• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have done several Hop-on Hop-off tours and they never fail to provide a affordable way to see all the sites within a city. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Plenty to see and do. Buses very frequent and efficiently managed. We did not have enough time to see all we wanted to but thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I thought that this way of seeing the highlights of Barcelona are very good. It is great that you can go on the two different routes for the same price. It is to the visitors advantage to take this excursion, there is so much to see in Barcelona and this is the best way to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Utilizing viator service was great overall. I purchased a London excursion for my husband and daughter- they were very pleased. Barcelona and Paris excursions and hotel pick ups were great and timely. I will certainly recommend your company's service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very convenient to the shuttle bus drop-off from the cruise port. Nice canopy on the top deck if needed. Earphones provided for most major languages. Lovely city! Hope to return!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We like to do Hop-on-Hop-off tours to just see the spots where we would like to spend some more time. It is a great way to get around the city. We had limited time this visit, since we were on a cruise ship. We took one of the routes which took us 2 hours and estimated the 2nd route would take equally as long. It was too chilly to sit on top, since there was no shield from the wind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value - easy access - could turn in our voucher at any bus stop! Wonderful way to see the city and then go back to areas where you want to take a further look.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great, affordable way to see the various neighborhoods of Barcelona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great, plenty of tour buses, sometimes difficult to get on top deck but October was not as busy as summer months.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good way to see the city with 2 routes to choose-great value -frequent service.Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lot's of buses and stops. This tour helped me see just how beautiful Barcelona was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great service. Takes two hours for full round trip. Two routes to pick from. Good price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Finding the correct HOHO bus was a little challenging but once we found the right bus it was wonderful. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes for a bus, all the stops were of value. We also booked the guided tour of Guell Park. The tour guide did not have proper signage for us to locate her but once we found her (phone call to Julia Travel) it was a wonderful tour. Well worth the money we paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great tour! highly recommended!
However, it is cheaper to pay on board to the driver direct.

From USD $ 37.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOPPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message