4 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Interesting tour. Good way to see barcelona and for one to get to know the surroundings. I would suggest this tour just after arriving to Barcelona.

Jane R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour which gave us a comprehensive introduction to the main areas of interest any attractions in Barcelona. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a fantastic way to start my Barcelona adventure. I felt like I really got an introduction to the city and that region. Montjuic and the cathedral alone were well worth the cost of the trip, and the Pablo Espanyol village was a delight! The guide was amazing, speaking at least 4 languages. I appreciated how she made sure that those of us who spoke English were able to hear her when she spoke English, and the same for the people on the tour speaking Spanish, German and French. I truly enjoyed this tour and recommend it to anyone who is interested in getting a taste of what Barcelona has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a very interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour - very interesting guide with lovely personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very interesting tour and our guide was excellent also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The tour was fabulous, Lisbon a lovely city, and our guide was enthusiastic, engaging and very informative. Her aim was to please. We were delighted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A good way to overview Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our tour was very good Julia was great and feel that it was worth the money we will do it again if we come back to spain

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There is a lot to see and this is really helpful way to start your trip to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Guide was courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Well organized, nice bus, good tour guide who is very knowlegeable. He had to speak, however in 3 languages at each part of the tour which slowed things down a little. The highlights of Barcelona was very interesting, wish it could have been a little longer. You spend about an hour at the Spanish Village. The tour is well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Absolutely best money spent. Our guide was wonderful.

Ronald G
Zimbabwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was knowledgeable, informative, helpful and interesting.

From USD $ 63.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message