4.5 star rating: Recommended 1553 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1553 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely excellent. We got to know the city by going around the entire route, both red and blue routes and then spent the two days hopping on and off at all the places we wanted to visit. We would thoroughly recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to see Barcelona in a day or 2 with just enough information on the sights without overload. Courteous staff on the buses and at each bus stop made it an easy and pleasurable way to sightsee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

First time in Barcelona and would recommend this to anyone.
Easy on and off. Staff very helpful.
Relaxing ride with head phones in all languages. Best way to view the great city of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous way to see Barcelona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is definitely the best way to visit Barcelona. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. The only minus side is that the last bus finishes at 9pm, which for the summer is too early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a way to make your way around Barcelona. We never had to wait too long even though it was busy and peak season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HOP ON HOP OF BUS TOUR, WAS EXCELLENT. BUSES WERE CLEAN, YOUR EMPLOPYEES WERE POLITE ANDE COURTEOUS. WAIT FOR BUSES, WAS SHORT, CONSIDERING THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN BARCELONA ENJOYING YOUR BUSES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE VISITING YOUR CITY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I love theses Hop on hop off buses! They are easy, take you all around town, and stop at the major tourist sites! Oh and u get headphones that give u info of the places you're passing by and in any language! Even when I just wanted to relax I would hop on it and not stop anywhere, just ride all through town, breeze in my hair (if on top). So yes I definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Love Barcelona! There was so many interesting places and wanted to hip off most of the stops. The on board wifi was also great as realized that not all hop on hop off buses have free wifi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great tour! We had all the time we wanted to stop anywhere. An excellent way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the best way to get around! Loved the free Wi-Fi!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome!!!

From USD $ 36.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message