4.5 star rating: Recommended 795 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 795 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an enjoyable tour of Barcelona. Took the bus from Barcelona Sans Main Station and went around the city in safe and comfort. Lovely city and enjoyed the scenery, Placa de Catalunya, Las Ramblas, La Sagrada Familia, the Esplanade,etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have learned that taking the hop on - hopp of bus is a great strategy to first know the sorrundings and then decide the points of interest you want to look for, this time I believe is the best of the services we have taken, they have 2 different routes that do cover a whole lot of the city and all the points of interest, hassle free service !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's great and convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellen

This was a good way to familiarize with Bacelona. I only had two days and this was my first visit. The convenience of getting on and off made it easy to select the places I wanted to visit. The busses run very often and there is no long wait. The personnel is very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was my best Hop On Hop Off tour so far. I do them in all my travels and this one was just excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I use the Hop On Hop Off passes everywhere I travel in order to get a nice overview of the area. This was the best one that I have done so far and the others were nice. This is my favorite and one that I will repeat. I love Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I use the Hop On Hop Off passes everywhere that I travel. I have enjoyed them all over the world but this was our best ride so far. It was simply excellent and one that we will repeat! Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a great way to see the city. It was the 1st thing we did and it was great because it gave us an idea of where everything was.

We hopped off at Camp Nou and back on again afterwards to finish the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very very good with their offers of discount at stores , thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente, limpio, atención, todo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very good way to travel around the city and capture the flavour of the differing areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. A must for Barcelona. Make sure to bring your own headphones. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! So easy to do and tour very informative and enjoyable. Constant flow of buses so did not have to wait very long at any stop. We did the 2-day tour as we were in Barcelona for 3-days and it was a god send - would highly recommend it. Staff extremely helpful and friendly also.

Natalie F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am a hop on/hop off bus fan and yet again was not disappointed. The buses run extremely regularly, they seemed to be running 5 minutes apart which was great. They were never overfull and I was always able to get a seat on the top deck. The tour narration is fantastic and clear. The buses were clean and modern. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona, it is a MUST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was such a great way to see much of Barcelona. We especially liked that there were 2 routes, which we did twice for each!

From USD $ 34.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message