4 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Despite the rain really enjoyed the tour, made the weekend feel like we had covered so much. Very well organised as spaced out with the combination if walking, coach trip and cable ride. And what a fabulous ending with a glass of the sparkly stuff!

Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The morning sightseeing tour was worth the wait! I hope you are lucky enough to get Anna as a tour guide. She did a great job of explaining the secrets of the city. The best part of the tour was the Spanish village.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I'm sorry that I did not include the afternoon in the tour. I've enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

fabulous trip and great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was wonderful. I wish we had registered for a full day tour. Agnes was our guide and she did a great job educating us, adding humor and keeping control of the group. Thanks so much and great job Agnes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the tour and thought Barcelona was a great city

Amanda B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An excellent tour, very well organised without feeling herded, delightful tour guide who knew her "stuff", great air conditioned coach that was always cool on returning and delivering to the next destination. Can't believe how much we packed in for the price too. My other friends didn't want to do the tour but I was keen to see more than the inside of bars and beach-side! When I got back and told everyone they were green with envy, stupid of them how can you go all the way to another City in Europe and expect to understand the history, architecture, culture, people and rich heritage without local experts to guide you. Highly recommended and still leaves plenty of time to meet up with friends for late lunch... Book it. Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I missed this tour, but the agency was sooo nice and they gave me credit for another tour which was also great. Service was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Outstanding! The tour commenced promptly with a wonderful guide who was continuously providing information and historical details. The walking tours were excellent, coupled with the tour of the city from the bus and tram. We enjoyed the tour and guide that we attended another tour in the afternoon and were again pleased with the outcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

an excellent tour, covered a lot of Barcelona, good guide, single language group which was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Good overview of the city along with some scenic views from the hill next to the city. Guide was extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We booked the morning tour with Viator and liked it so much we opted to do the afternoon tour also. In November, no crowds.
We saw much of what there is to see in Barcelona and we were then able to plan what we wanted to do the next 2-3 days and could not have done so without this well planned and well executed introduction to Barcelona. You can do it from the guide books, but you will miss out on things. On your own, don't miss the market La boqueria mercato on La Rambla!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Interesting tour. Good way to see barcelona and for one to get to know the surroundings. I would suggest this tour just after arriving to Barcelona.

Jane R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour which gave us a comprehensive introduction to the main areas of interest any attractions in Barcelona. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the city.

From USD $ 68.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message