through traffic lights and bike lanes!! I Highly recommend it but one should b a confident rider so u can concentrate on the tour and not on the handling of the bike as much!!

matsumotodennis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an awesome Bike Tour. Our Guide was great, very knowledgeable. Unfortunately, I forgot his name but he had an English accent. We received a great history lesson on Barcelona. Was not paced too quickly, easy to stay up with the group. I would highly recommend.

Viewing 5 of 28

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 28.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3993FTBB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message