Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 911 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 911 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There is so much to see and do in Barcelona and this is a great way to do it. I would highly recommend the 2 day tour since it covers so many fastinating sights. I've used this same tour in Italy and will use them again in my travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best hop on hop off we have ridden. To get an overview of Barcelona don't miss this one. We had a 2 day pass and used it for 2 full days. the Blues buses go in the opposite direction and seemed to have fewer riders.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would easily recommend it. Very informative..the tape recording commentary corresponding to what is seen on thee tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

So much to see in Barcelona. We took the East and West lines on the same day including stops here and there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Suggest taking this tour when first arriving in Barcelona to get an appreciation of the city layout and pick out places you would like to explore in depth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, the best route to take when you are a first timer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

was very very very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Booked for 2 days and thoroughly enjoy it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! I recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service. Aways use Hop On Hop Off to get an overall view of city, then decide where to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, very helpful staff. A must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour exceeded our expectations! Maria our gide was incredible! As we walked she was always pointing out things, so we learned the history of the area. Because we were a small group of 13 we moved easily among the small side streets.
Our experience in the places we ate were equally amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great expedrience giving me 2 days of sussing out points of interest to visit. Courteous staff and safe drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Plenty of room on buses and regular service. The routes include lots of great stop points. 2 days wasn't even enough. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was excellent, giving us plenty of flexibility to plan our day's activities. Easy to find and to hop on and off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to get an extensive overview of Barcelona. This is a must do for first time visitors to Barcelona and it is a great way to get around the city for those who are returning.The Viator website was easy to use and it was great to have this booked before arrival and not have to worry about local currency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is the first time in our travels overseas the past 12 years that we have ever used the Hop-On-Hop-Off buses. We always joked about the people on them never really feeling the city. Our friends told us they do this all the time and it gives a comfortable way to check out the city without a lot of walking before picking out those spots you want to explore on foot the second time around on the bus. We enjoyed the 20day so much we even did the night loop.

From USD $ 30.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message