• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A good way to overview Barcelona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our tour was very good Julia was great and feel that it was worth the money we will do it again if we come back to spain

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There is a lot to see and this is really helpful way to start your trip to Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Guide was courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Well organized, nice bus, good tour guide who is very knowlegeable. He had to speak, however in 3 languages at each part of the tour which slowed things down a little. The highlights of Barcelona was very interesting, wish it could have been a little longer. You spend about an hour at the Spanish Village. The tour is well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Absolutely best money spent. Our guide was wonderful.

Ronald G
Zimbabwe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Guide was knowledgeable, informative, helpful and interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a fantastic way to see the city for the first time.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A nice local tour, this Barcelona sightseeing tour gives you a short history as to where important places are in Barcelona as well as the history as to why Barcelona has become Barcelona. Our guide, Carolina, did a good job at explaining things, and since our tour group was small, it was a very personal tour. This tour is a great way to start off one's trip to Barcelona as it lays out the entire city and gives you interesting places to go such as the Olympic Port (which has great food), La Rambla, etc. I would suggest doing this tour for anyone who is unsure completely as to what they plan to do in Barcelona, or to someone who is seeking tips as to how to enjoy Barcelona like the locals.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good tour; we were able to see some interesting areas we wouldn't have seen on our own.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a good tour for those who want to see a lot of city in a short period of time. Quite expensive though!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A nice trip although it would have been better if La Familia had been added to it versus driving around Olympic Park (which one could not see from the bus anyway). The cable ride was great but not much time left to explore the Fort at the top. Too rushed and tried to stuff too many things into a few hours.

Yvonne K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

A half-day tour of Barcelona which is more than adequate for a four day visit to the city! We were shown most of the main sights including the Gothic quarter and the Olympic area. We also did the cable car ride up to Montjuic Castle giving us good views of the city. We finished the tour with a visit to the Spanish village and were rewarded with a glass of Cava! A word of warning! You only get to see La Sagrada Familia from a distance and so we had to do a separate visit! A very knowledgeable guide!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very laid back overview of Barcelona. Tour guide was great and very knowledgeable about Barcelona.

From USD $ 70.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message