Insider's Guide to Barcelona

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Louis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a great way to make the best use of a limited amount of time. The tour guide was knowledgeable and a fast walker between stops! This was a very good value.

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We are very pleased for taking this walking tour. Outstanding history, beautiful scenery and a well informed tour guide! I learned things about Picasso on the walking tour that I didn't learn in school. I highly recommend this tour! You will get more than your money's worth!

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was great. Our guide was knowledgable and on time.

DAISY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent all, and the guide so inteligent.
Thanks, Daisy

Corinne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting and informative cultural tour. Now we know more about the Guernica's author. The museum is an amazing place. Finally, thank you so much to Marta our wonderful guide.

Manika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Overall very good. It is too much walking about 2 miles for those who are not able to walk. The explanations of the Picasso's work was good.

Walter L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a highlight of our trip to Barcelona - the guide was great, the walking tour was fun and interesting and we really enjoyed seeing early Picasso at the museum

Jean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide gave an excellent insight into Picasso's life as we walked in a small group through the streets of Barcelona. The tour of the Museum was excellent also and we could then spend longer there after the guide had finished her part.

PABLO R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent services

ANTHONY h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Elizabeth was great!

CARMEN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful!

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative guide and enjoyable tour.

Alice K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Walking the small streets that Picasso frequented and hearing about his youth in Barcelona and then ending the tour in the Absolutely Fantastic Picasso museum, was for us worth the time and money. Our guide was excellent.

Liat R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I very much enjoyed the tour. The guide was great and the tour was fascinating.
I'd go as far and say it was the highlight of my Barcelona experience.
Thank you

Jamie K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, guide was fantastic with her English, highly recommend this tour!

MMKomar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful experience with Sandra as our Tour Guide. She helped us to understand the early
years and works of Pablo Picasso. We were so interested in the information she had provided us that we were inspired to continue our Picasso experience at the Reina Sophia Museum while we were in Madrid. We would highly recommend this tour. It was fun to see where Picasso and his friends hung out.

Morag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour! The Tour guide was amazing and passionate about the life and work of Picasso. Definitely go on this tour as after you get a tour of the museum you are allowed to stay and spend more time on your own.

Sunaina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, excellent guide.

Jackie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was very good. The tour guide was knowledgeable and very personable. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn more about Picasso.

Luis Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gonzalo was amazing!!! What a wonderful tour! You get to know everything about Picasso. We strongly recommend this tour!

Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of Picasso's former neighborhood and museum. I learned a lot of new information about him and have a greater appreciation of his work.

JennW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Carlos was exceptional. His knowledge of Picasso and his time in Barcelona was impressive. He walked slow enough that we all stayed together and made sure he had all his chickens when we'd stop. He would also no start talking about whatever he was sharing with us until we were all there. The tour itself was a nice - but long - walk and well worth the money.

Roxanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative.

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a thoroughly enjoyable and informative tour from Placa Catalunya through the Barri Gotic with many stops at key places related by Carlos to Picasso's life, career and specific works inspired by Barcelona locations and events. We then had a full hour guided tour of the museum highlights skipping the lines and when the tour ended we had the option to stay and explore on our own until museum closing. The headsets worked well and it was a nice group too. All in all very worthwhile and value for money.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 25.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2512BWALK02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message