Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 978 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Timothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip and service. This is a good method of getting to know the city layout and decide what attractions to see.

mash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A really good way to see the main sights of Barcelona especially if you don't have a lot of time there.

Scott C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend this tour, gives you a chance to view the city and all of its amazing sites. Run every 5/10 mins. Headphones are provided for excellent commentary in many different languages.

BCMurray United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative tour. Gives you 2 routes that covers just about all you want to see. We unfortunately were saddled with a day that ended up raining so we could not do both routes. We had to go inside toward the end of our first route. But, the audio tour was very good. We were sorry the weather prevented us from enjoying the rest, because this Bus company seems to have gotten it right. Would definitely recommend .

mbatesel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

PATRICIA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did the 2 day trip. Which unless your a mountain goat or walker is excellent for seeing most of the sights. We where lucky with the weather as we managed the open top bus which upstairs gives a fantastic view of the city. Beware though you could come back with neck strain from still looking up at the beautiful buildings. If I am lucky enough to go again to Barcelona I would still do these tours, as opposed to finding buses, trains ect.

dmicocci

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Jafet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to get an overview of the city the East Route Green is a far better tour than the West Route Orange. The narration for the East route was comprehensive, anticipating and answering questions as we thought of them. The West route left us saying, I wonder what that was.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see the city. The audio guide is a great help. The ability to hop on and off allows a lot of flexibility.

Lindy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesomeeee!!!! Highly highly recommended. 3 days in the City and u dont know where u going, buy the hop on hop off. We bought it for the first day visiting Barcelona and it was just amazing!!!
Not dissapointed with anything.

thezells

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

an excellent way to see the city! the drivers were very friendly and helpful too.

Harriet G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour

Myrna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Karen Geyer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a fantastic way to get to know the city the first day you arrive - the narration is multilingual and gave good information. Reserving online in advance saved us some money. We were there over Easter weekend, and family members who wanted to go touring with us were able to get their tickets in the Placa de Catalunya fairly easily. Those are into photography from the top of the bus may find themselves somewhat frustrated with the topmost rail of the bus: it's good for safety but gets in the way of what could otherwise be great pictures of tall buildings ahead. But that's a minor complaint overall we enjoyed ourselves very much.

socialadylv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved the bus tour....due to limited capability for an extended period of walking this was xlnt

JennW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I do the hop on hop off bus in any new city when I travel. It's a great way to see the sights and then go back to the one's you'd like to spend time. The East route is really the only interesting route to me. The West route was fun, but not very interesting. The bus was clean and the recording was on target with whatever sight we were seeing.

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to travel and get excellent information about the city!

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see all the important sites

MARGARET M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to get aquainted with a city.

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sharon U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There is so much to see and do in Barcelona and this is a great way to do it. I would highly recommend the 2 day tour since it covers so many fastinating sights. I've used this same tour in Italy and will use them again in my travels.

Donna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best hop on hop off we have ridden. To get an overview of Barcelona don't miss this one. We had a 2 day pass and used it for 2 full days. the Blues buses go in the opposite direction and seemed to have fewer riders.

Laila M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would easily recommend it. Very informative..the tape recording commentary corresponding to what is seen on thee tour.

Viewing 4 of 40

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 32.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message