• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1446 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1446 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with good stops. The wifi was a big help too. Helpful tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Barcelona tour was great. Beautiful city with amazing scenary and harbour was spectacular. Great vibe about the city really enjoyed everything about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is the best way to know the city of Barcelona. They took us to all the points of interest around the city. We enjoyed the bus tour even if it was packed. Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just the best way to get around and see the sights in Barcelona. There are three different circuits of the city, and you can join any of them you want on your daily ticket, and get on and off as you please. The bus features recorded narratives which you can use if you want (with free earphones). Sitting on the top gives you great photo ops and perspectives. Barcelona (at least the parts we saw on the circuit) is a beautiful, fascinating city, and the tours give you a great overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This hop on hop off bus line provided 3 routes which allowed us to get a good overall view of Barcelona. Also it allowed you to get to major sites and hop off and then get back on later. The frequency of the buses was very good. It is really a great tourist tool As it saves the walking particularly when it is so hot. It also allows you to see the main sites in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour is fantastic. Worthwhile and worth the money. Takes you everywhere. The people were helpful.

HASSAN AWAD
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was there on 2 nd to 4 th of Jun, 2013 . It was excellent tour. We could easily visit all tourist places. Team were all friendly . Audio guide was very clear and helpful. If anybody is planning to visit Barcelona .. don't miss this tour ......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We are so glad we did this tour as we only had one day in Barcelona before our cruise and wanted to get a good overview of the city. Having never been to Barcelona, I was concerned about finding the bus stops or the right bus, but they were all over! I only needed to hand the driver our Viator ticket and we stepped right on the first bus we saw. I'm so glad we purchased them in advance so we did not have to worry about currency exchange and having the right amounts. The individual head sets on the bus and the information provided was wonderful. We got on and off the bus at several stops and never had to wait more than a couple minutes for the bus. My kids were excited to have the wifi access on the bus as well so they could post their pictures as they were taking them! Great way to see the city!

Carol T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would get the 2 day Hop-on Hop-off Bus so you are not too rushed to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great. We got to enjoy the city in the short time that we were here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We did not capitalize on the bus as much as we thought we would...HOWEVER, that was by choice. It is a smart way to see the whole city and see what you might like to see. In our case, we already knew what we wanted to see and used the bus to hop off as needed. We DID learn some facts we did not know about certain sites such as the Christopher Columbus statue and surrounding area. We also saved some money at some of the sights we visited with the coupon book provided. Very well worth the money. Very well operated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see the city and all it has to offer. Did thisin London also. Would highly recommend. The discount book is good to that gives you10-15% off other sites and places of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my second time to visit Barcelona and I came away with a much better outlook .The hop on-hop off bus tours gave us a comprehensive view of the city and the tour of Sagrada Famiglia was lovely. The first time I was in Barcelona we took a walking tour of what we thought was going to be Gaudy's church. Instead we walked in the rain to and from the Cathedral of Barcelona----it was beautiful and impressive but not what I thought we were going to see. Barcelona is a beautiful city and I'm glad we had a second chance to see it at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So many routes, so many options!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour. Been to Barcelona many times on business but this was the first time on holiday and the tour bus was the best way to see barcelona. I didnt realise there was so much to see. We cant wait to go back

From USD $ 37.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message