• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 697 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to use, excellent service to get around for sight seeing etc,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value and so easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to see the sites- I would recommend viator to anyone travelling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only smart way to get around any town in Europe. Easy and frequent runs if hoping off, and at famous landmarks(stops) too. I give it a two thumbs up for Hop-on Hop-off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We use hop on and hop off buses in every new city we visit. They provide great maps and context of a city. We get the 48 hour pass so we use them as a taxi the next day. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were actually tired by the time we took this tour. As a result we stayed on the top of the bus and saw so much. The only downfall was we told the drivers aide to let us off at 17, but she insisted 18 was closer to our hotel. They dropped us off so far away,a we had to take a cab to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A Hop-on/Hop-off bus is always a great way to see a place thoroughly...you can ride, take pictures and enjoy the sights...When you are ready to get off somewhere you can and know that another bus will be coming again for your convenience....Great time in Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a great option to orient yourself for the first day of arrival. Be careful though, as while I was waiting in line to board, my cell phone and small change purse filled with euros, was lifted from my bag. Don't ask me how. I'm a New Yorker so am used to being vigilant. We are still scratching our heads over that one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent, best way to see barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic way to go! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Hop-on Hop Off tour is a great way to see Barcelona. I enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very pleased with the service and the convenience of the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour of many major tourist spots in the city. I appreciated being able to get off right at the venue and not have to wander about with a map trying to locate the exact place. The tour is given is many languages and offers a headset and choice of preferred language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Always a great way to orient yourself in a new city and the quick details on a city and points of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very handy for us. We wanted to get to the Sagrada Familia Cathedral and it was a bit of a walk from the port. We hopped on our bus and rode it to the cathedral, did a tour of the cathedral, then hopped back on the bus to ride it to the Gothic Quarter which we thoroughly enjoyed. The bus gave us a great overview of the city.

From USD $ 36.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message