4 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good overview. I found the Gothic tour most interesting, the Spanish village was a little prosaic but contained an interesting modern art gallery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very interesting, it gave us a lot of ideas about different parts and places of interest of Barcelona.
It would have been even better if we had been able to spend more time in Spanish Village...

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I believe that the tour can provide for a little more time in Pueblo Espanol. We can't be able to see the art crafts so we can buy some articles at those stores.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Hi,
Just had a short time in Barcelona, so this tour was the perfect one to do. Saw all the sights. Very well organised, and our guide was fantastic. Would recommend and did so to a friend who did the full day tour the next day. thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good overview of city.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A nice local tour, this Barcelona sightseeing tour gives you a short history as to where important places are in Barcelona as well as the history as to why Barcelona has become Barcelona. Our guide, Carolina, did a good job at explaining things, and since our tour group was small, it was a very personal tour. This tour is a great way to start off one's trip to Barcelona as it lays out the entire city and gives you interesting places to go such as the Olympic Port (which has great food), La Rambla, etc. I would suggest doing this tour for anyone who is unsure completely as to what they plan to do in Barcelona, or to someone who is seeking tips as to how to enjoy Barcelona like the locals.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good tour; we were able to see some interesting areas we wouldn't have seen on our own.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a good tour for those who want to see a lot of city in a short period of time. Quite expensive though!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A nice trip although it would have been better if La Familia had been added to it versus driving around Olympic Park (which one could not see from the bus anyway). The cable ride was great but not much time left to explore the Fort at the top. Too rushed and tried to stuff too many things into a few hours.

Yvonne K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

A half-day tour of Barcelona which is more than adequate for a four day visit to the city! We were shown most of the main sights including the Gothic quarter and the Olympic area. We also did the cable car ride up to Montjuic Castle giving us good views of the city. We finished the tour with a visit to the Spanish village and were rewarded with a glass of Cava! A word of warning! You only get to see La Sagrada Familia from a distance and so we had to do a separate visit! A very knowledgeable guide!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very laid back overview of Barcelona. Tour guide was great and very knowledgeable about Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This is a nice short tour. It's not too strenuous and very informative. The view of Barcelona from the to is very nice. The only negative I have is that one has to arrange transportation to get to the meeting place in the center of town rather than being picked-up at the port when one gets off the ship.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very nive tour, love the ride and visit to the Spanish towns.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

This tour was well done. I cannot compare it to any other tour in Barcelona. We liked being able to get off of the bus for several different parts of the tour for an up close look. The group was small due to the off season, so it was like a personal guided tour. Our guide was great and answered all of our other questions. This tour took us to the Olympic stadium, saving us a extra trip. The Spanish village was ok, not sure I would pay to go to that.

From USD $ 68.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message