4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There are plenty of stops, and the girls that work on the buses are very helpful and caring. We were just sorry
that it was raining the day we were in Barcelona and did not take full advantage of all the stops. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour was excellent..great way to see all the sights. Buses were frequent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the way to see Barcelona! Hop on and off was easy, convenient and we were able to see much more than if we had tried on our own. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to see a city you have not been to before, give a nice flavor and ability to see and continue you site seeing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great relaxed way to see the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The hop on hop off bus is fabulous. We got on the bus within hours of arriving in Barcelona. It gave us an excellent opportunity to see most of this beautiful city so we could focus on the highlights the next day. Your service was excellent. I advise people to purchase their tickets ahead of time to avoid lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have done several Hop-on Hop-off tours and they never fail to provide a affordable way to see all the sites within a city. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Plenty to see and do. Buses very frequent and efficiently managed. We did not have enough time to see all we wanted to but thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I thought that this way of seeing the highlights of Barcelona are very good. It is great that you can go on the two different routes for the same price. It is to the visitors advantage to take this excursion, there is so much to see in Barcelona and this is the best way to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Utilizing viator service was great overall. I purchased a London excursion for my husband and daughter- they were very pleased. Barcelona and Paris excursions and hotel pick ups were great and timely. I will certainly recommend your company's service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very convenient to the shuttle bus drop-off from the cruise port. Nice canopy on the top deck if needed. Earphones provided for most major languages. Lovely city! Hope to return!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We like to do Hop-on-Hop-off tours to just see the spots where we would like to spend some more time. It is a great way to get around the city. We had limited time this visit, since we were on a cruise ship. We took one of the routes which took us 2 hours and estimated the 2nd route would take equally as long. It was too chilly to sit on top, since there was no shield from the wind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value - easy access - could turn in our voucher at any bus stop! Wonderful way to see the city and then go back to areas where you want to take a further look.

From USD $ 34.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOPPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message