• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 693 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 693 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed using the Hop on Hop off tour option in Barcelona. The buses were very easy to find and took us to all the places we wanted to see in Barcelona. I would definitely recommend using this service for a Barcelona tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Despite the rain, the bus took us on the tour of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

i would say that the hop on/off tour was the best deal and easiest way to get around Barcelona. Went to the stop nearest our hotel, the onboard guide took our vouchers, scanned it and exchanged it for a day pass. The only thing I would recommend is to bring along your own earphones. The ones given to us were a little painful on the ear but the quality was fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value. A great way to cover a lot of ground, and work out what you want to go back and visit in more depth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth it. We would definitely do this again. Weather was beautiful so we sat up top and got a great 360 degree view. This gave us a wonderful overview of Barcelona and convinced us we want to return to Barcelona and spend more than a day.
I wish I had paid more attention to the routes because there was a stop right at our hotel and we should have done the routes in the opposite order to end up back at our hotel without repeating the route or taking a long walk back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get your bearings in Barcelona whilst seeing all the major sights. I would recommend doing this first thing upon arrival..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A fantastic way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great way to see and get to the city's highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I love getting an overview of a city when I arrive. Our day was rainy and chilly, but the top was covered and the information good. We did only one of the routes. Nicely done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome way to spend the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent way to see Highlights of Barcelonain the short time we had there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The perfect way to visit the city and miss no attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to use, excellent service to get around for sight seeing etc,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value and so easy

From USD $ 36.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message