4.5 star rating: Recommended 847 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 847 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was my best Hop On Hop Off tour so far. I do them in all my travels and this one was just excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I use the Hop On Hop Off passes everywhere I travel in order to get a nice overview of the area. This was the best one that I have done so far and the others were nice. This is my favorite and one that I will repeat. I love Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I use the Hop On Hop Off passes everywhere that I travel. I have enjoyed them all over the world but this was our best ride so far. It was simply excellent and one that we will repeat! Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a great way to see the city. It was the 1st thing we did and it was great because it gave us an idea of where everything was.

We hopped off at Camp Nou and back on again afterwards to finish the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very very good with their offers of discount at stores , thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excelente, limpio, atenciĆ³n, todo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very good way to travel around the city and capture the flavour of the differing areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. A must for Barcelona. Make sure to bring your own headphones. Headphones supplied are uncomfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! So easy to do and tour very informative and enjoyable. Constant flow of buses so did not have to wait very long at any stop. We did the 2-day tour as we were in Barcelona for 3-days and it was a god send - would highly recommend it. Staff extremely helpful and friendly also.

Natalie F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am a hop on/hop off bus fan and yet again was not disappointed. The buses run extremely regularly, they seemed to be running 5 minutes apart which was great. They were never overfull and I was always able to get a seat on the top deck. The tour narration is fantastic and clear. The buses were clean and modern. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona, it is a MUST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was such a great way to see much of Barcelona. We especially liked that there were 2 routes, which we did twice for each!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour spread over two days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I and my family enjoyed the bus tour. Surely we will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop on anywhere with printed voucher and get earphones to listen to info on bus. This is the best way to see Barcelona. look for stops and use as transport. Otherwise metro is easy to use, get a T10 card that multiple people can use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was Awesome!!!! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN BARCELONA AND NO BETTER WAY TO SEE IT BY USING THIS HOP-ON HOP OFF BUS SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased a two day pass and it exceeded our expectations. The audio was offered in many languages. It gave us the background/history of each stop. The schedule was very good as well. You never had to wait too long before the next bus arrived. We were able to see many areas of Barcelona and decided which ones needed more exploration on our own. I would definitely recommend both routes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only way to see sites but buses stop running at 8 PM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. Have ridden this type of tour bus in NYC and Washington D.C. Best and cheapest way to tour the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We managed to see all of Barcelona on both routes of the tour in one day. I would recommend purchasing the 2 day tickets to be able to do one route each day so you can stop at each stop and get off. Brilliant your though and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and very weill organized, easy to use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We only had a couple of days to see the sights and as we were travelling with friends who had never been to Barcelona we opted for the HOHO bus tours and this worked really well. I can highly recommend this as a means of getting around this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was excellent. Plenty of buses available and staff immediately understood voucher that was pre purchased. Stayed on the bus for both routes, both very good

From USD $ 30.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message