Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1587 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1587 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus ran often, about every 10 minutes, and took you to all the places you needed to go. It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent but unfortunately it rained and two buses turned up with no roof cover. The commentary was very good and very unobtrusive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommend taking this hop on hop off bus around Barcelona. We were going to book a tour to go to all this sites but this way is so much better! You can go at your own pace and only see what you really want to. I just bought separate tickets for the places we wanted to go in. Plus it takes you to so many places you wouldn't get to see on a tour. Totally, 100% the way to go when in Barcelona!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the trip. It was interesting . The only way to see Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Bus tour was briiliant, covered all the places we needed to visit, would recommend if you go to Barcelona, you need to book this bus tour.
Excellent value for money and the staff are really helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An excellent way to see a wonderful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good value as the ticket is usable on all three hop-on/off routes. One day not enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This worked great. After walking around some of the city the first day my feet and back was very tired so getting on this bus the next day with the audio ear phones describing all the sites was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

By far the best way to see a lot of Barcelona in a short period of time. Great value for the money at 1-day, even better at 2 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Love, love, love the Hop on Hop Off bus in any city!! A great way to get around while learning about the sites. The ability to customize the experience by getting off at sites of particular interest to me is the biggest draw - not to mention that it is a good place to take a break but still take in the city!! I have used Hop on Hop off buses on three continents and the experience is always lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and informative. As Barcelona is spread to far and wide I cannot recommend this enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This route will take you to the best places in Barcelona.

From USD $ 34.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message