• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 693 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 693 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great help in getting an overview of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is by far the best way to see the Beautiful city of Barcelona, starts good time in the morning and finishes at a decent time. Staff are very helpful. We usually do the full loop first to get our bearings and then proceed to where we wish to visit. Highly recommend this option, very good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

same as Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This hoho was the best one so far. We did not go through your company in Paris and so sorry Your stAff was so helpful they let you know if the top outer deck had seats rather than climbing up only to have to climb back down right away. As always the routes, commentary and buses were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent, the green route was especially good as you really visited most of the old areas of the city. The commentary was very informative. Barcelona is a fabulous city, we think the best in Spain. Your tour of the city greatly enhanced our enjoyment.

John and Carole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way of getting to see everything in Barcelona just so easy to get to see all the amazing sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great! But a day trip is not advisable, since you would be needing at least a wholeday for one route only.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was great! But a day trip is not advisable, since you would be needing at least a wholeday for one route only.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Having booked on line and having only a sheet of paper as proof of booking I expected problems particularly as we dont speak either Spanish or Catalan (our own fault entirely). However we had no problems. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way of looking around and resting our tired feet! Found the buses easily and used them frequently, well worth having.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great way to see the city, tickets valid for both routes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good way to see all the highlights of Barcelona...lots of interesting stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way to see the city - book two days as the extra cost is negligible and well worth it as there is so much to see and do

From USD $ 36.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message