• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Barcelona Shore Excursion: Barcelona City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great, plenty of tour buses, sometimes difficult to get on top deck but October was not as busy as summer months.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good way to see the city with 2 routes to choose-great value -frequent service.Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lot's of buses and stops. This tour helped me see just how beautiful Barcelona was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great service. Takes two hours for full round trip. Two routes to pick from. Good price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Finding the correct HOHO bus was a little challenging but once we found the right bus it was wonderful. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes for a bus, all the stops were of value. We also booked the guided tour of Guell Park. The tour guide did not have proper signage for us to locate her but once we found her (phone call to Julia Travel) it was a wonderful tour. Well worth the money we paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great tour! highly recommended!
However, it is cheaper to pay on board to the driver direct.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Should have been longer. No time to climb stairs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was great. We spent two days on the bus. The stops were fantastic. We wished that we had more time to see all of the stops. The only problem was the stopped that Viatar told us for the cruise ship was wrong. It was the furthest away from our ship. Good thing those on the bus knew the stop for us to get off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

There is so much to see and do in Barcelona. I wish our cruise had spent more than 1 day there as we missed a lot of places we wanted to go. I guess that means we will be back. The Ho-Ho is the way to get around the city and explains so much of the history of both the city and its citizens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What an excellent way to see places. Really enjoyed it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great way to check out the city before deciding what to do

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The city appeared clean and felt safer than some other cities we visited . Architecture was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 36.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140BCNHOPPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message