• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Should have been longer. No time to climb stairs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was great. We spent two days on the bus. The stops were fantastic. We wished that we had more time to see all of the stops. The only problem was the stopped that Viatar told us for the cruise ship was wrong. It was the furthest away from our ship. Good thing those on the bus knew the stop for us to get off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

There is so much to see and do in Barcelona. I wish our cruise had spent more than 1 day there as we missed a lot of places we wanted to go. I guess that means we will be back. The Ho-Ho is the way to get around the city and explains so much of the history of both the city and its citizens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What an excellent way to see places. Really enjoyed it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great way to check out the city before deciding what to do

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great way to get an overview of Brcelona in a day! Sitting on the top deck with the open roof gives us a wonderful view of the beautiful architecture and Sagrada Familia!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This tour was fine. It allowed us to ride the orange and green lines which covered a lot of territory. My problem was that I didn't print out the voucher beforehand (just had the "you are booked" document so I had to scramble to find a place to print it so it could be converter to a bus ticket. My error.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Great value for the money. The bus stopped at all the important sights, and the bus stop signs were very clear and easy to navigate. A great way to really get to see the city and hear a little about a lot of sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed the historical and cultural experience in Barcelona.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

What a nice way to see the city a little difficult to tell the bus from other tour groups but everyone so helpful it still worked well

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour bus was very convenient for the cruise terminal at the WTC we found the route covered the areas we wanted and the commentary was informative. We would have liked the bus to pause a little longer at the stops to enable some photos to be taken as you do not always want to get off if the stop is remote from the main arrears and then have to wait for the next bus. The free wifi was not always available and the sign up process via a web browser is not easy to do while traveling a bus it should just be an open link with the code provided on the bus. The bus gets very crowded near the main attractions and you may have to wait a while for another bus when they are full. Some drivers are smoother than others as some forget they are driving a bus and the journey can become very bumpy and jerky at times. Overall a good way to get around and see the main sights and plan where to visit next

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Good way to view town.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was very convenient :-)

From USD $ 37.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOPPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message