4.5 star rating: Recommended 1527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is great not only for the convenience but for giving you an overview of the sights and the city. Even though there would be a line of people waiting at certain stops, there were always enough buses thatyou never had to wait long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the city with only a few hours in port

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Good tour to see all of the featured sites and to get oriented to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see Barcelona! I liked that there was no more than a 15 minute wait for another bus when I chose to get off. The ladies on board were very friendly and willing to answer any questions you might have. My one complaint: I had to sit inside the bus for 2 to 3 stops on one occasion. The logos on the side of the bus windows hamper any chance to view the landmark that is being discussed on the tour audio. I recommend that you clean up the glass area to fix this issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did not get off, but enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth doing a 48 hour pass as Barcelona is so large to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent informative tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

did not use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect way to see the city! Just brilliant :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

pre booked this online, just to be organized! walked up Las Ramblas and exchanged voucher for our
tickets, also given maps + discount booklet which was useful. Our ticket was for 2 days and was good value for money, just love Barcelona, very beautiful city, lots to see and do, FANTASTIC TIME xxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop Off tour was a great way to see as much of Barcelona as possible. We traveled with a group of 19 and when they found out I booked this they all wanted to do it as well. I was so glad I booked a two day ticket with my daughter. It made it possible for us to go back the second day and see things we were particularly interested in without worrying about holding up the whole group. I would highly recommend seeing Barcelona this way, especially if you are working with a limited time frame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you visit Barcelona these tours are a must. 3rd visit fore to the city, and still it's the best way to view and to hop on and off around the place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. And I give them an extra star because of the brochure they hand out with the ear phones. The brochure explains everything in writing. You can miss a lot with the ear phones due to the noise and what not, but with the brochure you are reading as well. Also you get to keep the brochure and bring it home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great way to get around and see the city. The two day pass was very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Simply a great way to see a great city !

From USD $ 33.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message