4.5 star rating: Recommended 1516 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1516 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easiest way to cover as many sights in Barcelona. Booking was simple and efficient. The bus routes were very comprehensive. Wifi worked on almost all the buses i was on (except for one bus). Buses frequency was high as there were at least 1-2 buses every 10mins. The best hop on hop off bus experience I've had so far!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

long queue on first day, but those manageing the queue did so very efficiently and it moved quickly. commentary was good and informative and lots of buses on the route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

These are great ways to see a city. This particular tour offered 2 routes, both of which took almost 2 hours to do the circle. The Red/South route is definitely the best route of the two. We bought a 2-day pass, which I highly recommend since they are both so lengthy. Our first day was cold and rainy, so we stayed on the bus, The second was a great sunny day. We extended on to the first stop of the Green route extension of the Red route to see the beaches and have lunch. Rather than finish the green line, we walked the 5 or so blocks back to the red route...it worked perfectly. I highly recommend this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to move around the city and decide where to get off with multiple transfer points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus ran often, about every 10 minutes, and took you to all the places you needed to go. It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent but unfortunately it rained and two buses turned up with no roof cover. The commentary was very good and very unobtrusive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommend taking this hop on hop off bus around Barcelona. We were going to book a tour to go to all this sites but this way is so much better! You can go at your own pace and only see what you really want to. I just bought separate tickets for the places we wanted to go in. Plus it takes you to so many places you wouldn't get to see on a tour. Totally, 100% the way to go when in Barcelona!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Bus tour was briiliant, covered all the places we needed to visit, would recommend if you go to Barcelona, you need to book this bus tour.
Excellent value for money and the staff are really helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An excellent way to see a wonderful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good value as the ticket is usable on all three hop-on/off routes. One day not enough.

From USD $ 34.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message