Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Semyon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great review in one day. Friendly staff

Aerlion3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

Johnny's Angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best way to get around Barcelona. You get to see all the city. Giving you an overview, then you may return to see what you would like to visit again. We booked this, as well as other attractions. Using the bus as transportation

Elaine E C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

Mary C O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a very efficient and enjoyable way to spend our only day in Barcelona. We managed to get an overview of the whole city. We only made one stop at La Padreras, which was wonderful. The city definitely deserves a return trip.

Jo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Freedom to choose what you want to explore, and how long you want to stay at each site.

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great location, and wonderful routes for seeing and doing.

LEONARD D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful. Bus tour gave us excellent introduction to Barcelona. Now we have to go back.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to get around and see the fantastic sights of Barcelona.Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona especially with limited time to get around. Great value for money.

Billie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There are plenty of stops, and the girls that work on the buses are very helpful and caring. We were just sorry
that it was raining the day we were in Barcelona and did not take full advantage of all the stops. Would use again.

Marion E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour was excellent..great way to see all the sights. Buses were frequent.

elaineh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the way to see Barcelona! Hop on and off was easy, convenient and we were able to see much more than if we had tried on our own. Would recommend

karol f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city

brooks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to see a city you have not been to before, give a nice flavor and ability to see and continue you site seeing..

JAMESON A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great relaxed way to see the city!!

Jane A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The hop on hop off bus is fabulous. We got on the bus within hours of arriving in Barcelona. It gave us an excellent opportunity to see most of this beautiful city so we could focus on the highlights the next day. Your service was excellent. I advise people to purchase their tickets ahead of time to avoid lines.

LORIE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have done several Hop-on Hop-off tours and they never fail to provide a affordable way to see all the sites within a city. Great trip.

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Plenty to see and do. Buses very frequent and efficiently managed. We did not have enough time to see all we wanted to but thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I thought that this way of seeing the highlights of Barcelona are very good. It is great that you can go on the two different routes for the same price. It is to the visitors advantage to take this excursion, there is so much to see in Barcelona and this is the best way to do it.

LISSY SL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Utilizing viator service was great overall. I purchased a London excursion for my husband and daughter- they were very pleased. Barcelona and Paris excursions and hotel pick ups were great and timely. I will certainly recommend your company's service to anyone.

Nancy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very convenient to the shuttle bus drop-off from the cruise port. Nice canopy on the top deck if needed. Earphones provided for most major languages. Lovely city! Hope to return!

Carlos R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super!!!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We like to do Hop-on-Hop-off tours to just see the spots where we would like to spend some more time. It is a great way to get around the city. We had limited time this visit, since we were on a cruise ship. We took one of the routes which took us 2 hours and estimated the 2nd route would take equally as long. It was too chilly to sit on top, since there was no shield from the wind.

Marjorie W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value - easy access - could turn in our voucher at any bus stop! Wonderful way to see the city and then go back to areas where you want to take a further look.

Gregg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great, affordable way to see the various neighborhoods of Barcelona.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOPPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message