• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Museum Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent Value and Museum Selections

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Money saver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a great deal - we went to all of the museums listed on the card. Great saving. Even if you don't have a time to see everything, it's nice to be able to skip the long waiting line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I went to four museums on my pass, so I definitely got my money's worth! There weren't lineups (in March), but I bet they would be long in the summer, and you can skip them with this pass... My fav. museum was the MNAC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great money saver and you never have to wait in lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Well worth it! Picasso and Miro had long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Definitely worth it. The Picasso Museum and th Miro Museum has very long lines, not only Is the pass a tremdous savings you don't have to wait in the ticket line.We went right in through a different entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was great! Got the tickets right in the Tourist Information Office in the Airport and then didn't waste any more time on lines. Me and my father had a great time and could organize our days much better, choosing what we wanted to see and when. This pass is like a VIP pass for museums so I'd highly recommend this one to anyone who is up for visiting some of the best museums of barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would recommend the purchase of the Museum Pass to anyone visiting Barcelona. Even though my daughter and I ended up only having time to visit four of the seven museums, it was well worth it. Just not having to stand in lines was worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great pass. Got to do 4 out of the 7 included items (there's so much to do!). The Miro Museum and La Pedrera are two NOT to miss!! Also: if you go to the Modern Art Museum (which is filled to the brim with video art) there is a great bike renting place just on the other side of the university. 15 Euro for 24hrs. Totally worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

EXCELLENT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent value. More than worth the money just visiting 3 of the 7 museums. We ran out of time for the rest. Not having to stand in line counts for a lot too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great value--very special museums. Some were alittle hard to find but well worth it once we did find them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The pass saved us a lot of time. We did not have to queue at the museums. A life saver for my ageing parents. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This pass is a great way to see a number of different museums for a low price. I was also able to make quick stops in some places that I likely would not have visited on my own.

From USD $ 42.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512MUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message