4.5 star rating: Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Museum Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

All the museums on the pass were the most popular and with long lines it was great to just show the pass and walk in. it really came in handy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great value as long as you use the pass for at least 3 museums. We would up using it at 4. Being able to skip the lines was a great added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The museum pass is cheaper to buy when you're in Barcelona, where it costs $30 euros. It's a great product but buying it from this site costs more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth the price if you plan to see many of the museums on the list. We saw 6 of the 7 and they were terrific. The pass also helped on a day when one museum was free but the line was terribly long to enter - we walked right in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The pass was a great idea to avoid long lines and save close to 50% on fees. Worth using if in Barcelona for 10 days or more. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Used the pass for four museums, saved money and bypassed lines at the Picasso museum and the Fundacio Miro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Love it! You can hear the comments about the long lines as you walk along and meet the entrance with your ticket. You feel so important...ja...You will take another route were the ticket will be signed and... in you go! No...No...No line. Be aware that the audio guide equipment is not included so add another 3 to 4 euros for them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Having the museum pass helped us move through more museum lines faster and more efficiently. It was a great experience and I will use Viator every chance I get.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value for money! Don't miss Museum of Sciences, Miro, National and MACBA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good bargain and convenient for avoiding lines at the museums. Users should note that the instructions to take the voucher to the tourist information office to exchange for the ticket are simply wrong. Trade in your voucher at the first museum you visit. This is a good thing, as long as you don't waste your time going to the tourist office first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great value with access to all the great museums of Barcelona. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent Value and Museum Selections

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Money saver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a great deal - we went to all of the museums listed on the card. Great saving. Even if you don't have a time to see everything, it's nice to be able to skip the long waiting line.

From USD $ 37.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512MUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message