4 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Sightseeing Tour: Gothic Quarter Walking Tour, Olympic Village and Montjuic Cable Car Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a fantastic way to see the city for the first time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a really great second day tour for us where we got our feet on the ground and started to see the interior of some of the key locations in the city. It provided a nice assortment of venues to visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour to give you a familiarity with the scope and layout of the city. Guide was very knowledgeable and the views at the top of the mountain were fantastic, but bear in mind when you go wondering up there it is quite a big area and there isn't a lot of time to get back to cable car, i panicked as i hadn't realised walking the perimeter how long it took and found myself running the last 10 minutes to ensure i didn't keep the coach waiting on the other end.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

good tour and lots of sights seen. Not as 'personal' as other tour but worthwhile none the less.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was good especially for a first time visitor

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good overview. I found the Gothic tour most interesting, the Spanish village was a little prosaic but contained an interesting modern art gallery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very interesting, it gave us a lot of ideas about different parts and places of interest of Barcelona.
It would have been even better if we had been able to spend more time in Spanish Village...

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I believe that the tour can provide for a little more time in Pueblo Espanol. We can't be able to see the art crafts so we can buy some articles at those stores.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Hi,
Just had a short time in Barcelona, so this tour was the perfect one to do. Saw all the sights. Very well organised, and our guide was fantastic. Would recommend and did so to a friend who did the full day tour the next day. thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good overview of city.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A nice local tour, this Barcelona sightseeing tour gives you a short history as to where important places are in Barcelona as well as the history as to why Barcelona has become Barcelona. Our guide, Carolina, did a good job at explaining things, and since our tour group was small, it was a very personal tour. This tour is a great way to start off one's trip to Barcelona as it lays out the entire city and gives you interesting places to go such as the Olympic Port (which has great food), La Rambla, etc. I would suggest doing this tour for anyone who is unsure completely as to what they plan to do in Barcelona, or to someone who is seeking tips as to how to enjoy Barcelona like the locals.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good tour; we were able to see some interesting areas we wouldn't have seen on our own.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a good tour for those who want to see a lot of city in a short period of time. Quite expensive though!

From USD $ 63.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message