4 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Really enjoyed the tour - friendly and knowledgeable guide who spoke very good English. The tour provided us with a good overview of Barcelona and I really enjoyed the visit to the Spanish village.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Great way to get an overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Good tour with good guide. Was able to see the city and have a good idea of what Barcelona is like.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

A GOOD OVERVIEW OF BARCELONA. A LITTLE TIRESOME TO LISTEN TO GUIDE TRANSLATE IN AT LEAST 3 LANGUAGES. ID PREFER A SEPARATE TOUR FOR EACH

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Saw all the main sights of the city...including the Spanish Village. That has some nice shopping. Does not include inside visit to Sagrada Familia but the outside explanation was wonderful!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Excellent tour. Ihave used Viator many times and always with the peace of mind because of past experience. Location easy to find. I have recommened Viatoir at leastr 5 times to friends knowing they would be satisfied and they were more than as advertised.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

pretty good-we had a tour guide who dedicated the same time to the english speaking travellers as to the spanish speaking ones which made a difference-it was nice visiting the "spanish village"

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

We expected a rerun of what he had already seen the few days before this tour, but the tour guide, (cannot remember his name) was excellent, supplying a lot of interesting information along the way. I would recommend it t my friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Superb introduction to the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

A good introduction to Barcelona, with a very knowledgeable and personable guide. Additionally, I was travelling with my 4 year old daughter and this proved to be no problem for the guide either.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

If you have limited time this is a good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Wonderful

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Very nice. Enjoyed this one

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Well worth the cost. Good way to hit on all of the highlights especially if you have limited time in Barcelona. The coach was very comfortable and the guide was great!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Good overview of the city.

From USD $ 68.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEBA01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message