• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Very nice. Enjoyed this one

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Well worth the cost. Good way to hit on all of the highlights especially if you have limited time in Barcelona. The coach was very comfortable and the guide was great!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Good overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The guide for this tour was very knowledgeable and we were able to learn a lot about the city. It also was a good way to get an idea of how the city was layed out for future day trips. I would recommend this trip to anyone that has never been to Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Usual bus tour. Very educational.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The tour was a nice introduction to Barcelona, although it did not pass by any of the Gaudi sites. The tour had a good pace, not too hurried, and not too much time spent in one spot. The guide gave good information, and was good in communicating how much time we had at Barri Gothic, and also Poble Espanyol. We had about 40 minutes free time in Poble Espanyol It was a little bit short, but still doable. We did not taste any Cava wine as described in the Viator website. The tour guide did not mention anything about tasting Cava wine on this tour. There was also no mention about stopping at Hard Rock Cafe at the end of the tour. However we were fine with our bus returning back to the original pickup stop instead of the Hard Rock Cafe. It seems like the bus driver was open to dropping off tourists at various locations at the end of the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Informative. Wish there was more time at Spanish Village stop.

Nicola D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Gave us a real taste of Barcelona and helped us to decide how to best spend our time during the remainder of our stay.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

Very good tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

I was robbed in the Gothic section and was upset that the tour guide did not warn us.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

It was packed with information and the tour guide recommended good restaurants and where to go out for the night. Tip: go on the tour the first day you are in Barcelona to get all this information.

Sandra H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

The tour was very interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

Excellent starter trip or if you are limited for time.

John B
France

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

We really enjoyed our tour. The guide was excellent, constantly switching backwards and forwards from English to Italian can't be easy. The only negative from our point of view was that there is nothing of Gaudi on the morning tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

This was our second Viator trip in Spain within three days, and we thoroughly enjoyed both. We learned so much about this lovely city by the Mediterranean Sea. It was definitely worth taking.

From USD $ 70.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message