Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 31 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Scooter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 31 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

If you don't want to navigate yourself and want to see the highlights of Barcelona, do this, great fun and a great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although i have never riden a scooter before my friend and ihad a great day.uur guide was Tom and he really made the dayvery interesting. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A terrific way to tour Barcelona. The thing I enjoyed the most was the flexibility of the tour guide to allow the tour to be adjusted so we could see those areas that were of most interest to us. Keep in mind that the tour as a result is more informal and interactive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely the best tour I've ever been on! Wish I would have done this tour my first day in Barcelona. The guide was fun and lively, and I have a blast whisking through the streets of Barcelona during rush hour. Got a great perspective of the city that I probably wouldn't have seen otherwise.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Had never ridden on a scooter before or been to Barcelona. This was a great way to experience two things at once. If you are like me and have never ridden a scooter, I would plan on driving a single scooter as the scooters are a bit harder to balance with two people and you are definitely driving through some heavy traffic. Our tour guide trained everyone on the scooter and shared with us the history surrounding each historical sight we stopped at.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was the best way to see Barcelona. The guides were friendly, helpful and lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Best way to see the entire city of Barcelona in 4 hrs! Tour buses are so boring compared to this. Guide was well informed and the group was just us. Scooters are new and work well. Tour began at 3:30 not 10:30.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

So much fun! I want to buy a scooter now. This is definitely the best way to see Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Had a great time! The tour guide and the people running the scooter hire place were fabulous, friendly and loads of fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Barcelona by scooter, sounds like a joke at first, but what a wonderful way to explore the city. It's not the safest thing you'll ever do, though it ranks 9.5 on the fun scale.

Clifford D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

What a fantastic day we had on the scooters! It's the best way to get around a city and see all the sights. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends. Also, we are planning on doing it again just because we had so much fun on the scooters!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Truly fun experience. My only suggestion is that the tour guide could stop a few more times and give us more information about the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The scooter tour was a fun way to become familiar with the city sites. The staff were friendly and helpful. I have used Viator in other cities and it has always been a good experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

This was good once the guide arrived.

Mark N
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

The company that operates this tour were very reliable. The tour guide was very careful not to lose anyone on our tour and explained the "how to"s of our scooters very well. We loved this tour! Driving in Barcelona could have been a nightmare, but with this tour we always felt safe and had a lot of fun. Very fun!!!

From USD $ 65.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BSCOOT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message