4.5 star rating: Recommended 834 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 834 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Enjoyed the freedom to hop off, and back on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Perfect way to get an overview of the city if you only have 2 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had bought a 2 day ticket, as 'seniors' we thought this was a good way of seeing everything. On the first day we stayed on the bus the whole way round the green route, so that we could decide which sites to visit. On the second day we went on on the orange route but did get off half way round to visit an attraction. We'd found the seats too hard to sit on for a great length of time. The streets and attractions were very busy, so it's better to decide where to make for instead of just wandering about. We found respite at the port which both routes visit. It was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easily the best way to see Barcelona. We did it before on the metro and it doesnt come close to this tour. We did the East loop one day and the West another, it was the best way to get around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I enjoyed being able to ride along as I took photos. It was a hot day and therefore I didn't want to be walking alot in the sun. This hop-on hop-off bus tour helped to stay cool and calm while at the same time learning about the lovely city of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the way to see Barcelona! Just book you tickets, hop on any bus with you email print out. If you see something you want to explore, get off and get back on the next bus. It couldn't be simpler. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to get initial overview of Barcelona and then drop off at the sights you want to see. We used three busses to visit the Miro museum, the Museum of National Art, and the Spanish village. Walking between them would have been exhausting. Great value and great fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super 2 days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love it ! best way to visit at a very reasonable price. I sat on the top deck and took great pictures , they look like postcards. I strongly recommend this activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent bus tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a blast, we had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Drivers did a good job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The bus tour is an excellent way to get to the many sights inside Barcelona and the audio guide provided good information about every sight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see Barca....gives you an idea of the sights you want to go back and spend more time on. well woth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth doing. Tours do get busy but managed to get on to the top deck for fab views.

From USD $ 29.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message