4.5 star rating: Recommended 1553 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1553 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Love, love, love the Hop on Hop Off bus in any city!! A great way to get around while learning about the sites. The ability to customize the experience by getting off at sites of particular interest to me is the biggest draw - not to mention that it is a good place to take a break but still take in the city!! I have used Hop on Hop off buses on three continents and the experience is always lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and informative. As Barcelona is spread to far and wide I cannot recommend this enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This route will take you to the best places in Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour was very worthwhile and informative. It was one of the best hop on hopoff tours I have taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

An excellent way to get an overview of this city. Do it first, before visiting specific sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful experience with the Hop-On Hop-Off bus. We purchased a two day pass and saw so much more of Barcelona than
We would have on our own. The trip on the red line in particular was particularly interesting so we just stayed on the bus for the entire two and a half hours, as did many others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was the best way to see Barcelona... on a short time frame. I loved that we could transfer between the two different routes. My only complaint was the long lines/waiting times to get on some of the buses. I was an awesome experience to see the old and the new part of the town. If I am every in Barcelona again, I would do this tour all over, and spend more time at the different stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is great not only for the convenience but for giving you an overview of the sights and the city. Even though there would be a line of people waiting at certain stops, there were always enough buses thatyou never had to wait long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the city with only a few hours in port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Good tour to see all of the featured sites and to get oriented to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see Barcelona! I liked that there was no more than a 15 minute wait for another bus when I chose to get off. The ladies on board were very friendly and willing to answer any questions you might have. My one complaint: I had to sit inside the bus for 2 to 3 stops on one occasion. The logos on the side of the bus windows hamper any chance to view the landmark that is being discussed on the tour audio. I recommend that you clean up the glass area to fix this issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did not get off, but enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth doing a 48 hour pass as Barcelona is so large to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent informative tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

did not use

From USD $ 36.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message