• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a very interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour - very interesting guide with lovely personality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very interesting tour and our guide was excellent also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The tour was fabulous, Lisbon a lovely city, and our guide was enthusiastic, engaging and very informative. Her aim was to please. We were delighted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A good way to overview Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our tour was very good Julia was great and feel that it was worth the money we will do it again if we come back to spain

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There is a lot to see and this is really helpful way to start your trip to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Guide was courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Well organized, nice bus, good tour guide who is very knowlegeable. He had to speak, however in 3 languages at each part of the tour which slowed things down a little. The highlights of Barcelona was very interesting, wish it could have been a little longer. You spend about an hour at the Spanish Village. The tour is well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Absolutely best money spent. Our guide was wonderful.

Ronald G
Zimbabwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was knowledgeable, informative, helpful and interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a fantastic way to see the city for the first time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I believe that the tour can provide for a little more time in Pueblo Espanol. We can't be able to see the art crafts so we can buy some articles at those stores.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Hi,
Just had a short time in Barcelona, so this tour was the perfect one to do. Saw all the sights. Very well organised, and our guide was fantastic. Would recommend and did so to a friend who did the full day tour the next day. thanks

From USD $ 68.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message