• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1543 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1543 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a way to make your way around Barcelona. We never had to wait too long even though it was busy and peak season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HOP ON HOP OF BUS TOUR, WAS EXCELLENT. BUSES WERE CLEAN, YOUR EMPLOPYEES WERE POLITE ANDE COURTEOUS. WAIT FOR BUSES, WAS SHORT, CONSIDERING THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IN BARCELONA ENJOYING YOUR BUSES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE VISITING YOUR CITY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I love theses Hop on hop off buses! They are easy, take you all around town, and stop at the major tourist sites! Oh and u get headphones that give u info of the places you're passing by and in any language! Even when I just wanted to relax I would hop on it and not stop anywhere, just ride all through town, breeze in my hair (if on top). So yes I definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Love Barcelona! There was so many interesting places and wanted to hip off most of the stops. The on board wifi was also great as realized that not all hop on hop off buses have free wifi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great tour! We had all the time we wanted to stop anywhere. An excellent way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the best way to get around! Loved the free Wi-Fi!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome!!!

Heather
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city. Barcelona has lots of great things to see and you can use both lines to see all that the city has to offer. We always managed to get upstairs which is a must for seeing everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy to find off La Romba and close to our hotel. All the sites were interesting. Guille park and the church were my favorites. Gothic area great to roam around. Olympic area great. Didn't get to the Magic Fountains due to time constraints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best way to see a huge city in a few hours. Takes you to all the top sites and are available every 5-10 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

3 rutas muy completas, se conoce prácticamente todo. Había mucha gente pero los autobuses pasaban continuamente.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect start to our visit to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with good stops. The wifi was a big help too. Helpful tour guides.

From USD $ 36.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message