• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 521 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 521 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great way to get around the city. Buses are very frequent. Tour guides very helpful. Plenty of places to jump off and explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour was well organised, the commentary was both informative and the information relevant to each place of interest. the buses were frequent and the wait at the stops was never too long. We had a great day our only regrets was we weren't able to get in to the cathedral (there was a line of about 500 + people waiting to get in!) and we didn't have enough time to do both tours. Still that means we will have to go again!!
Regards,
Steve G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent way to get an overall view of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Always a great option o take a hop on hop off tour! We saw a lot of great sights at our own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great value for money! it's a good way to see iconic sites especially when you have little time to spare. Our maximum wait at any stop was 5 minutes - very important when you are hot under the Barcelona sun. the 2 routes intersect at a few stops so it is easy to change over to the next route. price is same online and in Barcelona and it was simple for us to just present the printed voucher to start or journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to get an overview of the city. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value to see all the sights of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great way to see the city--especially appreciated the opportunity to have some shade while being on the top deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour is brilliant! You get to see everything you want to, and more. I have never done anything like this before and so was a little apprehensive about how it all worked, but I have to say I was so impressed with how easy it was. You can hop on and off as many times as you like, you don't have to wait more than about 5 mins between buses and you get to see the whole of the beautiful city - this tour is a must :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

THIS IS A MUST SEE TOUR, COVERS ALL THE TOP SPOTS, ONCE AGAIN THE BEST WAY
TO VISIT, WE HAVE TAKEN THE HOP OF HOP ON WHEREVER WE CAN AFTER TAKING IT IN
SEVERAL COUNTRIES , WE FEEL IT IS THE BEST WAY TO SEE EVERYTHING. JUST GET ON
WHEREVER THE STOPS ARE AND GET OFF WHENEVER IT STOPS, JUST GRAB ANOTHER ONE
THEY COME BY BETWEEN 20 TO 40 MINUTES, TOOK A TWO DAY PASS WE RECCOMEND THIS
TO EVERYONE, VERY CLEAN, MAPS ARE GIVEN TO YOU WHEN YOU GET ON, AS WELL
THE ELECTRONIC GUIDED TOUR VERY GOOD, AGAIN THE BEST WAY DO THE COMPLETE
TOUR FIRST IT IS APPROX 1.5 HOURS THEN MAKE NOTES OF THE STOPS AND GET OFF WHENEVER YOU FEEL TO THEN TAKE ANOTHER BUS, WE HAVE TAKEN THESE ALL OVER EUROPE, THE BEST AND RESONABLE PRICES JM DINER CANADA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well worth taking 2 days to cover both bus routes. The commentary was excellent. Just loved Barcelona!

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message